About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205
Call (941) 351-9527

133 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Great place. "

- JESUS17LRD

Very friendly place and very good customer service ! John was very helpful and friendly and Cathy was also very helpful. They worked hard to get us in the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Unexpected excellence!"

- Deirdre B

Best car purchase experience ever! We arrived at 615pm, (they actually close at 7) and within an hour and half had test driven the car and were doing paperwork. Talk about a smooth operation! Robyn is a friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable professional who made what can be a stressful experience actually enjoyable! Her manager Jason worked away in the background while she was with us, obviously a great team, enabling most efficient use of everyone’s time! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Mrazek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

I had so much fun with you both and it was so great to meet you! Thank you for your business and for the wonderful review! It means a lot to know that you consider it "the best car purchase" experience ever! See you guys next time you're ready for your next vehicle!

August 14, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Jkilgorebarber

I was in the market for a car and pulled into SRQ Auto. I got out and was walking around the lot looking at the cars and John Sizemore came to help me. His service was exceptional. He asked what I needed in a car and got me into the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend him for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was a great experience working with you Josh! Looking forward to our future interactions!

August 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- skirshe

Chris was extremely helpful and insightful. He was willing to stay open an hour after their scheduled closing time to help me find the right car. I would highly recommend SRQ Auto for anyone, especially Chris. Not that I was looking for one, however they were the only dealership to support all first responders with a discount. 10/10 would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Sean It was refreshing to deal with you and your Dad ! In my opinion it was how all car deals should be! stay in touch and thank you for your service!

August 11, 2018

"AMAZINGGGGGG"

- Gwenbailey

Awesome funny people, quick in and out deal. Best deals ever. I would definitely go back for future cars. They were able to get me a great deal within everything that I was looking for. thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett McCant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You made the experience equally enjoyable! Glad we were able to find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- Nasheena Williams

They Were Great They Helped Us Choose A Car Within My Budget And Affordable They Had Excellent Service It Was Fast And Easy I Would Recommend SRQ Autos To Anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you guys! It was a pleasure to help you and your family! I hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new vehicle and hope to see you for your next one!

August 09, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Perfectly Pleased

Duncan was awesome! I hate when you go to a dealership and you get pressure from all angles. Thankfully, that did not happen here. I felt perfectly comfortable and was able to find the car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Hallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing prices"

- NAT14

I would highly recommend SRQ auto to anyone who wants a stress free experience with buying a car. Robyn Garcia assisted me in the sale and made all the financing, paperwork, and negotiations super easy and affordable. Go see Robyn and I promise you won’t be disappointed. Thanks SRQ auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Natalie! I really appreciate your business and am so happy you love your new truck!! Thank you for the lovely review!

July 31, 2018

"Great!"

- Carguy123

Came in to look at a few cars and I was helped by a young man named Brent he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McCant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Friendly staff"

- Jonathan Wick

I came in to look at cars and the young gentleman Brett took his time with me. Narrowed everything down! Quick and easy without stress like these other dealerships. The staff was very friendly !! Be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McCant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results