About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

SRQ Auto, LLC

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

2116 9th St W, Bradenton, Florida 34205
Call (941) 351-9527

142 Reviews of SRQ Auto, LLC

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Amazing "

- Eddytrill

Thanks to John i was able to find a car that I liked and felt comfortable in! Srq is the place to come buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Great Value and service"

- DaddyRicky

We went to SRQ Auto because we saw a truck online that we thought would work for our family. Chris showed us the truck and after reviewing the specs realized that it wasn't optimal. After reviewing our needs Chris found a truck that was perfect for us. After negotiating a loan for us Chris gave us tips on how to lower our payments in the future. Chris shopped around and got us a very well priced insurance policy. The warranty and the roadside assistance package was appreciated as well. Chris was engaging, diligent and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. When we're ready to purchase our next vehicle we will definitely be coming to see Chris at SRQ Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You Guys were Great to deal with!! I really appreciate the business! I look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again.

October 12, 2018

"Very accommodating & works with people. Where not a number."

- carr4dl

They where not pushy and made me feel comfortable. They seem like they care. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Diana !! It was a pleasure helping you get that awesome Escalade. I Look forward to seeing you again.

October 11, 2018

"experince"

- Arecibo67

it was very nice experince at SRQ AUTO. Very nice people n sales man. i would recommend SRQ auto TO OTHER PEOPLE IN THE FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Geraci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much , It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Oct 12, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much , It was a pleasure doing business with you.

October 10, 2018

"rew car "

- Terry 1955

John was awesome he worked hard to get us into the car we liked I will recommend everyone to go and look at the dealership to get the car they find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"2013 Dodge Ram "

- Angel6973

Paid 25000 for truck that start tappind tricking noise after driving it 300 miles they won’t answer my call or make it right and the warranty won’t touch it because I’m within 50 mile of the dealer SRQ that want me to pay out of pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Sizemore
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Very friendly and knowledgeable about there inventory."

- Wayne

I purchased a vehicle from SRQ auto this week. My salesperson Robyn was outstanding, she was very patient and informative on all the vehicles I wanted to look at. When I finally made my decision on a vehicle she was great with all the paperwork needed, working with me to gather all the things I did not have with me. Overall was a good experiance and the whole staff was was very friendy and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duncan Hallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"After purchase update."

- Cuscotty1

I am from biloxi ms which is about 9 hours away from Bradenton FL. The reason I traveled so far to make such a big car purchase was because I wanted this particular vehicle with factory warranty. When I returned back to my hometown I had my first car problem which I brought it to Hyundai and was informed there that my factory warranty was expired. I was very devastated and felt decieved about my purchase. When I contacted srq auto the salesman who sold me the vehicle had quit and the other employees I spoke to just said they don't know what was said between us during the sale and that the paper I signed didn't say anything about the factory warranty. Before I decided to drive 9 hours there and before I decided to make the second biggest purchase of my life, I made sure I knew what I was spending my hard earned money on. I asked on several occasions about the factory warranty and the maintenance and every other aspect of the vehicle. And when I got there I asked about the factory warranty again and was told it's still active. After contacting srq I was told by one of the staff members that sometimes mistakes like this happen. The sincerity of the small sorry I was offered didn't really feel like much at all. For me it is the second biggest purchase of my life and if they made a mistake I do believe some kind of compensation should have been done. Very disappointed by how it all turned out. I don't think its too much to ask for to have what you agreed to pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Jul 25, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Scotty & Leslie you guys were an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for not only choosing SRQ Auto and myself but also for driving past tens if not hundreds of other dealers just to buy from us! If you need anything please reach out and let us know.

September 07, 2018

"No high pressure environment"

- hoobieb

My wife saw the car online and contacted Robyn with a few questions. Robyn promptly replied, even sending a short video clip of the car. I received a fair value for my trade in and a fair price for the car. The paperwork process went smoothly with Jim as well. He even found a transposition error on the documents after signing and corrected the error on the spot saving me about $300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Schumacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Mrazek
Sep 07, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was so great to meet you both and a real pleasure to work with you! Meeting great people like you are the best part of my job! We really strive to be transparent in all we do, pricing, advertising etc. Trust goes a long way and we hope to earn your "go-to" for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your business!!

September 01, 2018

"Robyn is one of a kind, she the most dedicated worker I have"

- Leticia1967

I went there with the hope of leaving with a car and Robyn made that happen, even with all the obstacles we had in the way she made it happen. I am so happy that Robyn helped me, I will definitely make sure the recomend Robyn to all my friends and family looking for a car.🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2018 -

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you so much Lety! We are not afraid of hard work and Will put 150% effort to help our customers! I had so much fun with you! It was a real pleasure to meet you and thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results