About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

325 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Sales: (626) 486-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"One year oil change"

- Bob

Brought vehicle into dealership with an appointment on Thursday for one year oil change. Picked up vehicle on Tuesday after returning the "loaner," washed and ready. No problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Illya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Ton-That
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Extended Warranty "

- trsefx

Second time purchasing an extended warranty! If it wasn’t for Alex in finance who takes care of me every time I probably wouldn’t deal with Rusnak! He’s loyal and honest and straight to the point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great Staff"

- sissa

I had a flat tire and coordinated with Rusnak to have my 2018 Cayman brought to Rusnak. They were great to work with and called me when the car was ready. Seamless and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Monica Thaller
June 10, 2018

"Amazing service department "

- BKGT3

Took my car in for an emissions related issue. The Service advisor had her lead Tech take on the job. He properly diagnosed the issue and repaired it. Now my car is smogged and back on the road. Thank you Rusnak Porsche for your amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Thanks for this kind feedback! We are so happy that you had a positive service experience with our team and we got you up and running again. Please let us know how else we can assist if you run into any more issues. - Mark U., General Manager

June 10, 2018

"Wonderful friendly"

- Twobird911

The service from all the staff was excellent. They were very helpful from the service person Cleo to the fellow that got my car back to me after servicing. Porsche has a great crew. Have been going there about 22 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a great visit with our Service Department! Thanks for your kind review!- Mark U., General Manager

June 06, 2018

"Excellect Macan purchasing experience with David's team"

- Van

I started to exchange emails regarding my future dream car with David when I was traveling on business abroad. David not only responded my questions in a timely manner, but also with precise and professional insights to my inquires. He patiently kept in touch with me even with my unintented postpones on returning scheudle, and made sure my purchase experience beyond my expectations. I specifically would like to thank sales representative Paul Marino in assisting me getting my dream car, and providing thrill purchasing experience up to my highest satisfactory. Great experience with David's team, and I sincerely recommend Rusnak for your next Porsche purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Illya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Ton-That
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review about our staff and your experience with us! It means a lot and we are so thrilled that you have pleasant encounters when working with us. We look forward to seeing you again!- Mark U., General Manager

June 06, 2018

"“Excellent Service Department”"

- anonymous

Curtis Rost spent time with me on the phone and over 2 visits to the service department. He was so professional in his dealings and was very attentive to my concerns. Curtis took great care of me during my visits. Everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Rost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Amazing"

- Eileen1

fast, friendly, easy. Everything was just as I wanted and expected. David was very helpful. He got us everything we were looking for. Couldn’t ask for more! Love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Illya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with David! We're so glad to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle! - Mark U., General Manager

May 13, 2018

"Macan experience"

- Cjacobs1717

My salesperson Cham was very professional and gave me excellent service. Everyone who I met was friendly and provided me with everything I needed. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cham Chung
May 18, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

We appreciate your kind words and strong recommendation! We're so thrilled that you had a great shopping experience with us and look forward to working with you again soon!- Mark U., General Manager

May 12, 2018

"excellent communication and personal service"

- B981s

I was looking for a dealership to service my boxster that I purchased from a private party. From my first contact with Curtis I felt as I was being treated as a loyal customer. I was kept well informed throughout the scheduling and performance of service. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Rost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a great visit with our Service Department! Thanks for your kind review! - Mark U., General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results