Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks

Grand Forks, ND

4.9
41 Reviews

3220 South Washington Street

Grand Forks, ND

58278

Directions

41 Reviews of Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks

Sort by
January 29, 2021

"Corey W was extremely professional, kind, and easy to..."

- R.K.

Corey W was extremely professional, kind, and easy to work with. He took the time to show me everything about the vehicles and answered every question I threw his way! He was able to find me the car I was looking for all while staying within my budget. We will definitely be going back to Rydells Honda Nissan for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Ben
December 30, 2020

"Fast efficient and friendly. Work was done in a timely..."

- james.mochoruk

Fast efficient and friendly. Work was done in a timely fashion and no high pressure for extra services. Just the things needed. Very well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know
Jan 05, 2021 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

James, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

December 29, 2020

"Our salesperson Christi was very friendly and..."

- ronnahlarson0525

Our salesperson Christi was very friendly and professional. She answers the questions that we need to know. Overall it was an excellent service from the salesperson Christi and the financing agent from Rydell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi J.
Jan 04, 2021 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

December 27, 2020

"I Was able to get into the vehicle I wanted and kept the..."

- Gina.Carlson

I Was able to get into the vehicle I wanted and kept the price where I can afford it. Having an honest salesman was a huge bonus and relief after dealing with the very dishonest people at Corwin Honda. Traveling from Fargo to Rydell Honda is worth it to have honest people who treat you like you matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Dec 30, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

December 06, 2020

"Brittany Rose was very friendly and efficient to work..."

- Nanid

Brittany Rose was very friendly and efficient to work with. I would recommend Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks to buy a vehicle from! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Rose
Dec 09, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

October 29, 2020

"Awesome help from salesperson James Gabrielson in finding..."

- ggnurse

Awesome help from salesperson James Gabrielson in finding the car I wanted, that was not on the sales lot. I just Love my new car! Thanks Rydell Honda for my new adventure, Your Sales Team ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gabrielson
Nov 03, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that James was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

October 27, 2020

"Would highly recommend Fred Spencer. He is a great..."

- CB

Would highly recommend Fred Spencer. He is a great salesperson to work with. He got me just the car I wanted and did a great job explaining all the new features. Love my new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Spencer
Oct 29, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks! Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

September 29, 2020

"Even though inventory is low because of Covid my salesman..."

- Jenelle

Even though inventory is low because of Covid my salesman Tom Romig was still able to find me the vehicle I was looking for. They did a great job going over all the bells and whistles of the car and I'm able to text Tom if I do have any questions. Tom, Mikey, Andrew and even Trey, who took all my money, were absolutely wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Romig, Andrew Owen, Mikey Ramon, Trey Lehotsky
September 17, 2020

"Friendly staff, great to work with Fred! They got back to..."

- kari

Friendly staff, great to work with Fred! They got back to me fast when I asked for availability. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Mike
Sep 22, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

Kari, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

August 30, 2020

"Corey Wilde is awesome throughout the whole sales..."

- Pam

Corey Wilde is awesome throughout the whole sales experience. Very professional and helpful to get you in the vehicle that is right for you. I've gotten my last 3 cars from him! Mike the financial whiz is terrific and Dave Peterson in Service is wonderful! Great people at Honda Nissan GF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Mike
Sep 02, 2020 -

Rydell Honda Nissan of Grand Forks responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Best, Kathy Lind, Customer Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results