Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ryan Chevrolet

4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

1800 South Broadway Street, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Call (701) 852-3571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Ryan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2019

"Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the..."

- Britt2302

Where to begin? Hands down an amazing experience from the sales rep Eric going in on his day off to help me find the perfect vehicle that would suit my wants and needs to the awesome finance employee's Marissa and Dawn who went out of their way to help me with completing all of the necessary paperwork! To top it off they drove my car all the way to Williston just to deliver it to me! Ryan Chevrolet in Minot is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Eric, Marissa, Dawn
Oct 29, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

October 12, 2019

"Great dealership! My fiancé and I just purchased a truck..."

- tcmarlyne

Great dealership! My fiancé and I just purchased a truck from Ryan Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! The staff was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Katie was our salesperson and she was great! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car/truck! Dawn in finance was quick and efficient with all the paperwork. Next time we’re in the market Ryan will be our only stop! Thanks again Katie and Ryan Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Katie,Dawn
Oct 13, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Katie on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

August 18, 2019

"Fast, efficient, and friendly"

- childofthe60s

Nothing but praise for my experience with this dealership. Both Katie and Marissa made a normally unpleasant situation easy, quick, and stress-free. Finalizing my used car purchase took about 20 minutes and then I was on my way. The staff there is welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. If you’re considering buying new or used, this will be the only dealer you’ll ever need. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Katie, Marissa
Aug 19, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Katie and Marissa. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of your car-buying needs. It was our pleasure. Regards, Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

June 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Rick

I’ll make this review short and sweet just like my purchase of a vehicle from Ryan Chevrolet was. Eric Cornel was my salesmen and definitely went above and beyond to make this long distance purchase a pleasant experience. Not only was the price more than fair he also helped with shipping and followed through on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Ryan Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Eric cornel
Jun 17, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Rick! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Eric was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 23, 2019

"Nikki rocks! "

- DustieJY

We got what we asked for! Most dealerships will only give you what you want from the looks but really they screw you over! Nikki made it so it was a good investment along with in our price range! She worked hard on our new buy and I can’t thank her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
May 23, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 22, 2019

"Great service"

- Jacob78

Great service, friendly atmosphere and helpful staff. They worked with us so we were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend Drew and the crew at Ryan Chevrolet in Minot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Drew
May 23, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- edumke

Working with Drew was nothing less than perfect! I would recommend working with him to anyone. The rest of the staff was great to work with as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Drew Lavik
May 23, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Drew and the rest of the team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 19, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Robjob

I was very please with the help and expertise of Drew he went above and beyond to help find me a vehicle to fit my needs and budget! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chevrolet
5.0
Other Employees : Drew Lavik
May 21, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 19, 2019

"Helpful service "

- bob

Very good costumer service in finding a car. I would recommend going to get a used car with Drew. Also clean cars and clean store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Lavik
May 21, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

May 18, 2019

"Helpful Experience"

- THoff

Drew helped us find a new vehicle for our growing family. We didn't know what we wanted at first. He took the time to find out exactly what we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Lavick
May 21, 2019 -

Ryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Jason Morgan - Customer Experience Manager - jason@ryanchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results