Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rye Ford

Rye, NY

4.6
323 Reviews
Welcome to Rye Ford! Located in Rye, NY, Rye Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Rye Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place.
Contact Dealership

1151 Boston Post Road

Rye, NY

10580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

January 26, 2022

Professional, efficient and timely Very customer Professional, efficient and timely Very customer friendly staff and problem solving is excellent. Thank you More

by haffarsalim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2022

Appointment was scheduled at a reasonable time. They were very courteous and informative regarding problem.. More

by cvilletwill88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Paula and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 26, 2022

Very easy experience to convert from a lease to ownership of my Escape. The finance manager explained all of my options and expedited the process More

by ERM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 25, 2022

They were very helpful with my car. Still waiting on my part. Hopefully it gets here soon More

by EG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rye Ford !

January 24, 2022

Friendly, plus Service manager Anthony took the time to address my concerns, which I appreciated. More

by FRANK.KEFFAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony.
Jan 24, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thank you, Frank, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 24, 2022

We had an effortless and pleasant experience as we traded in one Ford for another. Rye Ford did a great job of getting us into a new lease with no issues. More

by CCRIEGEL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 22, 2022

Service was excellent, and not a long wait they were so fast and a great job…💯 More

by DINGIEDEEEMIV39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

January 20, 2022

The service dept worked very hard to remedy my concerns. Paula is extremely helpful, polite, courteous and diligent to work with us. Rye Ford is very lucky to have people of her caliber working there. More

by bpazona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Ford , your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 20, 2022

Thank you for the job done on my Ford Explorer There is Thank you for the job done on my Ford Explorer There is an excellent attention to the costumer and a great job on the vehicle. More

by PERU-HERNAN56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Ford . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 20, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Ford. Fast, honest and reliable. Friendly staff. Never a disappointment. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022 -

Rye Ford responded

Here at Rye Ford , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review, Barry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results