Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Tucson, AZ

5.0
135 Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road

Tucson, AZ

85705

Directions

135 Reviews of Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"From the moment I walked in the door “looking”, to the..."

- Gwenn

From the moment I walked in the door “looking”, to the moment I drove off in my gorgeous new E-Pace, my experience at Royal Jaguar and with Tommy Padula was absolutely exceptional. Tommy is a true professional - highly knowledgeable, a good listener and creative problem solver, informative and helpful, with wonderful communication skills and follow-through. I never felt pressured, and always felt appreciated. I couldn't be happier with the experience which was smooth, comfortable, easy, supportive and efficient. I highly recommend Tommy and the Royal team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service, superior! Would recommend it..."

- Mr Torres

Excellent customer service, superior! Would recommend it to anyone! They treat you like family, give you your best. Thanks Jackie, Ezekiel & Mr Cuillo we appreciate your services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Carpio
5.0
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Bobby Cuillo
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Had an outstanding experience at Royal Land Rover! Sales..."

- Sylvia

Had an outstanding experience at Royal Land Rover! Sales consultant, Jackie Carpio was amazing to work with. Thank you Jackie for an incredible experience! Sylvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Carpio
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Green
October 17, 2020

"After a depressing experience at a local dealership, I..."

- Eeyore3957

After a depressing experience at a local dealership, I was thrilled to have been treated so well at Royal Land Rover. Bobby Cuillo brought a professionalism that surpassed my expectations. Krysta Valerio was a pleasure to work with and took the sting out of a past negative experience. She addressed my wants and expectations and brought me to the perfect vehicle for my needs and wishes. Her knowledge of the vehicles I considered was impressive. The entire experience makes me look forward to returning to Royal Land Rover in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cuillo
5.0
Krysta Valerio
5.0
Other Employees : The entire staff at Royal Land Rover was welcoming, pleasant and professional.
August 31, 2020

"Great people to deal with! I feel like John McClard and..."

- Brianpcck

Great people to deal with! I feel like John McClard and Bobby Cuillo went above and beyond to make my experience buying a vehicle a pleasant one. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Cuillo
5.0
John McClard
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Outstanding experience at Royal Jaguar!!"

- Erma Grace

Cesar Miranda was knowledgeable and assisted me every step of the way. He provided me with all the information needed to make my overall experience quick and stress free. The staff were welcoming and polite. I am very happy with my Jeep Patriot and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda
5.0
June 30, 2020

"We loved the experience at Royal. Krysta Valerio worked..."

- Nancy C

We loved the experience at Royal. Krysta Valerio worked patiently with us as we worked our way through several model configurations until we got the perfect result. (Right engine, features, and color!) We are new to Royal, but absolutely will be back. PS, glad we got the tire package!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Taylor
5.0
Krysta Valerio
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Green
May 16, 2020

"Thank you Tommy for my best car buying experience ever!"

- Karen- Silver XE

I fell in love with the Jaguar XE and Tommy Padula made my transaction effortless and enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, professional and so accommodating. He made me comfortable and confident in the purchase of my beautiful silver XE. Thank you my friend! Karen L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
April 23, 2020

"Very Customer Oriented"

- leighton

We have been customers since 2005. This is our 5th purchase at Royal Landrover. We love the cars, but we love the dealership more. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to say Hello and ask if there is anything else they can do for us. Zeke and the rest of the team are the best of the best. Once a customer, you will stay a customer. We love our Rovers so much we don't trade them in, we pass them down to family members. Leighton and Millie Rockafellow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Other Employees : Neal Weitman and general manager Bobby Cuillo
Apr 29, 2020 -

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson responded

Thank you so much to the Rockafellow family! we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

April 19, 2020

"Tommy made the experience of buying our car excellent. He..."

- tbennish

Tommy made the experience of buying our car excellent. He was very easy to get along with and was very tentative to our needs. I would highly recommend Tommy and Royal Jaguar to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Apr 29, 2020 -

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson responded

Thank you again for your kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results