Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

S&S Best Auto Sales, LLC

Auburn, WA

4.6
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2712 Auburn Way N

Auburn, WA

98002

Directions

9 Reviews of S&S Best Auto Sales, LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"They didn’t want to fix my car professionally. So they..."

- Dbzgtsaver

They didn’t want to fix my car professionally. So they sent me to a place that screwed screws into my door panel and used glue. They scratch the tint on the windows trying to fix it. Great sales service but poor in fixing their wrongs the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmad AHAMD
4.0
October 10, 2019

"Bought a new car"

- Nicholes hector

We had a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Ahmed was very helpful in getting us into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad AHAMD
June 26, 2019

"BOUGHT A USED TRUCK!"

- Stclairpatricia$

TODAY I PURCHASED A PICKUP DODGE FROM S&S AUTO SALES, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH ALL THE HELP I GOT FROM AHMED. HE WAS VERY NICE AND EFFICIANT. I WILL DEFENATLY RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU AHMED PATRICIA STCLAIR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad AHAMD
June 21, 2019

"Family car"

- Jose21

They were a great help and we got a great price on the car. They also took time of their day to see everything go through correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Yabes
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel
June 18, 2019

"Familia car"

- Lupe1979@

Allan and Andrew muy buenos para vender y guapos y muy buenos para conversar y trataron de hablar español nos ayudaron a encontrar la troca que le gusto a mi esposo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Yabes
5.0
June 16, 2019

"Andrew was very easy to work with and very friendly "

- Petee

Enjoyed working with the people there very professional, I would definitely shop there again, Andrew was great to work with very friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy which I liked made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Alday
5.0
May 25, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- STEVE

I RECIEVED EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM AHMED IN SALES. HELPED ME GET THE TRUCK I WANTED WITH NO HAGLE AND WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT WITH ME WHILE I SORTED THROUGH PAPER WORK. HIGHLY RECOMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
May 12, 2019

"Responds Quickly and ready to help"

- Stretch72cj

Good experience overall. Jessica was responsive with emails, Miguel with finding a good loan and Andrew with finalizing the deal. Second time shopping with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Alday
5.0
Jessica D
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel
March 13, 2019

"FAMILY CAR"

- nevarezza1

EXELENTE SERVICIO Y AGRADADLE LOS VENDEDORES AHMED Y ANGIE REALISARON UN BUEN TRABAJO ACISTENCIA AMABILIDAD LOS RECOMNIENDO TIENEN MUY BUEN INVENTARIO POR BUEN PRECIO GRACIAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Yabes
5.0
1
1 - 9 of 9 results