Back

Route 23 Nissan

Butler, NJ

3.0
687 Reviews

1567 NJ-23

Butler, NJ

07405

Directions

By Type

Showing 687 reviews

January 30, 2023

I have been dealing with the service center since I drove my car off the lot in Nov. 2020! Nothing but computer issues. I’m onto dealing with the 3rd service manager since then! He too is a bum! He is a li More

by Adrucker
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David service manager
January 22, 2023

Great experience. Very professional staff. Carl was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. More

by Kevinhawke
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch
Jan 24, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Kevinhawke, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 21, 2023

Purchased 2023 Rogue from Route 23 Nissan. My experience was a very satisfactory one. The previous dealership I used didn't meet my expectations this last time around. At Royte 23 my salesman More

by Gerlee428
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray foster
Jan 24, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Hi Gerlee428, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 19, 2023

I'd like to start by saying that the initial portion of my experience was great. The diagnostics and making the appointment was painless. However, once I actually left the vehicle to get the repairs done, More

by Jkent2052
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, David
Jan 22, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Hello Jken2052, I'm glad we were able to resolve this and turn things around yesterday. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

January 17, 2023

The car had been in an accident so I asked for a reduction in price and the inclusion of purchasing costs. instead they coughed up a $6700 price increase which included some garbage fees. Their fi More

by wasislos
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
Jan 19, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Hi Wasislos, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (973) 283-8700.

Jan 19, 2023 -

wasislos responded

Don't pass clients around the sales team and when asked to negotiate in earnest come back with a bonafide offer. You never asked me how much I would be willing to pay. Such would establish a negotiating basis. It seems you need more experience as a dealer.

January 17, 2023

Karl thank you for the car l love it and thanks for honesty. And I was very happy with my trade in vaule More

by Ray
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch
Jan 19, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Hi Ray, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Route 23 Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 15, 2023

I checked the better business bureau and this place has a F and failure they are. I feel bad for those folks that buy these auction cars that are horrible. SMH 🤦🏼‍♂️ the worst of the worst. More

by Tommy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch, JACQUELINE AFURONG, Robert Jenkins, PETER OBRIEN, DAMION FRATER, MARTIN FRANCO, YANA KUCHERYAVAYA, Deanna Youhas, Ray Reddock
Jan 19, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Tommy, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (973) 283-8700 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

January 11, 2023

Dealt with Jonathan and Moe they were great helpful got me in the car I wanted with the best deal I could get as quick and easy as possible! More

by Manosj03
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Jan 13, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Manosj03, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2023

Karl was great and I love my new Nissan Rouge. I would highly recommend 23 Nissan and Karl! Thanks Karl! More

by soundfreak71
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch
Jan 11, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Hi Soundfreak71, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 07, 2023

Karl was great to work with. He made it very easy from test driving to getting a preferred rate. I would definitely recommend Route 23 Nissan and working with Karl! More

by Jsmalls
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Baruch
Jan 11, 2023 -

Route 23 Nissan responded

Jsmalls, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...