Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 23 Nissan

Butler, NJ

4.3
631 Reviews
Route 23 Nissan offers many automotive products and services to our Butler area customers. From quality new Nissan vehicles to a wide range of used cars that accommodates all budgets. We know anyone looking for a vehicle in Butler will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Nissan vehicles, including the new Nissan Rogue, Pathfinder, Altima, Maxima and more, making us a great choice. Our services include trusted Nissan vehicle repair, original Nissan parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the vehicle of their dreams. Call Route 23 Nissan or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1567 Route 23 South Butler, NJ, near Wayne, West Milford, Mahwah, Hawthorne, Totowa, and Ramsey, and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

1567 NJ-23

Butler, NJ

07405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 631 reviews

January 09, 2022

Very responsive and affable team ready to provide every information and assistance required. Thumbs up! More

by George Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

Karl Baruch was a wonderful sales representative. He was patient and thoroughly explained everything regarding financing and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend purchasing, leasing, or financin More

by Maglioarianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2021

Their price was amazing, but it was too good to be true. In addition to standard documentation charge, they had a $3500.00 "Dealer Fee" that was unbelievable to hear. Even adjusting for the de More

by gvparham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2021

Deal was fully explained, hassle feee and very patient and respectful. They closed the deal in no time. Excellent experience and highly recommended. More

by Girish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sasha the sakes manager
December 12, 2021

Seriously, don't waste a trip. This dealer seems to only be interested in selling cars to suckers. I recognize that most dealers advertise one price and then hit you with dicey fees once it's time to s More

by EPR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2021

Went for a test drive of a car I saw on the internet. Price was shown in the ad and it was stated it was a certified used car. Loved car and we where working out the pricing and an additional $8000 dolla More

by j.jensen20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 20, 2021

AVOID EVER GOING TO ROUTE 23 NISSAN! If your car breaks down in front of this dealership, please take my advice and have it towed somewhere else. I took my Nissan just to have the fluids changed for a roa More

by dan.oconnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryant, Andre, Rocco
November 18, 2021

Jonathan was great to work with. He was professional and down to earth. He really went the extra mile to meet our needs. In a crazy market, caused by a global pandemic, he made leasing a new 2022 Nissan Fro More

by Tara and Jon H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Campos
October 28, 2021

Arnold was amazing I have been buying cars for 30 years never met a sales professional like this before he guided me through everything slowly and throughly the car service amazing I will recommend anyone More

by Valdes123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arnold Tetsoshvili
October 27, 2021

Walked in with low expectation and made me leave happy with my Honda Accord. Will recommend the dealership to my friends and family. The sales person, Kar was very helpful and accommodated my needs. More

by marcgueye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Reddock
1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results