About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ryan Chevrolet

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

1800 South Broadway Street, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-3571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Ryan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Repair Issue"

- Chevy11

I did have to make a return visit to resolve an issue, hopefully, it is now resolved. The service advisor was very helpful and wanted to "make it right!" She was able to s schedule service to my vehicle the next day to Three stars for quality of work due to a return visit and vehicle oil change capacity was overfilled on the first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlein & Kim.
September 10, 2018

"very freindly and help full"

- brad

service dept was great and so was sales I was talking to the sales dept about tradeing in my truck for a new one they gave me good advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam
September 05, 2018

"malibu 2017"

- Malibu17

Drew was super with his knowledge of the cars he is selling and put us in a vehicle we think is a great car. Dennis the sales manager was a super guy to work with and gave us what we wanted for our trade in and Dawn was tremendous with going over all the paperwork involved in buying a vehicle. When I decide to buy another vehicle I am requesting to deal with these three individuals. I give these three individuals five stars. Could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, dawn, dennis
September 02, 2018

"Excellent service."

- mike1452

Excellent service. Time waiting was minimal and the employees kept me up to date at all times. Also checked to make sure it was covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon, Dan Gilbertson
August 31, 2018

"Very friendly staff!"

- Suburban

Kyle, Dennis and Dawn were very friendly and accommodating. They helped me out with everything I needed and was willing to work with me to get the deal done. They didn’t pressure me or pick my used vehicle apart like some dealerships will do. They were very respectful and happy to have my business. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Dennis and Dawn
August 29, 2018

"Oil change and rotate tires"

- Farmer72

Got in on time and work done quickly. Called right away when work was completed. All work done correct and also washed vehicle. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Harvey
August 29, 2018

"Amazing Help, not your standard blah car dealership "

- AARidl

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles and by far best experience I’ve had at a dealership! Very upbeat employees Jessica was super nice even offering to take me around the dealership and asking if I needed anything very welcoming! As well as dawn doing an amazing job making it more than just a boring here sign paperwork. Very upbeat and helpful all around 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Dawn
August 17, 2018

"Perfect, fast, effective service!!"

- Bstanley86

Everyone was so nice and proficient. The receptionist(I think it was Nicole) even brought me a cup of coffee. Everything was great. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Seifert, Mitch, Billy
August 12, 2018

"New tires"

- James

I had to bring the car in for a new tire because I had a nail puncture one. I was expecting to make a appointment for a different day, but he managed to get me in the same day. They checked if it could be repaired, but it was too damaged so I ended up getting two new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
August 12, 2018

"Oil change"

- Roger 62

My car was serviced all fluids topped off, found that my air filter was dirty and asked if I wanted it changed before doing it. Have full trust in there work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Brewer,Devon Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results