Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russell Chevrolet

Sherwood, AR

5.0
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6100 Landers Rd

Sherwood, AR

72117

Directions

64 Reviews of Russell Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2016

"super service"

- alfordglenn

As soon as I arrived at the service station, Mike the service rep was at my car asking questions and moving me through the process of getting my rental car and getting back to my day as courteous and fast as possible. He called me a few hrs later to tell me my car was finished and ready to pick up at which time he showed the same quality care as when I dropped the car off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech, Mike
September 12, 2016

"Completely satisfied "

- Jeff9124

Great customer service on all areas. Service department is a large reason for my 3rd Tohoe purchase from Russell. Randy, my salesman is the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gilbreth
September 11, 2016

"Fantastic service, great experience"

- kenyonklan1

Everyone was helpful and friendly, the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Not only was the service great but the process was easy and stress free. Fast and Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Parks
September 11, 2016

"Awesome!"

- cooperconstco

Bought a Tahoe, turned around and saw a camaro ss fifty and bought it the same day! Went back the next weekend to get a tire and rim changed and bought a silverado HD 2500! Salesman JOHN GREEN was great to work with. No stress just a lot of fun good times and lots of laughing. Of course his sales team was great as well. I have to say this was one of the greatest buying experiences i've ever had in arkansas. John you owe me a steak dinner too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (* Deere*) Green and his managers
September 02, 2016

"Thorough and friendly "

- Angelina Parkhurst

Very friendly, informative and works hard to help the customer. Answered all the questions and did everything possible to make it as non stressful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trea
August 23, 2016

"God people "

- John 3

Sales staff very helpful ,friendly and low pressure. Salesman worked hard to find exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with the whole experience and my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John wolf and Michael parks
August 20, 2016

"Customer service"

- Patrick O'Connor

I was in the market for a new truck and Michael Parks at Russell Chevrolet got me the best deal I could find anywhere. He took care of business and it was truly important to him to know that I was satisfied with the deal I got and that I was happy with my choice. As a salesman and past service manager at a fortune 500 company, I know customer service when I see it. My next vehicle will come from Russell Chevrolet and Michael Parks. Regards, Patrick O'Connor Branch Manager Superior Trailer Sales company North Little Rock Arkansas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parks
August 19, 2016

"Top of the line service--as always!!!"

- Billybarloe

I just had an oil change and Chris was fantastic, as always!!! Great people and so good to work with. They truly take care of my service needs, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C.
August 05, 2016

"Customer Oriented"

- Junior

BJ was very responsive and provided quick, efficient service. In addition to my normal warranty service, BJ addressed a paint stain issue for me with super results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Conner
July 27, 2016

"Very professional, friendly, pleasant experience "

- Myjireh

Randy was very professional but down home friendly. Very knowledgable and not high pressure or pushy in any way. Made the whole buying experience quick and easy. Great price, great product, and great reputation. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Randy
11 - 20 of 64 results