Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

5.0

122 Lifetime Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Call (520) 477-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"Tommy was very friendly and helpful and overall a great..."

- ClarkWalker

Tommy was very friendly and helpful and overall a great experience for me. I'd definitely recommend others to the Tommy and Royal Jaguar dealership. Great people and wonderful service! Would definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
October 21, 2019

"What a great experience!"

- Craig

What a great experience! Jackie Carpio at Royal Jaguar was simply outstanding! We usually cringe we we pull up to a lot because we feel like most sales people are super pushy trying to make a deal. Jackie was not pushy in any way and we truly believe that she wanted to find us the perfect car and that she did! She was so helpful during the whole process of buying a car and we couldn't be more appreciative. Jackie and Royal are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Carpio
5.0
October 03, 2019

"James AMAZING Service Manager!!!"

- Lisa and Barb

The absolute BEST in customer service!!! James the Service Manager is top notch and goes ABOVE and BEYOND!!!! He pays attention to the fine details, always has a personable warm welcome when you walk in the door and he takes the time to know your name as he comes out to meet you before you can even get out of the vehicle!! You can tell He truly LOVES his job!! James IS the epidomy of customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nicoloff
5.0
Other Employees : Jake -mechanic/service
September 26, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jag Lover

Ezekiel Catanach and Cesar Miranda are excellent to work with, they are knowledgeable, professional and made the experience of purchasing two Jags a wonderful and delightful experience. Everyone with this dealership are just incredible. I will never but any other automaker but a Jag from Royal Jaguar and from Ezekiel and Cesar. And ..... James Nicoloff in service is just fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Cesar Miranda
5.0
James Nicoloff
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Had exactly what I was looking for!"

- Beth

I was looking for a truck to haul my horses, and Royal had exactly what I was looking for, and in my pryce range. Zeke was incredible, he handled everything seamlessly! Thanks I'll definitely keep shopping with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Tim Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole and Zena
September 21, 2019

"Awesome Sales person"

- Daniel C

Jackie Carpio was very helpful in finding me the right Range Rover I was looking for. No pressure for sales unlike some other dealers. She was also very knowledgeable when it came to knowing the features in our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Jackie and this Dealership. Thanks Royal Jaquar - Land Rover Tucson..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Carpio
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Extremely Helpful and Knowlegeable"

- pchoffmeister

If you are a woman buying a car alone be sure to ask for Sarah McDonald. She will give you confidence and CARE for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Sarah McDonald
5.0
Cesar Miranda
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Nice dealership!"

- Kalpa

Its a really nice dealership and Paul was really cool and informative. I’m glad he was there to help me out! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Juell
5.0
July 06, 2019

"very good and not bad dealership!"

- Iwantcar

I went in to get a car once I saw my car i told him and he was very friendly wow i couldnt say more about this place it was very nice and smooth everyone knows what everything is and my questions are answered by him and clean facilities the floor and signs very nice place to buy a car or come check out to see other cars you maybe want if i could rate them out of star it would be five out of 5 and very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Juell
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Quick and easy!"

- Audriana

Needed a new car ASAP and Paul helped me find the perfect one in my price range and made it so easy for me! Definitely visit Paul if your ready for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Juell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results