About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205
Call (941) 351-9527

93 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Who knew? "

- Password

We had been looking for a specific vehicle for a month. When I came across a listing at SRQ Auto, I was skeptical. Anyone who knows Bradenton doesn't spend much time on 9th. Regardless, we went to see the car. Really glad we did. We got a great deal on a great vehicle. Chris was more than willing to meet us within our budget. It's been a few days, and I'm still certain they treated us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Fantastico Car-dealio"

- zakku

Came looking for the right car left with the right car. Thanks Chris you were informative and knowledgeable about what I needed and I felt confident in him getting what I needed to leave with the car I wanted! Nice people and cars. Can recommend 11/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Robyn was wonderful!"

- 064runner

I just purchased my perfect vehicle from Robyn at SRQ a few days ago, and it was by far the best car buying expierence of my life! The business was so nice and accommodating to me and my 5 year old, who was comfy watching tv and eating snacks. :) Robyn was just wonderful, felt more like a friend, and the whole expierence was relaxed, stress free, and enjoyable! I would highly reccomend buying a vehicle here! And with Robyn! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"I will be back"

- Amy Barnett

This is my 2nd time in 6 months dealing with SRQ. I have to say its so easy both times and such a pleasure. Effortless. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Simon
June 03, 2018

"Really nice and easy buying experience."

- martee

Easy buying experience. Chris Geraci put me at ease about approval and getting my payment where I needed it. The entire staff was helpful which is important for a single woman buying a car. And I was in and out in about 2 hours completely done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The other Chris
June 02, 2018

"Excelente compra por un precio justo"

- Marcela

Estoy más que feliz con mi auto, pude encontrar un precio justo y no tuve que gastar toda la tarde en el concesionario para realizar la compra, Daniel Simón me dió un excelente trato personalizado, puso atención a mis necesidades y pudo encontrar el auto de mis sueños. Gracias Daniel por la ayuda brindada, se los recomiendo al 100% .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Simon
June 02, 2018

"amazing experience!!!!!!!!!"

- Mh06211996

ROBYN WAS AMAZING WITH HER CUSTOMER SERVICE. So what’s the entire staff. We definitely will check here first in the future.. thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Life changing"

- Anna1Garza

Robin is an amazing down to earth person that looked out for my best interest thanks Robin can't wait for my next car buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"My new convertible!"

- Shopa67

Loved my buying experience with SRQ! Robyn was amazing and never made me feel pressured into anything. She stayed in contact with me through the buying process and didn’t sugar coat anything. They were able to work with me and get me the payment I could afford! I would recommend SRQ to anyone looking for a quality pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Chris was a wonderful sales person to deal with. "

- Christinebioyles

Chris was wonderful to deal with. He was friendly efficient and got the deal done. Quickly. He was an absolute pleasure and we will be buying more vehicles from him without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much Mark and Christine ! I wish I had a million customers like you! you guys were the pleasure! Look forward to helping you again

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results