Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

Pasadena, CA

4.5
217 Reviews
At Bentley Pasadena, we'd relish the chance to earn your business. So, whether you're in the market for your next luxury car or you're in need of trusted, premium-quality Bentley service and maintenance for your current Bentley car near Los Angeles, you owe it to yourself to make Bentley Pasadena your first and only stop. Visit us at our Pasadena, CA Bentley dealership, conveniently located at 285 West Colorado Blvd in Pasadena, CA, close by to Los Angeles, Glendale, and Burbank, CA, and let us show you all that we have to offer.

285 W Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 217 reviews

June 15, 2021

"The replacement of my Bentley GT windshield was a..."

- LSAMUELS0

The replacement of my Bentley GT windshield was a nightmare on my insurance company side but Melody kept the pressure on them and got the job done. Since my car was already sitting in the shop waiting for a windshield she got the end of year service done saving me an additional trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody
June 11, 2021

"Vrezh was very helpful and the best. I will always return..."

- HSAMERICAN

Vrezh was very helpful and the best. I will always return and buy more cars from him. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. It shows that he loves his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, We appreciate your kind words. It is great to know that our team were helpful, knowledgeable and able to assist you. Enjoy your purchase and at Bentley Pasadena we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 10, 2021

"Joseph was fantastic to work with..I’m so Happy that I..."

- FLIAWAY5

Joseph was fantastic to work with.. I’m so Happy that I dropped off my second Bentley for service..and will be picking it up today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Jun 11, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Team, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

June 03, 2021

"A Wonderful experience with Rusnak.Koni and Ray both are..."

- jimmywen0103

A Wonderful experience with Rusnak. Koni and Ray both are very knowledgeable. good service and Problem-solving skills. I will be back for an upgrade next car. thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy
Jun 04, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Koni and Ray. Thank you for choosing Bentley Pasadena and we look forward to your next visit.

May 18, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to..."

- STEELERGOOSE1

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends and family. I traveled from Simi Valley to Pasadena in order to keep my purchase in the Rusnak family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to know that our Sales Team could make the long drive worth it for you. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

May 14, 2021

"Im always approached. With A friendly smile and my..."

- MARISOLCASTILLO

Im always approached. With A friendly smile and my Bentley is alway returned so nice and clean. Melody is kind and very professional. And the the service gentlemen are very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Marisol, Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted that Melody and our team here at Bentley Pasadena always provides you a respectful, kind and professional experience. We look forward to assisting you again for any of your automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

"Great service form the manager and the salesman and it..."

- DMISK

Great service form the manager and the salesman and it looks like that I will be back for an upgrade next year Thank you Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you received great service from Ray and our team. We hope to work with you again.

April 28, 2021

"Very easy and convenient service appointment. Melody was..."

- ALICIA.M

Very easy and convenient service appointment. Melody was very efficient with getting my appointment started so I wouldn't have to wait around. Andrew was pleasant as always and very helpful with my questions. Above and beyond great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Alicia, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are thrilled to know that Melody, Andrew and our staff provided such a positive, efficient and helpful experience for you here at Bentley Pasadena. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to seeing you again for any of your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

"Good Positive event 0 Great salesman and great Finance..."

- BOBBYD0

Good Positive event 0 Great salesman and great Finance Lady - all good - Will tell my friends. Long Drive for me from San Diego, but worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share your thoughts about your experience with our team. We're pleased to learn of your satisfaction, and wish you safe travels back.

April 21, 2021

"Melody is easy to work with and she is very..."

- Louie

Melody is easy to work with and she is very knowledgeable. I got my Bentley fixed within a week and they also arrange shuttle to picked me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody from services
Apr 21, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Louie, Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and mentioning Melody. Please come back and see us at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results