Back

Rusty Wallis Honda

Dallas, TX

4.6
3,485 Reviews
We're Dallas' Premier Honda Automobile Dealer, and we're here to help you navigate the car-buying experience. Connect with us! 214 348-7500
Contact Dealership

12277 Shiloh Road

Dallas, TX

75228

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,485 reviews

February 03, 2023

It was a great experience working with them. I am happy with driving the so far More

by rohithakurra97
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 02, 2023

The service department is amazing! My advisor went above and beyond, several times. The shuttle driver was also amazing! More

by DALGAL765
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter in The service department
Feb 03, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 01, 2023

They are very reliable. I can trust them with my car and refer them to others More

by Hdernsta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dépt.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Rusty Wallis Honda to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 31, 2023

Oil leaking all over garage after service appt where oil change and other service as well. More

by melaniekulp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Feb 01, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, Melanie, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

January 31, 2023

The customer service was all I can remember. From the phone call before I got there to the service gentleman to the cashier. They made my experience very pleasant. More

by winningurl1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department tall reddish blonde young gentleman sorry forgot name. Cashier and entrance
Feb 01, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 31, 2023

The lady who helped me was attentive. She listened to my issue and I felt good about leaving my car there. More

by TAAMA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 31, 2023

The best first experience of my life about getting a car, so efficient so helpful and easy thank you for that!! More

by Santyjrfernandez11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ondra Calvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 31, 2023

Prompt response from the dealership after my initial inquiry for a specific make/model/color new vehicle. Everyone I worked with was friendly and ensured my questions were answered in a timely manner. More

by 456123427
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alliona Carroll
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Baez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ondra Calvert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edwin Banales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 27, 2023

The team is great and very quick at providing response. Thank you for all the work done. More

by rohithakurra97
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
Jan 29, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Rohit, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2023

The people are friendly and responsive to our needs and requests. This is our third lease with Rusty Wallis. More

by PETEDGRA3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Collier Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...