Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SD Mission Auto Sales

Vista, CA

5.0
126 Reviews
Family owned used car dealership located in the heart of downtown Vista, selling quality used cars, and providing excellent customer service since 1999. Finance programs for all types of credit, interest rates as low as 2.39% for Above Average Credit. Specialized in 1st time buyers, helping our community re-establish credit . Access to over 100 credit unions!

964 Vista Village Dr

Vista, CA

92084

Directions

By Type

Showing 126 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Everyone was super friendly and Miguel was so helpful!..."

- Avza025

Everyone was super friendly and Miguel was so helpful! Definitely would recommend looking for Miguel if you guys ever go here. Thanks SD Mission Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I had such an awesome experience purchasing a car that I..."

- aliyaharellano7

I had such an awesome experience purchasing a car that I love and enjoy ! Miguel made the process super smooth ! Everyone was very helpful in helping me find the perfect car ! I definitely recommend coming here for an amazing experience in car buying !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"So nice and made it so easy. So happy w my car (: miguel..."

- Ceciliagarcia1919

So nice and made it so easy. So happy w my car (: miguel is the guy to go to! will be going back with my friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"They helped me get into what I wanted. Would highly..."

- Mustanggt1858

They helped me get into what I wanted. Would highly recommend. If you need a car Go see Miguel. Very Professional!!!😁 very happy. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Great customer service experience from beginning to end...."

- montel.l.jones

Great customer service experience from beginning to end. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful and it's great car buying experience they provide. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Thank you to Tomas for all your help and making getting..."

- Bree.oropeza19

Thank you to Tomas for all your help and making getting my first car possible. You made the process so simple and put me in the car I wanted and didn’t make me settle for less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

SD Mission Auto Sales responded

Thank you Briana & Family for your trust and your business! Enjoy your Honda!

March 25, 2021

"Very honest people and left with my vehicle happy. I..."

- pduran423

Very honest people and left with my vehicle happy. I asked a lot of questions and Lupe was very happy to answer them all and friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience, thanks to Miguel H. He is..."

- cristal

I had a wonderful experience, thanks to Miguel H. He is new at the location, but you can really tell he’s experienced, I wasn’t pushed to any big buys. It helped that he knew what they had in stock and answered all of our questions. I will definitely share them with friends and family. Financing was easy, and he worked with our credit. All of your efforts were appreciated! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Entré al estacionamiento solo en busca de información...."

- edyygarcia30

Entré al estacionamiento solo en busca de información. Nunca esperé irme con un coche. Quiero agradecer a Kevin Amaya por tomarse el tiempo de visitar el sitio y explicarme todo y por ir un paso más arriba y brindarme información adicional para ahorrar dinero con mi seguro. Recomendaré a cualquiera que esté buscando un auto que visite a mi vecino de el salbador Kevin Amaya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Amaya
March 06, 2021

"One of my best vehicle trading and vehicle buying..."

- keatongb

One of my best vehicle trading and vehicle buying experiences. Kevin and the whole staff were very helpful. They kept me included throughout the entire process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Amaya
Mar 08, 2021 -

SD Mission Auto Sales responded

It was our pleasure Keaton! Thank you for your service, and for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results