Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Lawrenceville

Lawrence Township, NJ

4.8
1,279 Reviews
AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM Route 1 USA UPDATED 4/27/20 Our Sales is now participating in virtual sales. Sales hours Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 10 AM - 6 PM. In addition our Service and Parts departments will be open Tuesday - Saturday from 8 AM- 4 PM. Introducing the NEW Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Lawrenceville NJ. New Ownership, NEW Management, NEW inventory, a first class service center and a WHOLE NEW way of serving Central New Jersey and beyond with the best car buying experience ever! A lot of Dealerships talk about having the lowest prices, but we GUARANTEE IT! Call us today to learn about our Easy Route 1 Transparency Pricing. At Route 1 CDJR, you'll find the largest selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. All ours cars are thoroughly inspected by our factory trained, certified technicians, and they are detailed inside and out to look brand new! We're proud be be part of this great community and we promise to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with all of their purchasing and service needs. In addition, we've assembled the most advanced network of lenders to make financing easy when you finance through us. Good credit, bad credit or just limited credit, Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will secure you the auto loan you need for the vehicle you want! All our vehicles are CARFAX CERTIFED. SE HABLA ESPANOL! We'll be glad to answer any questions you have so contact us @ 1-888-672-0059 or visit us online at WWW.ROUTE1USA.COM. Be sure to look at all of our detailed photos of each vehicle to view all of the standard and additional options each vehicle may have such as NAVIGATION, DVD and REAR CAMERA. We guarantee you'll love the purchasing experience and first-class customer support you'll receive here at the all-new Route 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. 1-888-672-0059/ ROUTE1USA.COM

2700 Brunswick Pike

Lawrence Township, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,281 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Yes very friendly, helpful, and patience! Great people! I..."

- JayTaz

Yes very friendly, helpful, and patience! Great people! I would definitely go back there again. I definitely recommend this place t everyone I know. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"This review is in addition to my previous review which..."

- lawrencebarsky

This review is in addition to my previous review which did not include my incredible sales rep Jacqulyn Diaz. I cannot stress how professional and thorough she was. She truly made my experience a wonderful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I cannot begin to describe how happy I am with my..."

- lawrencebarsky

I cannot begin to describe how happy I am with my experience dealing with this dealership! It has been the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. My sales rep was professional and accommodating. I did not feel the least bit pressured and was treated with respect throughout the entire process. I will definitely be coming back in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"very good and fast service very satisfied the only thing..."

- Perwill119

very good and fast service very satisfied the only thing is that they give us no free oil change like other Dealer. I would have liked them to give at least one year.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Courteous and very attentive found the dealership to be..."

- Tricountykitchen

Courteous and very attentive found the dealership to be clean and appealing. From the first person we talked to till the end of the process everyone was professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"purchased three vehicles from this dealership. Each time..."

- wrr0057 Bill R

purchased three vehicles from this dealership. Each time with the assistance of Vince Restuccia.who is outstanding in his professional field.each have been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry,service dept
July 29, 2021

"Very helpful knowledgable and friendly staff General..."

- dannyvenuto

Very helpful knowledgable and friendly staff General manager Mike Farrell was a very big piece of the customer experience for me I would recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Greet experience. Awesome and professional staff. My..."

- WGSDMOM

Greet experience. Awesome and professional staff. My salesman, Sal Shetty, was super. Thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and will return for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Shetty
July 27, 2021

"Vince was excellent!! We made the trip to your..."

- AndyD

Vince was excellent!! We made the trip to your dealership from the Wilkes Barre PA area and left with the Jeep that we came to see!! Vince and Dwayne were very knowledable and personable!! Thank you!!! The 2.5 hour trip was worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Colon
July 20, 2021

"Staff was prompt and attentive to customer. They have a..."

- Dave T

Staff was prompt and attentive to customer. They have a good selection of vehicles on the lot including new and used. Sales manager was friendly and willing to negotiate fairly for both ends to benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris (Used vehicle manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,281 results