Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

4.9

302 Lifetime Reviews

325 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Call (626) 486-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2020

"Quick and very great service."

- lindaynt7

Raymond Liu is very nice. He was very responsible and and helpful to me. I got excellent customer service from him. It was a great experience. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Liu
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

You are very welcome, Linda. Thank you for choosing us to assist you. Have a wonderful day.

December 28, 2019

"Great service. "

- jspano2

Cham was great. Very helpful answering questions, not overbearing on the follow up. Very responsive to texts and emails Willing to respond to texts even on Christmas Day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cham Chung
5.0
Alex Padilla
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Cham! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 26, 2019

"excellent customer service"

- Ms Meng

Brought my new Macan in due to a broken PCM. Raymond helped with ordering a new PCM, arranged loaner car during the installation process. Thank you, Raymond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Liu
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hi Ms. Meng. thanks for the kind words with Raymond! Congratulations on your new Macan! We hope to see you again!

December 26, 2019

"The experience was amazing"

- mike_k

Simple put, purchasing a car from Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche has been the single best car buying experience Ever. Cham Chung was simple outstanding! He was honest, helpful, respectful and made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cham Chung
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hi Mike, thank you for the great review with Cham! We're here anytime you need help!

December 22, 2019

"Good Experience with Porsche"

- Rocket Racer

Overall I've had a great experience with Rusnak Porsche. In sales, Stephen Rumph is very thoughtful and knowledgeable, and I really appreciate his time and attention, not just in ordering a car in 2017, but the follow-up and support since then. The service dept. is well run and attentive, although be prepared to pay high labor rates and other costs associated with dealership service. That being said, they've looked after my car well and it's run flawlessly in the time I've had it in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Stephen Rumph
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 21, 2019

"Relationship. "

- Wburton28

I consider Stephen Rumph a friend. This is my second purchase with him. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He also takes the time to explain every single detail of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Rumph
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 19, 2019

"I brought my 2019 Porsche Cayenne Turbo to service for a..."

- Kenny

I brought my 2019 Porsche Cayenne Turbo to service for a warranty item issue recently. My normal service advisor is Cleo but she was not available so she referred me to Ray. Ray assisted me during my visit and did an excellent job. Thanks Cleo and Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleo Duenas
5.0
Raymond Liu
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 17, 2019

"Great, easy, purchase"

- Mr. Thorpe

Easy transaction, Jonathan was great at answering my questions and getting me to the right car. The whole experience was easy and pleasant and now I am loving my new 2018 Macan Sport Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Padilla
5.0
Ronnie Ton-That
5.0
Allen Khatchik
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 14, 2019

"Service"

- carlo

My service advisor Ray Liu was amazing. He went through all the work that needed to be done and stayed in communication with me the entire time. Brea is also amazing as she always greets me when I go and helps when I have questions about my Panamera. The manager Greg Kassarjian is outstanding. He comes out of his office to greet me and other guests and always has a positive attitude. They make the experience outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Liu
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Kassarjian
Dec 16, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 12, 2019

"Alex was great to work with. We were able to reach a deal..."

- Sfor9999

Alex was great to work with. We were able to reach a deal quickly and complete the process efficiently. The price was good, the process was good and Alex was terrific. I would buy again from Rusnak Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Manzari
5.0
Alex Padilla
5.0
Ronnie Ton-That
5.0
Dec 16, 2019 -

Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results