About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 6 Auto Mall Kia

4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

1049 Gar Hwy, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777 Directions
Sales: (508) 646-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Route 6 Auto Mall Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Love my new Kia Sorento"

- Jen S.

Really love my new Kia Sorento! I appreciate the time that David spent with me to help me feel comfortable with my purchase. Looking forward to many years of happy traveling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Correia
September 25, 2018

"Dealer denies warranty claims to save money"

- Mentalsoul

Dealership denies valid warranty claims to save money. Claims new Optima SX windshields are prone to crack from a small chip in the window. Car is under warranty, windshield cracked while parked in the hot sun (i.e. not from impact). Took down my contact info, never bothered to call back regarding issue. After 2 weeks I had to call them and they said the windows are prone to crack and spread fracture lines. Is this the quality of glass Kia uses? Absolutely ridiculous. Will NEVER recommend this poor excuse of a dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 20, 2018

"They are awesome"

- Kpoirier

Dean was great he made sure I got into the car I wanted. I really recommend you to go to them. They are awesome and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
September 20, 2018

"Great place"

- J.D.

Everyone that I dealt with there was very friendly and helpful. Theybanswered all my questions, and even called after my purchase to make sure I was happy. Great place. Ask for Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Morrissett
September 17, 2018

"Amazing"

- NICOLE

I had a great experience I got put into a new car with not so perfect credit and just using my vehicle for trade in. Syed was my salesperson and he was amazing throughout the whole experience he got me into a brand new 2019 Kia Sportage he made everything so easy and smooth for my first time leasing a vehicle and I cannot thank you enough if you go to this dealership go to him please you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
September 01, 2018

"Thank you Carla!"

- Nelson18

We went to route 6 automall to check out a car we saw online , but it was already sold. We met Carla and she was very nice and helped us to find just what we were looking for . Everyone there was very mice and helpful. I would recommend to anyone to go there if their looking for a car. Thank you Carla !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 13, 2018

"Bought a used vehicle"

- saint

Had an awesome experience with the salesman Jon Gomes, did an excellent job explaining the details of the vehicle. The whole experience was actually quick., sale & business office. All were very professional and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jone Gomes, Robert Collins
July 31, 2018

"Good Experience"

- TimPats66

I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Beautifully renovated dealership. The staff was very friendly. I will be coming here for a long time. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 31, 2018

"Service Department is Great!"

- MariaD28

Service was great! Kristy at the desk was attentive and friendly. She listened to my problems and corrected them. The prices were reasonable. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy
July 27, 2018

"Service was awesome!"

- Chris

Came in for an oil change. They told me i had a recall, and they could do it that day! No further appt needed. On top of that, they washed the car! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results