Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

S&L Motors

4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

2298 Highway 32, Pulaski, Wisconsin 54162
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

June 14, 2019

"Awesome salesman and loan officer "

- Dave

New 2019 Ram 1500. Dan salesman was attentive and went above and beyond to get me vehicle I wanted and for price I was willing to pay. I will give dealership 5 stars but service person who installed leveling kit should have noticed there was a problem with upper ball joint angle. I had to take vehicle back and was reimbursed my money but feel it was only because Dan intervened in my behalf. If you are looking to purchase a Ram or Jeep see Dan he will make sure you are covered and best part is he will follow through with any issues you may have even after the sale. Thank you Dan. Means a lot to me that I still matter after the sale is done. I should also mention after initial problem with lift. The service manager Julie.was fantastic and made sure I was satisfied with solution to lift issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

"Sit & wait"

- Bull

Sat and waited over 7 hrs to buy a car; lots of other sales people just standing around talking Overall the worse experience I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

S&L Motors responded

I would like to apologize for the delay in the delivery process of your new vehicle. We tried to accommodate your delivery on a busy Saturday 5/18/19 that was scheduled for 5/20/19. I understand your frustration getting everything finalized. I thank you for accepting the offer presented to you at delivery of your vehicle. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions or concerns.

April 26, 2019

"Chevy to Ram"

- SopersRam

My wife and I came in to but a used Silverado and ended up buying a new Ram! Our salesman Ben was knowledgeable and easy to work with. S and l did not have the Ram we need on the lot but Ben found one with our specs in a neighboring state and s and l had it ready in two days. Ben kept us up to date the whole time! Don from finance was a rockstar as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- mj12

We worked mainly with Dan but everyone provided great service. Dan is great to work with. He is knowledgable and did not pressure us at all. He made the experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Loveshack@69!

Dan was extremely kind and helpful when I was purchasing my SUV from him. The prices and selection are outstanding. I highly recommend checking S & L Motors out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance guy.
March 31, 2019

"Good Experience"

- alw5378

The sales person was very helpful in our search and we were treated with respect. We also feel like we got a fair deal with both our trade-in and the vehicle we purchased. There was no pressure to up sell. We were provided options without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2019

"Easy Peasy"

- doogiesden

Jacob was very knowledgable and easy to work with. I was impressed with how efficient everything was done amidst an entire remodel of their facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- HeatherT

I've never had a great experience with car dealerships but S&L proved that it can be a simple, efficient & even pleasurable experience! I walked in without calling ahead, told Jacob what car I was interested in, test drove it, completed the paperwork & drove away in my new vehicle. S&L's amazing service has made me a loyal customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"John Swelle is awesome!"

- Premierone

Second car I’ve bought through John. Our vehicles on our sales fleet at work is always through John as well. great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2019

"Dan is the man ! "

- Gary and Tracy

we just purchased our 2nd new minivan from Dan Kwilinski , He is a great guy to work with. He worked with us 12 years ago to purchase our first new van, and then recently for our 2nd. new van. I would recommend Dan to anyone interested in buy a vehicle! Thank You Dan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results