Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rudolph Honda

4.9

444 Lifetime Reviews

5655 South Desert Boulevard, El Paso, Texas 79932 Directions
Call (915) 845-4321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

444 Reviews of Rudolph Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"From the moment I stepped onto the car lot I was greeted..."

- Vanessamae

From the moment I stepped onto the car lot I was greeted and taken care of. Joseph Cuellar listened to my wants and needs in selecting a new vehicle and was very patient with helping me find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lane
Nov 04, 2019 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Gabe Gonzalez , General Sales Manager, (915)-726-1530

October 09, 2019

"A VERY satisfied Rudolph Honda Customer"

- Cecilia L Wilson

Edgar Flores goes the extra mile. Over 20 years that I have been buying my Honda cars I always do it with him, He is cool, "knows to the t" all cars and he is VERY responsible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Flores
5.0
Oct 13, 2019 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Cecilia, you have been doing business with Edgar and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Honda that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. All the best, Gabe Gonzalez , General Sales Manager, (915)-726-1530

August 07, 2019

"Awesome Dealership and Customer service "

- ja007

The Sales person and staff were awesome!! The proceed of buying our new vehicle was very smooth and within a few hours we drove off in our new vehicle. I extremely liked that the sales person wasn't pushy at all unlike other dealerships. The Honda products sells itself. I will buy my next and all my future vehicles from Rudolph Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Corral
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Lopez and Brian Lane (El Hefe)
Aug 08, 2019 -

Rudolph Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent purchase with our staff. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Gabe Gonzalez , General Sales Manager, (915)-726-1530

August 01, 2019

"Excellent Values Based Culture"

- Norma

Excellent Customer Service from Salesperson to Finance. The customer's needs come first. Very attentive from the time I walked in and out their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentin
Aug 02, 2019 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Norma. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Rudolph Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Respectfully, Gabe Gonzalez , General Sales Manager, (915)-726-1530

February 24, 2019

"Customer service at the service department "

- Peggy Sutter

I took my 2013 Honda Accord coupe in for AC compressor unit to be replaced The service advisor: Elizabeth Hinojos went way beyond any expectation I could have imagined. This lady kept in constant contact with us and even called 10 minutes before the service area closed to say my car was ready to pick up! She’s an excellent example of why we stay with Rudolph Honda. This lady is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bustamante
5.0
Augustin Candelas
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Hinojos
Feb 25, 2019 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Peggy, thank you for the awesome feedback! Elizabeth is an excellent service adviser and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Best, Gabe Gonzalez , General Sales Manager, (915)-726-1530

September 11, 2018

"Very Professional"

- DxC

Took my Pilot in for routine service. The service department at Rudolph Honda is very friendly and knowledgeable. They had my vehicle ready quickly and all of the repairs were done perfectly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonny Nichols and Chris Denison
September 03, 2018

"Always excellent service "

- Odyssey Mugen RR

The service after the sale is the other reason i keep going back to rudolph honda. They always go out of ttheir way and go the extra mile to service their customers vehicles with the best available services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan maldonado
Sep 06, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in our dealership! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Regards, Carlyle Meeks, Service Manager, 915.845.4321, carlylem@rudolphcars.com

September 03, 2018

"Perfect Car for Us"

- Koko

We needed a car that we could drive around town but also tow behind our motorhome. Jonathan found it immediately. Love the SUV and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan and Yollie
Sep 06, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at our dealership. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Agustin Candelas, New Car Sales Manager, 915.845.4321 agustinc@rudolphcars.com

September 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Honda

Great service, and very courteous. The sales associated was very helpful and provided us with other options. Made our lease experience great. The financial rep explanied our contract in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Chavez, Lucas
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Agustin Candelas, New Car Sales Manager, 915.845.4321 agustinc@rudolphcars.com

September 02, 2018

"Excellent Test Drives and Service"

- HappyPilotOwner

Wonderful experience at Rudolph Honda. We conducted 2 test drives - Honda Odyssey and Honda Pilot - then came back to test drive the Honda Pilot we wanted to buy. Great color, great options, great price. Website price was honored with an additional discount for military. The team also helped us work the details of out of state registration and ensured we were set with car insurance. Overall wonderful experience and we've already got one roadtrip under our belt! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Corral
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas G
Sep 02, 2018 -

Rudolph Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Agustin Candelas, New Car Sales Manager, 915.845.4321 agustinc@rudolphcars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results