Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Royal Speedway Service Center - AC Delco

Tucson, AZ

N/A
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1130 North Columbus Boulevard

Tucson, AZ

85712

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Royal Speedway Service Center - AC Delco

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2012

"Fantastic service! Will definitely come back. Everyone..."

- Mayandmarc

Fantastic service! Will definitely come back. Everyone from the the courtesy driver, cashier, and service people were very pleasant and friendly. Oh, and the Danish, tea/coffee, and popcorn is a nice touch. Waiting area with big screen TVs is comfortable. Nice attention to customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 08, 2012

"Prompt service upon arrival. Friendly staff at every..."

- sue.smedley.900

Prompt service upon arrival. Friendly staff at every turn. Quick service with courtesy shuttle back to work. Rapid response from service advisor on what was needed on the vehicle with full explaination. I was called to see if I needed a ride back to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. When I arrived back at my vehicle, it was on the ready line and sparkling clean. My service advisor, David Louper, was by my side as I went over my bill. What an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Louper
September 01, 2012

"I bought my Suzuki from you new in 2004 & even tho..."

- MMBishop

I bought my Suzuki from you new in 2004 & even tho you are no longer a Suzuki dealership I continue to use & trust you with ALL of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 28, 2012

"MR. lOPER IS ONE OF THE BEST KNOWLEDGABLE TECH ADVISER i..."

- rodrang

MR. lOPER IS ONE OF THE BEST KNOWLEDGABLE TECH ADVISER i HAD IN MY SIXTY SOME ODD YEARS AS A DRIVER AND HE HAS TAKEN CARE OF THE BEST AUTOMOBILE i HAVE EVER OWND WHICH IS A 2003 Park Avenue Ultra. My Thanks go out to him and your agency. Respectively Rodolfo Rangel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Loper
August 14, 2012

"Dave Loper is a superior service adviser. I always enjoy..."

- david.ifflander

Dave Loper is a superior service adviser. I always enjoy my visits to Kia, especially with him. You have a real winner in Dave!!!! I also visited with Juan Vazquez, another superstar in the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Loper
June 27, 2012

"I come to this service shop because Dave Loper has always..."

- safs

I come to this service shop because Dave Loper has always taken good care of me. Dave makes sure that the job is done right. Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Loper
June 26, 2012

"I was VERY annoyed at the EXTRA "SHOP CHARGE FOR..."

- johnsvehicle

I was VERY annoyed at the EXTRA "SHOP CHARGE FOR REPAIR ORDER".......I should have been informed about this charge UP FRONT! Never had this kind of "add on" in my previous visits for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
May 25, 2012

"The only problem that I had was that I was not given a..."

- ksaienga

The only problem that I had was that I was not given a complete copy of the work done on my vehicle on Thursday. I called back and requested a complete copy of the bill. All I received on Thursday was the last page showing only the total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
May 06, 2012

"I have been coming to Royal for service for 11 years...."

- Don R. Amacher

I have been coming to Royal for service for 11 years. This last service work and my discussion with my advisor had me concerned. The major increase to replace and service a PCV value is up well over 50%. I did get the cost to replace a fuel value at the quoted price, but that too was way up in price. You must be aware that people's income is changing about 1-2%. I have had only Royal service my vechile, but will have to compare pricing before I do more service with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
April 25, 2012

"No one seems to know what is going on since Kia moved to..."

- BillGoeltz

No one seems to know what is going on since Kia moved to the Speedway Location. Scheduled service was not scheduled when arrived. I'm still getting email notices that I need to schedule after the fact. Service was much better when Buick was at the this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Goeltz
1
1 - 10 of 26 results