Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

5.0

100 Lifetime Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 477-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership"

- WillyDW

Royal Jaguar is an outstanding dealership. From sales through service, everyone is friendly courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and make a special effort to provide the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Farinsky
5.0
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
May 15, 2019

"2018 Discovery"

- Azdi

This car buying experience was so great! Cesar spent a lot of time with us and was very patient. Eddie the sales manager was awesome also. They helped us find the right vehicle and drove off the lot with our new Discovery. Much warmer experience than other Land Rover dealers. Tucson really cares about you and your needs. I’d drive back again when I buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Madigan
5.0
Cesar Miranda
5.0
April 02, 2019

"Above and Beyond Service"

- mlbjr17

I had a great experience buying a Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar at Royal. From the beginning, my salesperson, Cesar Miranda was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable about the car, and never pushy. He did a good job asking about what I wanted in a car and provided thoughtful and relevant information. Due to our travel schedule, my wife and I had limited time to finalize our deal, and Cesar came in on his day off to help us - truly exceptional service! I also dealt with Eddie Madigan, and he was personable, accommodating, and honest. I am happy to recommend Royal to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Madigan
5.0
Cesar Miranda
5.0
March 27, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Jag Lover

This is the 2nd Jag I have purchased from Royal Jaguar in two years and both experiences have been excellent. I will not work with any other dealership other than a Royal dealership. From sales, service and the parts department, everyone is knowledgeable, efficient and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezekiel Catanach
5.0
Eddie Madigan
5.0
Cesar Miranda
5.0
James Nicoloff
5.0
March 24, 2019

"Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient"

- Holly

I went in to the dealership thinking I would have to settle for a vehicle other than what I really wanted. Not only did Cesar find my exact vehicle, he wouldn’t settle until he knewI found the one I really wanted. The whole team was very friendly, non-invasive, and made me feel like I had the team dedicated to getting me into my dream car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor
March 12, 2019

"Terrific First Visit to Dealer"

- Tworovers

Great Job by James Nicoloff We brought our aged Land Rover in for a new key on March 8 in the afternoon. James Nicoloff, with whom I had had several previous conversations, was there to greet us and make us feel welcome to the dealership. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The coding of the new key was quickly accomplished and we had a chance to chat with James about our LR, maintenance, and other topics. He even helped us find someone who might be able to work on my wife's antique Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce. Also, my wife and I both loved the cookies and coffee available in the very pleasant waiting area. Even our little dog was made to feel welcome. Albert received lots of pets and attention from the staff and seemed to enjoy the experience as much as we did. We will be back, and Royal has a really terrific service rep in James. Thanks to all of you! Carl Rohne and Sandra CH Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nicoloff
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- New Jaguar owner

I’ve purchased 10 brand new vehicles in my adult life. I’ve never had nearly as good a car buying experience as I had at Royal Jaguar. Just outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda
5.0
February 01, 2019

"Fabulous customer service!"

- HappyJagOwner

James went above and beyond to make my experience with Royal a fantastic one. I am a first time Jaguar owner, and James literally worked overtime to make sure that the few maintenance items I had were immediately taken care of, and he and the detailing team gave me the cleanest car I have ever been in. James is the ultimate professional and I will definitely be a return customer. He is my new Jag go-to guy! Wonderful customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Michael
January 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- RollieH

Just moved to Tucson from the Midwest and my RR Sport needed some service. Talked to James at Royal Land Rover to set up the appointment and he was just amazing, very accommodating to my schedule, polite, attentive and very personable. The experience was one of the best I have ever had from a car dealership. An excellent first impression in my new hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nicoloff
October 11, 2018

"Best Sales Experience"

- djmessier

I don't usually look forward to heading out to buy a car. It's not usually a positive experience, often feeling like the salesperson or dealership is trying to take advantage of you. Not today. I headed to Royal Jaguar Land Rover after being sent information from a car search. My sales person was Nathan Clarke. He was the best ever. Friendly, informative and easy to talk to. Everything was right up front. No haggling, no pressure. The asking price for the vehicle was perfectly in line with its value and Nathan (and Royal) went right by the Kelly Blue Book price which I had already researched. Everything went smoothly and I left feeling well respected. Thanks everyone at Royal Jaguar Land Rover and especially Nathan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Clarke, Devlynn Lahair (internet)
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results