Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal South Volvo Mazda

Bloomington, IN

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

3225 South Walnut Street

Bloomington, IN

47401

Directions

28 Reviews of Royal South Volvo Mazda

Sort by
November 26, 2019

"This was the first dealership where somebody came out to..."

- scott

This was the first dealership where somebody came out to greet us and ask us questions and show us vehicles we were very impressed and I recommend this dealership to anybody that wants a Volvo or a Mazda or any other cars they sell highly recommended I would give them a 12 out of 10 they have reached out after the deal which is even more astounding and shows they're worth as dealers

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
skylar
October 17, 2019

"con artists"

- a real perosn

I took my car here twice to be serviced. Both times were rotten experiences. The first time I went to get new brakes and rotors. Something didn't feel right and I took it to another shop after who indeed pointed out that they did not put new rotors on but charged me!!! The second time I went to have a light bulb installed because the passenger side light was out. They pull me out to the garage to show me the problem and the driver side light was taken off to reveal the electrical lines were not intact. But WHEN I TOOK THE CAR IN THE DRIVER SIDE LIGHT WAS THE ONE THAT WORKED!!! Save yourself a headache and take it to the dealer in Indianapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL OF THEM
April 10, 2019

"It's a good service for Volvo car."

- Robbin

I have been here two times. The first is for maintenance and another is for repairing belt. Matt and Tony provided me precise and professional service. I'm very satisfied with my experience in this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Crane and Tony Blanton
February 10, 2019

"Great experience as always"

- dlcd

Very Good service, quick turnaround, great personnel and very nice shuttle driver in Mr Lou Robinson. thank you once again for a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blanton, Lou Robinson
May 24, 2018

"I had my Mazda serviced at Royal Mazda in Bloomington, IN."

- bobbob45

The service techs were great! Tony and Kixie made me feel right at home, but they were very professional. They got me in as soon as I got there and I was a littly early. I had a tail light replaced and it only took about 20 minutes! I would recommend Royal Mazda to anyone. This is my first Mazda and it will be my next car too! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blanton, Kixie Alawine
September 25, 2017

"Purchased in and out in under and hour!!"

- tcbloodgood4

I had just wrecked my 2017 Mazda 6 the Friday before and this was Monday when I walked into Royal South Mazda and was greeted by Don Hamrick and my brother Bob Bloodgood. I had called Bob the night before and had asked him who the best salesman was and he said that Don was and that he had known him for a number of years. My brother Bob is the only Mazda Master Mechanic in Southern Indiana and I am so proud of him. Don was fantastic! I was looking for a 2017 CX-9 Touring Premium in Soul Red and that was the last one they had on the lot. Don and Bob should me all about it and then Bob went back to his duties. Don and I went on a test drive and I was in and out of there in less than an hour! It was the best car purchasing experience that I've ever had hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hamrick, Mark Zacharias, Bob Bloodgood
June 14, 2017

"Very pleased with Royal Volvo!"

- Lynette17

I just purchased a new Volvo XC90. Royal Volvo treated me like I was a King! I haven't had a Volvo before, but they really sold me on the excellent product and super safety rating. It has cutting edge technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Rob and Andy.
April 25, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Julia

We were very impressed with our experience at Royal! Although we'd been shopping for another brand of vehicle, we happened to stop by and see what was on their lot. The salesperson provided us with so much information about our vehicle search and the vehicle we eventually purchased. Never once did we feel pressured. We even asked if we could drive the vehicle and asked if they could appraise our trade-in. We are thankful we decided to stop by the Royal Volvo Mazda dealership. We are extremely impressed with our new Mazda CX-9, and feel we made the best purchase to meet our needs while keeping within our budget. Royal was our final stop on our vehicle shopping endeavor. We found it very refreshing to finally meet individuals that cared about our needs and budget. Our salesperson even called a few days after our purchase to see how we were enjoying our new car and to see if we had any questions about the features on our vehicle. Each Saturday, weather permitting, we'll be enjoying a free car wash...by hand. as well. It is obvious, the dealership strives to build relationships through delivery of superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
February 20, 2017

"Total attention to detail !!"

- Joyce Hudson

My experience at Royal South Mazda was by the best experience out of the four dealerships I visited that day . My salesman Don Hamrick was the most knowledgeable and considerate sales person I could hope for . He was not pushy and had confidence in his products . When it came to negotiations he was very easy to deal with .After I bought the car he took the time to explain all the features and even helped me program my phone into the car . It was a great experience !!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hamrick
July 28, 2016

"Horrible experience "

- hhp38

They sold a vehicle I was looking to purchase without giving me an opportunity to say yes or no after I submitted a finance application and was awaiting their outcome. Sales person was untrained, finance manager dismissive and overall felt like a second class citizen and discriminated against.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boys club
1
1 - 10 of 28 results