About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205
Call (941) 351-9527

38 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Duncan"

- Duncan

Ok so Maxcim Golubchik was my salesman. And he did a great jo. He made my car buying experience truly wonderful. I would recommend Maxcim to anybody who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxcim Golubchik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank You so much Jim for the Oppurtunity to earn your business. I truly appreciate it.

January 15, 2018

"Very Happy !!!"

- Nicholas Johnson

I went into SRQ Auto today, with my girlfriends 4 year old son Luke in tow. I was welcomed and instead of pressuring me or rushing me into anything, Chris (salesman) saw to it Luke was comfortable and introduced him to the adorable micropig that the have at the dealership! That was a huge load off because I was worried about how this was going to play out car shopping with a 4 year old! This was also my first time buying a car off a lot, Chris showed me what he had to offer and I picked a sweet 2014 Fusion. I have been told that dealerships are a nightmare and an all day event. This was not the case with SRQ or Chris. He was very knowledgable and friendly the entire time! I will recommend this place to anyone! Thanks SRQ.... And especially Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Very Satisfied "

- William Rader

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! These guys are friendly and experienced. I will defiantly check with them first when the time comes to buy another vehicle. I will also be going to them for my service on my vehicles. These guys are the ones to buy from. Also a personal thanks to Chris Geraci for meeting me on his day off to make this deal happen. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Friendly and fast"

- Ml632018

Chris Geraci helped me with my purchase and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. Their website was easy to navigate and had great pictures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Used truck purchase"

- Renee Geraci

Great service. Knowlegible. Things went very smooth. Financing was found for us even though credit wasn't the best. Would buy from Chris Geraci again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"They did a great job at helping me out when i really needed "

- Jack1unique

They did a great job at getting me a car when I was in a real need for one. They work hard at getting me a great Loan rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your repeat business Jack! It means a lot when a customer returns to us year after year for their vehicle needs! I am happy we were able to get your interest rate cut in half! We will see you in a few years when you are ready to upgrade again!

January 09, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Rena

I've bought many cars from many dealerships, and I will only be going to see Robert from here on out. This experience was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you so much Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mrazek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Ricker III
Jan 10, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much! It was my pleasure working with you. I can't wait to help your friends and family soon.

January 08, 2018

"Awesome customer service. Very helpfull friendly people. "

- ErickPR

Robyn is the best. She was very profecional, friendly and helpfull through the process of selecting the right vehicle. She answer all my questions in regards of the buying process and try hard to make us feel comfortable. She make sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and the monthly payments. I am very pleased and thankfull. I will recommend SRQ Auto for sure. Thanks Robyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family! No matter what the obstacle is, we are very good at overcoming it to get you the best quality vehicle for a great price! Thank you for such a lovely review Erick! My biggest reward is the smile on your face when you drive home in your new car!

January 07, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- owlberto

Walked in told them what I had and what I was looking for they were really friendly and help me get the car I was looking for ideally. Overall had a great experience here would recommend to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

We really thank you for your business and for trusting SRQ Auto for your first auto loan! We really hope you will keep coming back to us for years to come!

January 06, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Kristyt18

Place was friendly place all the way around. Robyn was amazing she is Best in the business! #girlsrule would go back over and over. Best experience thanks Robyn ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was such a pleasure to work with you Kristy! I hope you and Sean love your new truck and it brings you many years of enjoyment! I hope to see you soon when you are ready to trade in your other vehicle! Thank you for your business. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results