Back

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.8
145 Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

April 29, 2022

From the first phone call until we visited the dealership to take delivery of our new Range Rover Sport the experience was incredibly easy, professional and enjoyable. We tried to purchase the vehicle at th More

by balbrigo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson...great guy!, Tim Taylor, Ezekiel Catanach , Krysta Valerio
April 04, 2022

I saw the company website Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson while scrolling through Facebook one evening. While viewing the company site I saw a Fuji White 2017 Land Rover Evoque. This was a vehicle typ More

by jbeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James "Jimmy" Nicoloff - Service Advisor who took care of me - 5 Stars!, Tim Taylor, Ezekiel Catanach , Jackie Carpio
March 30, 2022

The Sales Team was AWESOME! They were very courteous AND professional and worked with us in every step of the way! Thank you Zeke, Chris and Cesar for all your outstanding pr More

by retiredone2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda, Ezekiel Catanach , Christian Casanova
March 09, 2022

My family has been using this dealership for many years and always got incredible service, up until I got a car here. The unfortunate truth is if you don’t buy a luxury vehicle, they will treat you differe More

by Hkbrandrep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Green, Ezekiel Catanach , Jackie Carpio, James Nicoloff
March 09, 2022

I have been leasing cars with Royal, since 2009 first a Cadillac and then just Land Rovers, this is the best brand I ever had, the service provided by Cesar Miranda is really outstanding congrats for that, More

by adolfoclouthier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda, James Nicoloff, Bobby Cuillo
November 23, 2021

Royal Jaguar was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tim Taylor was great to work with and made the whole experience a real pleasure. Tim spent more than a hour going over all the controls o More

by Radrays
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Taylor, Bobby Cuillo
October 30, 2021

Great experience from Sales to management. Since we bought the first car, we have returned to buy a second one within a few months. More

by Ron Diaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda, Keith Pratt
September 21, 2021

It may have taken a few hours to complete the transaction, but I am very happy with the results. The staff here were great, especially my salesperson, Heather, and I left with a vehicle I lov More

by coolles001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Valerio, Heather Fregin
September 10, 2021

Jackie Carpio did a fantastic job helping us pick out the model Jaguar that met out needs. We agreed on a price that we all agreed on and where happy with. She handled the paper work professionally and e More

by rhetland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Carpio, Bobby Cuillo
September 05, 2021

We highly recommend Royal Land Rover. They met our needs and ensured that that we left with Land Rover we wanted. Our experience was great ! More

by Campa Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results