About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

5.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 477-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Another Great Experience Buying a Jaguar From Tommy Padula "

- KIM&BELLE

Just purchased our second Jaguar from Tommy Padula at Royal Jaguar. On both purchases Tommy provided us with great pricing and made the entire purchase process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- RowZee50

We had a very good car buying experience with Simon Crocker. He was very good at finding which vehicle worked best for our family. He is very knowledgeable and was great to work with!! Will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle from Royal Jaguar if Tucson! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Buy from this Dealership!!"

- MSOUTLAW

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, and want to be treated like a person (not a number), I highly recommend this dealership. My husband and I purchased our first Land Rover Discovery and we cannot say enough great things about the team we worked with at Royal Jaguaur Land Rover. We have purchased several vehicles in our 22 years of married life, more than I care to admit, and by far, this was our best car buying experience, EVER! We worked most of the deal with Simon, who is just spectacular. His customer service skills are exemplary. When we are in the market for another vehicle, not anytime soon I hope, we WILL come back. Thanks, Simon, Tim and Dan. WE ARE EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Simon Crocker
October 04, 2017

"As easy as buying candy!"

- MoB

Tommy Padula, HEAVEN SENT! Mr. Padula made buying a car as easy as buying candy! He wasn't pushy, or trying to sell you something you didn't need. He stood back and let you shop without watching you like a hawk! He was down to earth and honest in every way possible! I highly recommend Mr. Padula for EVERYTHING! Thank you Royal for having such an amazing person on your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Most Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- 2thlady

My first Jaguar . . . a new 2017 JAGUAR XE. I fell in love with it at first sight. So much so, I find I can’t wait to get in it to drive it again. Each drive I learn something new about this amazing car. It’s so sporty, yet so smooth. Everything it has on it makes it a dream to drive. But what made buying this car even more special were the incredible people at Royal Jaguar of Tucson. Simon’s British accent gave me the feel of being in England with the British company who makes these beautiful cars. It was such a delight to listen to him talk. Dan and Tom were very impressive with how they worked in tandem to make everything happen for me. All three gentlemen made this the most enjoyable buying experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a car. They were very professional, very knowledgeable, and very straightforward. From the test drive, to the trade-in, to the price of the new Jaguar XE, I felt they were honest and charged with a mission to make things easy, enjoyable and uncomplicated. Thank you, Simon, Dan and Tom. And, thank you, Royal Jaguar Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Simon Crocker
October 02, 2017

"Best yet"

- L1674

My wife and I got our Velar a week ago through Tommy Padula here at Royal Land Rover in Tucson, AZ. We had a remarkably warm, easy, and enjoyable experience through the whole process. We were greeted with a really friendly smile despite us coming into a luxury car dealership in casual shirts, sandals/rubber shoes, and shorts/ blue jeans. He must have spent at least 5 (late PM) hours over 3 visits with us - from test driving 2 Velars, discussing detailed features, getting online to start InControl account registration, guiding us through all the necessary papers, and "final" pre-release check through (almost 8 PM). Everything went smoothly. Best car buying experience for us. Tommy is "above and beyond".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Great salesmanship"

- doug

Tommy Padula was an excellent representation of Royal Jaguar sales. First contact was via telephone and he gave me the exact information I needed. During the process of buying my vehicle I also was helped by Simon Crocker and Dan Ivey. Royal showed that they worked well as a team and put the customer first over who made the sell. Hats off to management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Simon
September 28, 2017

"Great Used Vehicle"

- Mark Hertenstein

I emailed the company from their website about a used vehicle I found on-line one night and immediately got a phone call the next morning letting me know that someone had put a "hold" on it and would get back to me if anything changed. Tommy called me a few hours later when it became available. When I went in the next day to see the car and meet with Tommy, I was immediately impressed with the entire facility. I was greeted before I got to the door and Tommy met me quickly. I was impressed with how much pride they took with their used vehicles. It was obvious that they only stock premium used vehicles and would only put their "seal of approval" on them after completely checking them out. Tommy gave me excellent service from the time I entered the door until I later left with the vehicle. The entire process took less then 2 hours from walking in, test driving the vehicle, to completely handling the paperwork and driving off with the car. Tommy took extra care to make sure I was able to complete the process that day since it was my 25th wedding anniversary and the car was a gift! Tommy even gave me some roses to put with the vehicle which my wife loved. Tommy: you and the others helping with the paperwork process are the BEST! By far my most enjoyable vehicle buying experience, by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- LEE

WE BOUGHT A NEW XE YESTERDAY AND THE ENTIRE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE WITH SIMON WAS GREAT...ACTUALLY,IT WAS FUN.AND THE CAR IS BEAUTIFUL..CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT ON THE ROAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SIMON CROCKER
September 22, 2017

"The Royal treatment"

- Stephanie Fuller

We purchased a pre owned land Rover sport and a brand new Velar. Simon Crocker was our most favorite sales person we have ever dealt with. Quality sales and service at Royal. They service my Jaguar as well and have always had an enjoyable and hassle free experience.Thank you Simon Crocker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Crocker
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results