Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Route 6 Auto Mall Kia

4.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

1049 Gar Hwy, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777 Directions
Call (508) 646-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Route 6 Auto Mall Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"excelent sales and service Departments"

- Rick

I just recently purchased my third Kia. i went to see Dave Correia and gave him a list of options i wanted in my new Optima. Dave and Luis Silva both worked to find the exact car that i was looking for and has it ready to go in just a couple of days. I always liked the great service you receive from the service department and they always get the car finished in a reasonable amount of time including with a nice complementary car wash that shows you that they appreciates your business. their prices are always reasonable for the work that's done on your vehicle. Rick G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Correia , Luis Silva
October 01, 2019

"MORALLY AND ETHICALLY VOID DEALERSHIP"

- CaptChris

My mother who suffers from dementia wandered onto the lot and the sales staff proceeded to lease her a stripped down model 2019 at an outrageous price. It doens't even have cruise control or a remote/keyless entry! The lowly10k miles per year lease 'deal' includes 'scratch and ding' insurance added on for about $700! The next day mom called to say she 'bought' a car. She didn't even know it was a lease! I immediately called the dealership and did speak to Sale Mgr.Mark Franco. Although I provided very specific information to prove I was her son, he was unwilling to provide any details concerning the transaction. He said, "she knew what she was doing." Now she's had the car for 3 months. It has only 1150 miles on it as she not able to drive in traffic. I went to the dealership to assess options to get her out of the lease. They said she's about $3500 upside down even though she put about $2500 down. Are these the kind of people you want to give your business?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Franco and salesman Dave ?? was involved
August 14, 2019

"Bait and switch "

- J

Called me in under the idea of a deal! They suddenly don’t have anything close to the offer. Waist of time. Don’t trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 27, 2019

"AMAZING!!!!"

- HopeThibault

I am not a fan of Car Dealerships. However, When I walked into Rte 6 Kia, I was treated extremely well. .I was not attacked or harassed, nor was I pushed into a vehicle I could not afford nor wanted. I worked with Dean Morrisette. He asked what I was looking for in a vehicle. I gave him all my requirements and was immediately shown a vehicle. In a matter of 15 minutes, that's right fifteen minutes!! I was approved and done. I picked my car up the next day after work and could not be happier! I have purchased a few vehicles from different dealerships in the past and not one was this accommodating and fast. I was not it with any gimmicks or BS. What was on paper, was exactly what I was told. I highly recommend this dealership and especially DEAN!!! Hope Thibault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Morrisette
May 28, 2019

"Disappointed with false advertising "

- Tara

Been in contact with staff past week told them my history with credit and needing to get out of my current vehicle and loan they told me they work with people that have no to bad credit and no money down Not true at all I was denied any help because if my credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea and sales guy
April 04, 2019

"horrible false advertising "

- hair1027

I wish I could give this place no stars. They are horrible I called earlier in the day for a particular car they told me to give them the vin number on the website and called me and assured me the car was there. I then found a sitter for my 5 month old and took my 3 year old with me and drove up there to be told the second we sat down they don't have the car and that car was a demo which wasn't even available to look at because the manager was driving the car. I stated this was horrible to do to people to tell them a car is there to make them come in so they can try to sell you another car bad business and false advertising !! I then was told "well providence isn't far at least you didn't drive from Connecticut". The sales person was cocky and rude I have never been treated that way before when I left I received two phone calls I answered and they continued to lie saying I wasn't even suppose to be there at the time that I went and I have the proof from a text at the time that i was suppose to be there was the correct time I was there.. and then they said that the car was gonna be back for me to look AT. Bottom line i wouldn't send my worst enemy to this place.. Horrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
March 27, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Adam

Went into Kia to trade in my truck. My salesman was Dean. Dean was amazing from beginning to end and was straight forward with everything. He made me and my wife feel very comfortable and was professional the whole time. I would definitely recommend Rt6 Kia to anyone in need of a new car and highly recommend Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
February 11, 2019

"Rt 6 Kia is outstanding"

- claymoore155

I contacted rt 6 Kia about a used car on Friday. I made an appointment to view and purchase a car they had the next day. Saturday morning I arrived and was greeted by Dean. The process was super smooth, no pressure and no upsell. Do your self a favor if you are looking to buy a car visit rt 6 Kia and ASK for Dean. I have bought over 20 cars in my life, Dean is the best, top notch sales person you will ever meet. I cant be any happier with his and the dealers service they provided me. Within 2 hours I left the dealership driving my new car. Clay Moore-Attleboro, MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
December 15, 2018

"Friendly and professional service"

- Big sexy

I have been to Route 6 Auto Mall for maintenance of my previous car (Kia Sorento) and to purchase a vehicle. I was treated professionally by my sales rep (Dean Morrissette) and the rest of the sales staff. They were responsive to my concerns and worked to make a fair deal with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Morressette
December 11, 2018

"I felt like I was part of the KIA family!"

- 74vette

Great Customer service. Dean went above and beyond the call of duty helping me with the purchase of my KIA Soul. He got me a great payment plan that was comfortable for me! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will be bringing someone up shortly to look at a car!!! JoeyM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results