Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SVG Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Washington Court House, OH

not yet
rated
56 Reviews

1132 State Route 41 SW

Washington Court House, OH

43160

Directions

56 Reviews of SVG Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
July 22, 2020

"Honest, professional service..."

- chopinm

I would just like to thank the folks at SVG WCH for their honest and professional service in regard to the factory recall work that my vehicle needed. I called Jerry Haag in Hillsboro three weeks ago and they said they had to order parts and would call me back...I never heard a word out of them. So I called SVG on Monday. They said it would take a couple of days and made an appointment for me for Wednesday morning! Staff was comprised of genuinely polite and courteous individuals. It was a real treat to visit this dealer/service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burns
5.0
Eddie Cobb
5.0
July 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dave L

Great experience buying a Toyota for my mom. Danny McKnight was very helpful finding just what she was looking for and negotiating a great price. Service department prepared the car quickly. Every one was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
March 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- David

Everyone at the dealership made the process very easy and fun. They really seemed to care about me and my needs. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark botoroff
March 16, 2017

"Always had good service here"

- Bobmin3123

Service advisor Eddie Cobb has always been very pleasant and friendly My experience here with both sales and service has always been positive and they have been very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cobb
March 01, 2017

"Review"

- Lpcbrian

This dealership does a very good job showing any concerns they have seen during visit and will work with you if another day is better to get your work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Tim, Bruce, and Rick
February 24, 2017

"Great customer service. Timely"

- Roger

Easy to schedule an appointment that fits MY schedule. Friendly people. No delays. Can expect that the job will be completed professionally and in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie. Tim. Emily
February 06, 2017

" Best Dealership Experience "

- Kmbotto

Everyone at Gusweiler is very friendly and helpful, in both the sales and service departments. It is a professional ran dealership. And the work really hard to make sure the customer experience is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bottorff Rick Fagan Eddie Cobb
February 01, 2017

"Great experience, local hospitality "

- mm2007

Wonderful and fun car buying experience. Team is extremely professional and truly care about their customers. You don't get that pushy sales like you do at big lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reese
February 01, 2017

"James Reese is the best car salesman East of the Mississippi"

- WalkerJames

James Reese, who sold me my truck sold me on Gusweiler! Guy could sell sand to an Arab! Great service and the friendliest guy I think I've ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Reese
July 17, 2014

"Great experience again"

- dizzymaggie

This is the fourth car I have purchased from Gusweiler's. Every time it has been a great experience. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Preston
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results