Back

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

Pasadena, CA

4.6
244 Reviews
At Bentley Pasadena, we'd relish the chance to earn your business. So, whether you're in the market for your next luxury car or you're in need of trusted, premium-quality Bentley service and maintenance for your current Bentley car near Los Angeles, you owe it to yourself to make Bentley Pasadena your first and only stop. Visit us at our Pasadena, CA Bentley dealership, conveniently located at 285 West Colorado Blvd in Pasadena, CA, close by to Los Angeles, Glendale, and Burbank, CA, and let us show you all that we have to offer.

285 W Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

January 09, 2022

My experience with Rusnak Bentley was nothing less than superb. From the time I entered and ordered my Bentley to the delivery process the respect and professionalism was unparalleled. Kyriakos Koniotis ou More

by jartenos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2022 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Congratulations on a successful car-buying experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a respectful and professional transaction with our Sales Team. Bentley Pasadena welcomes you back for all of your automotive needs.

October 15, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly, efficient, professional service was done in a timely manner Thank you More

by Leecindyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Beckford
Oct 15, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

We are glad we could provide you with the top-notch service you deserve. Thank you for choosing Bentley Pasadena!

October 09, 2021

They just bearly chatted with me need to spend some time with them ur to busy for me I guess More

by carswellbrian1957
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Hurst
Oct 09, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass this along to our team. We look forward to assisting you again soon.

October 04, 2021

awesome dealeraship.. very friendly and professional people working there. koni was very personable and the support staff including upper management and finance were just as helpful and highly-efficien More

by panache00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thanks for sharing the timely visit you had at Bentley Pasadena. We look forward to being of help again next time!

September 30, 2021

Ricky And his team did a great job . Friendly and straight to the point. Fast and easy transaction. Highly recommend. Thank you . More

by matthew Arfa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Matthew, We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that you found our team to be friendly and straight to the point. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and at Bentley Pasadena we look forward to working with you again.

September 29, 2021

I hate dealing for cars because often times it is not only time consuming but the dealers always want you to come in to haggle with you which usually ends up being a big waste of time. I have dealt for More

by kmh1577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

September 29, 2021

Mr. Woosley was absolutely professional! He delivered services that parallel to a luxury standard. Throughout the shopping experience, he made assure that our concerns were properly addressed. We weren't More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us at Bentley Pasadena! We hope to see you again in the future.

September 09, 2021

Koni and Ray were beyond helpful and did everything in their power to make sure that we got every single thing that we wanted. We are so pleased with how smooth our experience was, thank you so much you g More

by Anee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a 5-star experience with us!

Sep 10, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding and smooth sales experience with Koni, Ray, and our team! We hope you love your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again for years to come.

August 25, 2021

Got excellent service and a great deal from these people. Koni the sales consultant and Julia the sales manager are the friendliest people. Very happy with the experience. More

by ADVANCEDREPAIRSERVICES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julia Golding
Aug 25, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to mention Koni and Julia! We truly appreciate your outstanding feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again for years to come.

August 17, 2021

This has been the worst experience buying a vehicle. Custimer service is great until you buy the vehicle.. I passed on Maserati of Newport to buy from Rusnak. Big mistake. I purchased my vehicle July 1s More

by JOHNSPECTRUMRENETWORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2021 -

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

John, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I appreciate you bringing the vehicle in to our service department for us to address them. Now that they have been addressed it is our hope that you will very much enjoy your Maserati Ghibli. If you have any further concerns in the future we are here to help. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results