About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rusty Wallace Honda

4.2

117 Lifetime Reviews

109 Callahan Dr., Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (865) 938-4222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Lost 3rd time buyer"

- Debbie Brooks

Apparently online prices are cheaper and all cars have 2 MSRPs. Or that is what I was told. Very insulting to my intelligence. Also sad that 3 rd time buyer would getvsame exavt price as blind online inquiry. Manager was supposed to have called when the salesman realized how upset I was. This happened in July. Still waiting lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
September 22, 2017

"Rude and do not return emails."

- xxxxxxx123

Rude and do not return emails. Sales people are extremely pushy and get upset when you say you're not interested in buying and over charge for their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Hodge
August 20, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Two Steps Then Repeat

Awesome experience all around. From the receptionist, to the finance manager, to my sales associate, Steve Hager. I told Steve my budget and the type of vehicle I was looking for, and he made excellent recommendations. The vehicle is great. Steve went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and had the information I needed. This company wins awards for a reason. I highly recommend them and I highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hager
July 18, 2017

"Service Technician Sid Booth"

- Airport Honda Bad Customer Service

On Saturday, I went to Rusty Wallace Honda to have my car serviced and Sid Booth was my service technician. He is always so professional, explains everything in detail and is my favorite at Rusty Wallace Honda. I had been poorly treated at Airport Honda and as I live in Maryville, I drive by that awful dealership to go to Rusty Wallace for service. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Booth
July 10, 2017

"Horrible customer service"

- Rangervol

Negotiated with Brandon and Mike on Saturday for a new pilot. Told them that we would sleep on it. We returned on Monday and both Brandon and Mike were scheduled off that day. Another salesman and the General manager gave us an offer that was more expensive than we had received on Saturday, despite having the original quote in their computer system. When we asked how that was possible the only response that we received from the salesman was " we need to be willing to give a little". He said that was from"the boss". The General manager never even spoke to us. After being insulted we decided to leave. Extremely disappointing, they lost a future customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Patrick
June 23, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- Bryan S

I cannot say enough about how respectful I was treated by Jay Sanders. He was very thorough and clearly knowledgeable of the car I was looking at. He was not pushy at all. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sanders
April 06, 2017

"Gary Christian "

- Ladygypsy

Gary is a good and honest man with a huge heart. You can trust that he is a man of his word & will stand by it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Christian
March 30, 2017

"2nd new car purchase"

- Harley Dude

This is my second new car purchase from Rusty Wallace Honda. My professional salesman was Jay Sanders. Jay was very business like and very up to date on the products and features. He took his time and got me the perfect new 2017 CR-V to meet our satisfaction and for the right price. I would highly recommend Rusty Wallace Honda and Jay Sanders to meet your automotive needs. I would also like to thank Chad Campbell for all his help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sanders & Chad Campbell
March 29, 2017

"Great Service"

- barbeegirl

Brandon was a great salesman. He is great representative of your company. Everybody there was helpful and friendly. I will recommend Brandon to other people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stooksbury
March 25, 2017

"Gary Christian"

- Vlvlyle

Gary is a great guy. Very nice & exceptionally motivated. He is an outstanding individual. Although I haven't bought a car from him, he is an awesome dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results