About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ryan Chevrolet

4.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

1800 South Broadway Street, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-3571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Ryan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- The Kotlyar’s

Drew immediately greeted us outside and provided phenominal service. He was very accommodating and informative. We came in about an hour and a half before closing, and he never once rushed us to make a decision or leave. He took his time explaining things and giving us different options so we could make the best decision. I was very happy with the experience and recommend Drew to everyone! We got a fantastic deal on a 2019 Equinox and are so happy with our purchase! Will definitely buy from Drew again if we are still in Minot when we need new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lavik
November 10, 2018

"Best in the state. "

- Bstanley86

Best prices, transparent sales process, fast, and friendly. It’s the complete opposite of the “old school” dealerships of this state. I will never buy from another dealership. Nicole(sales), shaun(finance), and Bill(GSM) were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Nicole Garcia Shaun Welsh
November 06, 2018

"BEST Service Department"

- Phatdon

These guys do service right. They do recommend things but not with the pushy salesman tactics. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Mitch is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
November 06, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- RCII

My new vehicle purchase was seamless and easy. Everyone I talked to at Ryan was very nice, courteous and professional. Special thanks to Bryan Starr who answered all my questions and was available to help me any time I needed him. Bryan is a great asset for Ryan Chevrolet. I will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Dennis, Shaun
November 06, 2018

"Quick & Friendly"

- 12345

Marlein got me taken care of quickly, and had my vehicle back to me in the time she estimated, just enough time to read a brochure and have a cup of coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlein
October 28, 2018

"Great service "

- J Klein

Jessica stayed late and was available when I was . Helped get all my questions answered and if she didn’t know she found out for me. Vehicle was spotless and looked great when I picked it up. the certified part was explained to me and was very appealing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Krout
October 26, 2018

"Fast and friendly service "

- Chevy1

I dropped by without an appointment, was greeted warmly, and taken care of in a fast and friendly manner by a very professional staff in a well organized service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Barron
October 22, 2018

"Getting new tires installed."

- Aquinn

Got a tires installed on my car they were able to order the brand and model of tire I wanted. They also noticed that my brake fluid needed to be flushed. Quick in and out same day they also gave me a ride to another vehicle. This is my go to place for work to be done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie and Wade.
October 18, 2018

"Factory recall - tire rotation"

- silverado15

Showed up early for scheduled appointment, but still able to drop off/get in. Waited at the dealership for factory recall issue and tire rotation. Promptly addressed and wasn't waiting that long for the issues to be fixed and accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 18, 2018

"Employee of the Month"

- chrisgunny

Mike Gietzen makes every experience I have with Jim Ryan a pleasure. He goes out of his way to ensure my company is taken of care of, no matter what our needs may be. We look forward to working with him for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gietzen
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results