Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ryan Chevrolet

Minot, ND

4.7
196 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1800 South Broadway Street

Minot, ND

58701

Directions

196 Reviews of Ryan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Jerrid Meade at Ryan Chevrolet was amazing to work with!..."

- Jlemasters12

Jerrid Meade at Ryan Chevrolet was amazing to work with! Very patient and found the perfect vehicle for my 16 yr old son. Made the process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your son with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Best, Elisia Sadler - Elisia.Sadler@ryanchevrolet.com

November 19, 2020

"Great Experience! Zach Lutz, my salesman went over and..."

- Nick

Great Experience! Zach Lutz, my salesman went over and above to make sure all of my questions were answered and also made sure I had an easy and quick buying process. The rest of the staff that were involved in the process were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Lutz, John Williams
Nov 24, 2020 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Elisia Sadler - Elisia.Sadler@ryanchevrolet.com

February 15, 2020

"Awesome Experience! Easy, no pressure salesmanship! Thank..."

- Danette B.

Awesome Experience! Easy, no pressure salesmanship! Thank you Mike Mayer and staff for all your help buying a Truck. Efficient, honest and very helpful! Danette B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Mike, Billy, Bryan, Zeb and Marissa!
Feb 19, 2020 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

January 12, 2020

"Worst experience ever!! Was working with Katie, Then the..."

- Som

Worst experience ever!! Was working with Katie, Then the next day Susan kept calling and texting since it was Katies day off.. Then Billy called and we Made a deal over the phone with Billy, Drove over 2hrs to buy the vehicle, Get there and they wouldn't honor the deal then tried saying it would be an additional $3,000 for an accessory that i was quoted $300 for. Zeb wasnt willing to make it right! Worst experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
1.0
Other Employees : Katie,Susan, Billy, Zeb
Jan 15, 2020 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Hello Som, we have seen this review and are concerned with the experience you described. It is not our team’s standard quality of service and I would like to discuss what happened in greater depth if you are available. Please contact myself or a member of the service department to get in touch so we can work towards an understanding. Thank you. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

November 27, 2019

"My husband and I both purchased vehicles from Drew!..."

- Kelliewallstrum

My husband and I both purchased vehicles from Drew! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and friendly staff. They spent multiple days helping us both find our perfect vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Lavik
Dec 03, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Congratulations to you and your husband on your purchases, we hope you love your new vehicles for many years to come. Always feel free to reach out with any questions or automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

October 29, 2019

"Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the..."

- Britt2302

Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the sales rep Eric going in on his day off to help me find the perfect vehicle that would suit my wants and needs to the awesome finance employee's Marissa and Dawn who went out of their way to help me with completing all of the necessary paperwork! To top it off they drove my car all the way to Williston just to deliver it to me! Ryan Chevrolet in Minot is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Eric, Marissa, Dawn
Oct 29, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

October 12, 2019

"Great dealership! My fiancé and I just purchased a truck..."

- tcmarlyne

Great dealership! My fiancé and I just purchased a truck from Ryan Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! The staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Katie was our salesperson and she was great! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car/truck! Dawn in finance was quick and efficient with all the paperwork. Next time we’re in the market Ryan will be our only stop! Thanks again Katie and Ryan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Katie,Dawn
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Katie on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

August 18, 2019

"Fast, efficient, and friendly"

- childofthe60s

Nothing but praise for my experience with this dealership. Both Katie and Marissa made a normally unpleasant situation easy, quick, and stress-free. Finalizing my used car purchase took about 20 minutes and then I was on my way. The staff there is welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. If you’re considering buying new or used, this will be the only dealer you’ll ever need. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Katie, Marissa
Aug 19, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Katie and Marissa. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of your car-buying needs. It was our pleasure. Regards, Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

June 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Rick

I’ll make this review short and sweet just like my purchase of a vehicle from Ryan Chevrolet was. Eric Cornel was my salesmen and definitely went above and beyond to make this long distance purchase a pleasant experience. Not only was the price more than fair he also helped with shipping and followed through on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Ryan Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Eric cornel
Jun 17, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Rick! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Eric was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 23, 2019

"Nikki rocks! "

- DustieJY

We got what we asked for! Most dealerships will only give you what you want from the looks but really they screw you over! Nikki made it so it was a good investment along with in our price range! She worked hard on our new buy and I can’t thank her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
May 23, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results