Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rusty Wallis Honda

4.8

2,474 Lifetime Reviews

12277 Shiloh Road, Dallas, Texas 75228
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,474 reviews

December 06, 2019

"An accurate estimate for both service time and cost by..."

- mjwntx

An accurate estimate for both service time and cost by Dillion. Enjoyed working with him. I’ve always had good luck with Rusty Wallis’s Service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Durham
December 04, 2019

"Rusty Wallis has always been a very caring and customer..."

- normarvan

Rusty Wallis has always been a very caring and customer oriented dealership. All the way from their salesmanship to their service department to the individuals answering the phones. You are always treated with the utmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac A.
November 30, 2019

"My car buying experience was not the dreaded experience I..."

- SannChilds

My car buying experience was not the dreaded experience I expected. Both Amarae the sales person and Jeremy the financial person were positive but not pushy. They were professional and personable. I felt Amarae and Jeremy listened to me and responded accordingly. Actually of 10-12 new car purchase experiences in my life this was the best experience. I experienced no “buyers remorse”. That is a first for me. I have been talking to my friends at the Senior Community Center about my car buying experience. If I ever purchase another HONDA I will begin at Rusty WALLIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amarae Liner sales and Jeremy in The finance office.
November 25, 2019

"I’ve never categorized getting my car serviced as..."

- kays

I’ve never categorized getting my car serviced as “fun”—until I went to Rusty Wallis! Everyone is helpful and friendly. My car was ready sooner than expected, and I can’t say enough nice things about Service Advisor Anna Prieto. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Prieto
November 23, 2019

"He was great, he gave me a great experience on my first..."

- alexdominguez552

He was great, he gave me a great experience on my first car. He is the best recommend everyone to get him to help you find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Kenneth is patient & goes above & beyond for his..."

- drs0729

Kenneth is patient & goes above & beyond for his customers. I felt like he genuinely cared more about me as opposed to the sale. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"I have always been a fan of the service department here,..."

- bbelinda1966

I have always been a fan of the service department here, but my last visit was even better! Dillon went above and beyond to get my needs taken care of. Thank you! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name, but the Receptionist in the service department was awesome as well!
November 13, 2019

"Personnel were friendly, prompt and efficient. Everything..."

- David

Personnel were friendly, prompt and efficient. Everything promised was delivered and the service was timely and washing my car was a nice touch. Thanks for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Aber
November 12, 2019

"Thanks to Carlos Rivera and Kenneth Boyd for taking the..."

- Cgodinez198222

Thanks to Carlos Rivera and Kenneth Boyd for taking the time to help me purchase the new 2019 Accord! They were very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"We have leased and purchased a number of new cars from..."

- vjmgg

We have leased and purchased a number of new cars from John Hargis at Rusty Wallis Honda. We are always treated with care and respect and he always goes above and beyond to help us find a great deal every time. We highly recommend John and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,474 results