About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusty Wallace Honda

4.6

173 Lifetime Reviews

109 Callahan Dr., Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (865) 938-4222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Love my Civic"

- Hugging the Road

Had a very good experience @ Rusty Wallace Honda, Knoxville. Got the exact car I wanted in three days! Steve, my salesman was great!! My EX T is sporty and full of get up and go with the Turbo. White Orchid Pearl is such a beautiful color, would even like more pearl in the paint job, just beautiful. Favorite new car I have ever bought! My third purchase since 1995, not a single problem with any of them. Thanks Rusty Wallace, you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staeve
May 05, 2018

"Another Disappointing Dealership"

- Digger77062

I sent my daughter there today to buy a new CRV. None of the salesman would help her do that because all they cared about were their commissions and they didn't think they were going to get one from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Barry
April 01, 2018

"Great Experience At Rusty Wallace Honda"

- Bob & Glois Bruce

No pressure on buying the Honda with Sean Baldwin. He was patient and helpful on what we wanted. Sean worked with us on accessories and using the new technology. A pleasure dealing with a young man like him. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Baldwin and Brian (finance)
March 31, 2018

"Highly recommended— Sean Baldwin"

- Justin Willis

Sean took care one of my clients that I sent him. He his only recommended and takes care of his clients beyond measure. If you have car needs give him a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Baldwin
March 31, 2018

"Great local dealership"

- Barbara Monnerjahn

No hassle, straightforward answers, honest dealership. My salesman, Jim Aycock, is the best I've ever dealt with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, not pushy in any way. The finance specialist and service technicians were all helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman, Jim Aycock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Aycock
March 31, 2018

"Great dealer and sales person"

- Cgiles

Jim Aycock is great to work with at Rusty Wallace Honda. This is our third Honda purchase from Jim. We will be back. Finance office is very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim aycock
March 31, 2018

"Thanks to Sean Baldwin "

- Tangorick1

Took my granddaughter down to Rusty Wallace Honda to buy her first car. Thanks to Sean she had a wonderful experience. Hats off to Mr. Baldwin, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Baldwin
March 31, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- DWarren

My family has been doing business with Jim Aycock for over thirty years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. He is honnest, trustworthy, and professional. Mr. Aycock’s dedication to great customer services makes the car buying process a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Aycock
March 31, 2018

"Great car experience"

- KATHY M TROTT

Go see Sean Baldwin, he will make you feel at home and will go beyond your expectations when looking for your car. They have lots of used cars with different makes and models to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Baldwin
March 31, 2018

"Excellent salesperson."

- Carguy

Jim Aycock, salesperson at Rusty Wallace Honda in Knoxville TN, did an excellent job of explaining the features and benefits of several vehicles I was considering. I appreciated his product knowledge and low key approach. I ended up purchasing a new Honda CRV from Jim and am quick to direct others in the market for a car to Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Aycock
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results