Back

Rutland Auto Group

Rutland, VT

4.9
222 Reviews

176 US-7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions
Sort by

222 Reviews of Rutland Auto Group

December 22, 2021

Philip was very kind, patient, helpful and knowledgeable making my car buying experience more pleasant than I anticipated. In my opinion, Philip excels in his job!! More

by JAZF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
November 25, 2021

People set the standard for any business. Holly in service is very professional and personable. She is a pleasure to work with. Jerry Hansen More

by Jerry Hansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly service, Bryan Haggerty
November 12, 2021

My buying experience at Rutland auto group was quick and easy. Chris Hardina was on the ball and to the point. More

by Morsebenjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardina
November 02, 2021

The staff at Rutland Auto Group was great! Philip The staff at Rutland Auto Group was great! Philip really took the time to help me find the right truck for me. Will always use them for future bus More

by Ram2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
October 07, 2021

As long as I keep driving VW I will keep coming back to Rutland. The best around by far. More

by amc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hall, Jim Heilner
August 20, 2021

Our Salesman Phil at Subaru Dealership was amazing, I found my 15 Jeep Wrangler on Cargurus. I called the dealership told them I was on my way . They stayed late and definitely gave me a pymnt I could a More

by Debbi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 03, 2021

I went to the Rutland Subaru dealership because I couldn't find what I was looking for in NY. I found the prices could not be beat by my local Subaru dealer. Phil was great to work with! I test drov More

by NLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
July 26, 2021

Nicholas and Michelle went above and beyond in their customer service at every step of the way! Thank you thank you for my dream of a black Subaru Crosstrek, in the midst of this crazy time and car shor More

by Jeff Glendenning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Will, Michelle DeLorme
July 09, 2021

I bought a new ( 2021 ) Subaru Outback on June 23, 2021 from Rutland Subaru in Rutland, Vermont. The salesman who sold me the Outback was Chris Hardina and I cannot say enough positive things about him. More

by quinn.michael25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardina
June 23, 2021

Steve Lattuca was the salesman at Subaru Rutland who answered the phone on our initial call to inquire about car availability. From that first day all the way through the entire purchasing process of o More

by ML
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lattuca, Michelle DeLorme
11 - 20 of 222 results