Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Mkrtchyan.
Ray Mkrtchyan
Ray Mkrtchyan at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me
4.0

Ray Mkrtchyan

General Sales Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

11 Reviews of Ray Mkrtchyan

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to work with Ricky and Ray answer my calls..."

- REC0 Verified Customer

Very nice to work with Ricky and Ray answer my calls right a way. Would definitely work with them again! I also would Recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Williams

Apr 18, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Honesty, integrity and customer service are our top priorities. We're so glad to learn you had a great experience and we know the future will yield equally great results.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales person MR. Koniotis is so nice and so helpful...."

- happy102 Verified Customer

The sales person MR. Koniotis is so nice and so helpful. I will follow wherever he goes. If you want to buy or lease a nice car go to see him and you will be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyriakos Koniotis

Apr 02, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati. Enjoy your new car!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and Ray did a great job with our purchase across to..."

- ARMAAN Verified Customer

Ricky and Ray did a great job with our purchase across to Texas and stayed in touch throughout the process until we received the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Williams

Mar 25, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi, ARMAAN! Wow, you came to see us from out of state? We atRusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati are so glad our Sales Team made the trip worth it! Thanks so much for letting us know! We also appreciate your five star rating. Thanks! Enjoy your new ride!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vrezh, Ray, and the rest of the team at Rusnak Pasadena..."

- CBERTA92 Verified Customer

Vrezh, Ray, and the rest of the team at Rusnak Pasadena was so pleasant to deal with. I am so happy I got my Bentley from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan

Dec 16, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

So happy to hear that you had a great experience and are satisfied with the service provided by Vrezh and Ray! I'm sure you will enjoy your new Bentley! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626-229-2782 Direct Line

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car..."

- grigorjara Verified Customer

Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car for trading another ROLLS ROYCE Collins and then they change their mind very unprofessional i’ve been by a ROLLS ROYCE for 25 years from O’Gara Beverly Hills Desert European in Palm Springs Never can make a deal with your management or yourself stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Williams, Vrezh Zatikyan

Dec 20, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Grigor, It is unfortunate that we were unable to come to an agreement on pricing. Trade appraisals are honored for 7 days or 150 miles. Your appraisal was expired for quite a long time. With the exception of a collectable vehicle it is normal for a vehicle to continue to depreciate which requires a re-evaluation and for the value to be adjusted accordingly. We utilize specialized market data to ensure that we offer competitive appraisal amounts. If you feel that your trade in appraisal is not accurate please provide any information you have that we may have not considered. You are welcome to remove your trade in from the transaction and sell it on your own if you have a source that is willing to offer you an amount you are satisfied with. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626.229.2782 Direct Line

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service was good and friendly. Warren made the process..."

- YAHAN.WU Verified Customer

Service was good and friendly. Warren made the process very easy. Price was good for a good deal on my trade in. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Chen

Dec 12, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation of Rusnak! We'll be sure to thank our team for providing you with an outstanding level of care. If there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent collection and very..."

- ARMAN Verified Customer

Great customer service. Excellent collection and very professional stuff. Very quick and smooth process. I would recommend all my friends. They were very informative and willing to go the extra mile to reach my needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan, Joanna Rodriquez

Oct 06, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service and to know that our team was professional and informative. We truly value your business!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Warren was very helpful in describing the features of the..."

- SCOTT.CARRUTHERS Verified Customer

Warren was very helpful in describing the features of the car, he was helpful and answered all of my questions. The negotiation process is never fun, however, it was painless with the way Warren handled the process. Joanna was very efficient and helpful in explaining the various aspects of the contracts and the additional protections available. All in all the entire experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Rodriquez, Warren Chen

Oct 03, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the great review, Scott. We will be sure to thank Warren and Joanna for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership went out of their way to accommodate my..."

- margiemejia Verified Customer

The dealership went out of their way to accommodate my needs. They kept me informed of every step and made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Woosley

Sep 11, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that our team was helpful and accommodating making your experience with us pleasant. We value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service I will never recommend some one to..."

- Andy

Terrible service I will never recommend some one to purchase the car from this shop. All they care just to sell the car after. 0 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2020

Andy responded

Anthony As we speak I will wait for a pictures. And fyi your tow driver was driving Air brake tow truck with C class drivers license We realize when he admit he damage the car and provide his driver license. Looking forward for a pictures. (818)408-6666 Andy Harutyunyan

Jul 17, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Andy, I regret to learn about your overall disappointment regarding your experience with us. Please reach out to me directly so that we can discuss and address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, General Manager Anthony Z. aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 389-3584 285 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105 https://www.bentleypasadena.com/

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $80,085

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$80,085

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,399

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,399

new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,299

2021 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,299

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $101,099

2021 Maserati Levante

$101,099

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $147,998

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$147,998