Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rusty Wallis Honda

Dallas, TX

4.8
2,785 Reviews
We're Dallas' Premier Honda Automobile Dealer, and we're here to help you navigate the car-buying experience. Connect with us! 214 348-7500
Contact Dealership

12277 Shiloh Road

Dallas, TX

75228

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,785 reviews

July 27, 2021

"As a first-time buyer, I was nervous walking into a car..."

- Danushi

As a first-time buyer, I was nervous walking into a car dealership. I didn't have a good experience with the dealership I visited before Rusty Wallis Honda. John at Rusty Wallis Honda put me at ease as soon as I entered the dealership. He was knowledgeable and informed. He didn't pressure me into buying a car that he wanted to sell. He was honest and spoke with clarity. He made the whole process very easy. He's amazing at his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I visited Rusty Wallis Honda to get my sister a car, and..."

- Hiruni

I visited Rusty Wallis Honda to get my sister a car, and she had the best car buying experience. I have experience buying from and visiting other car dealerships and wished that I bought my car from Rusty Wallis Honda. Eric is amazing! He made the process extremely efficient and fun. He went out of his way to help my sister and me. He was very honest and knowledgeable. I learned a lot from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I had one of the best experiences buying my car. As a..."

- Danushi

I had one of the best experiences buying my car. As a first-time buyer, they made the process very easy and stress-free. They went out of their way to help me find the perfect car and more. I will definitely be recommending this place to many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Both John Williams and John Pomroy were a pleasure to..."

- dudoc33

Both John Williams and John Pomroy were a pleasure to deal with. Both were very honest and upfront throughout the entire process of purchasing a new car. All of the other employees we encountered were friendly, helpful and always ensured that we were being helped in any step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Pomroy, Skyler
July 25, 2021

"Eric is amazing! Very honest and knowledgeable about each..."

- Kerry

Eric is amazing! Very honest and knowledgeable about each vehicle and the car buying process. I learned a lot from him and will definitely be sending friends and family his way when they begin looking for new cars. I’m blessed I was fortunate to work with him because he got straight to the point and helped me figure out what worked best for me. Eric and Leo made my experience at this dealership run remarkably smoother than I anticipated. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Rusty Wallis has one of the best customer service in..."

- Cheryl Massey

Rusty Wallis has one of the best customer service in Dallas. Great team members..very personable, knowledgable, clarity is key (excellent) and every employee greets the customer with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor in Express Service
July 19, 2021

"I recently got a new car at this dealership and had a..."

- i.carmela.deleon

I recently got a new car at this dealership and had a wonderful experience! Eric Collier helped me find a car in my budget and quickly! He was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this dealership, and specifically Eric Collier, to anyone in the DFW area !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"All members of the Rusty Wallis Honda were very helpful..."

- maryrhea

All members of the Rusty Wallis Honda were very helpful in helping me make the decision to purchase my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

maryrhea responded

All members of the Rusty Wallis team were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

July 17, 2021

"Eric was very professional and patient and ensured I got..."

- Rashonwesley

Eric was very professional and patient and ensured I got into something reasonable and reliable for my family and I. I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Had a really good experience at Rusty Wallis Honda...."

- Calvinwsmith72

Had a really good experience at Rusty Wallis Honda. Everyone from Bernard, Manny, Jeremy, and John Hargis were outstanding due our visit to look at and purchase a new Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,785 results