Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ryan Honda

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

1007 Oliver Rd, Monroe, Louisiana 71201 Directions
Sales: (318) 998-4510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Ryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"staff always friendly and respectful"

- tina t

Appointments are always easy to get, and at your requested time. The staff is friendly and courteous . They listen to you and explain things in terms you understand. Service time is minimal. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
coleman porter
June 18, 2018

"My Pilot needed everything"

- pjohnsop

My Pilot is so wonderful to me and I love it so much. It is the most wonderful large SUV ever made. It has a little wind noise, but despite that it is a great SUV. The folks at Ryan takes pride in their work. I am always satisfied with mt service. Thank You Ryan Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names
March 12, 2018

"Great place to buy a Honda"

- m.d.d

Michael Gay is an excellent salesperson and an all around great guy ! I have bought several vehicles from him at Ryan Honda and he and the staff always go out of their way to make my experience enjoyable. We love Honda automobiles and the whole gang at Ryan Honda ! Go see him for your next automobile , you will not be disappointed !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gray
March 02, 2018

"The usual excellent work and friendly service"

- Coachjme

I have had 5 Hondas serviced at Ryan over the past several years, and their team is professional, courteous, and most capable. The mechanics and service assstanced also do excellent work. I just wish I could take my "non-Hondas" to Ryan's service department! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Julie, DeWayne, and a porter whose name escapes me.
January 11, 2018

"Bought a new car, last deal of the year!"

- Rizzo, Debbie

Went to Ryan Honda to just drive around on December 30, 2017, an hour before they closed. Salesperson, Kristyn, was walking around in the misting cold and I asked her a couple of questions. Needless to say, they stayed open probably an hour later for me to finish the paperwork for my HR-V! My previous Honda is 15 years old and has been “passed down” to my daughter, still in pretty good shape! Kristyn was awesome with her knowledge and help with purchasing my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristyn Ainsworth, Derek? Finance person
September 25, 2017

"I will return ..... "

- Happy Honda owner

The young lady that has handled my auto over the last year and a half certainly knows what she's doing She's professional knowledgeable, and keeps up with the status of the work.... so you're not left wondering " how much longer"....excellent service .....not surprising tho , because all of those years I owned a Chevrolet, Ryan had an excellent service dept even back then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember her name ...look it up.. you have the record
September 01, 2017

"My second honda"

- Batman

Second Honda in five years. The staff at Ryan are helpful and they seem to enjoy working together. The folks in the parts department have always been nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merl Dickson
July 02, 2017

"Nice place if you have to wait."

- lisakali

I recently had 2 airbags replaced because of the recalls and another problem that I did not know about also taken care of. Waited at the dealership. It was nice and clean and everyone was friendly. I was there a little over 2 hours, which is about what they said when I came in. Was never uncomfortable and the wait seemed shorter than it actually was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cimino
1
1 - 8 of 8 results