Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SVG Chevrolet

Greenville, OH

4.9
383 Reviews
Welcome to SVG Chevrolet in Greenville, the home of the "SUPERIOR VALUE GUARANTEE" and your one-stop shop for the best Chevy cars, trucks and SUVs. No other dealer will work harder than us to put you in the right vehicle at the right price. And no other dealer offers the 3 years of FREE oil changes and one year of paint less dent repair. With so many car dealerships to choose from, find out for yourself why so many Piqua Chevrolet drivers choose SVG Chevrolet as their preferred dealer. Clayton Chevrolet drivers, view our hours and directions to get to our showroom located at 1225 E. Russ Road. We invite all Tipp City and Piqua Chevrolet customers to drop by our Greenville, OH Chevrolet dealership to test drive their next new vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1225 Russ Rd

Greenville, OH

45331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 383 reviews

July 15, 2021

"I had the best experience with amber Gunn she did an..."

- cmeyers8

I had the best experience with amber Gunn she did an amazing job getting me into my truck I love it thank you so amber

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"I just purchased a 2015 Silverado 1500 from SVG in..."

- Keith Watson

I just purchased a 2015 Silverado 1500 from SVG in Greenville. I worked with Amber, who was extremely helpful, going above and beyond to find the right vehicle for me. Amber was extremely patient and treated me like a friend rather than as a customer. She was quick to communicate via call or text, and answered all of my questions. She did a great job and I'm very happy with the truck she got me into. Thank you, Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Was in a bind and needed a vehicle bad, amber was great..."

- Gokuade

Was in a bind and needed a vehicle bad, amber was great and was able to get me into a 2020 Chevrolet Trax and i love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle from SVG dealership in..."

- Lrobbins9

I recently purchased a vehicle from SVG dealership in Greenville, Oh. I had the pleasure of working with John Strawser who was very patient and knowledgeable and able to negotiate a fair sale that I couldn't turn down..I found all the staff at this location to be friendly and very efficient. I would highly recommend SVG dealership to my friends and special thanks to John Strawser, an asset to your dealership, for helping me make my final selection of my new red Renegade. I love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Strawser
August 26, 2020

"I needed a car and Amber was able to help me get my fix!..."

- Annabraun94

I needed a car and Amber was able to help me get my fix! She was knew what she was doing and was very friendly with me. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"Peace of Mind"

- tgarber2016

I was long overdue for a newer more reliable vehicle. When my son and I stopped in at SVG in Greenville and found exactly what we wanted. Amber Slusher did a fantastic job at showing us around the Traverses. She was able to answer all our questions. Id also like to thank Blaine for managing the financial end of things. We couldn't be happier with our new vehicle. It has put the fun back in driving and gave me a peace of mind while driving with my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Amber was awesome at SVG Greenville, Ohio, I would..."

- Stacey

Amber was awesome at SVG Greenville, Ohio, I would recommend her to any and everyone I know who looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

SVG Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of SVG Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Steve VanGorder SVG Chevrolet

February 08, 2020

"Pleased"

- fsherri516

Amber was very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed laughing with her. She helped me get my payments where I needed them to be. Beam me up Scottie Im in heaven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

SVG Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Amber was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder SVG Chevrolet

January 02, 2020

"Recently I purchased"

- rmchone2000

Recently I purchased a truck from svg Chevrolet Greenville. I was well taken care of, not only in the purchase of the vehicle but also by the sales associate Amber Slusher. She was just a pleasure to work with! Very courteous caring carried through with everything that was promised to me. She also contacted me later to make sure all was well with my truck. I had been very busy with not much available time to shop for a vehicle. Amber and the staff at svg sure made the task a lot more pleasant. I will repeat. Thanks again Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brooks Robinson
Jan 07, 2020 -

SVG Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Steve VanGorder SVG Chevrolet

December 16, 2019

"Very Thorough and Proffesional "

- mamazza74

Amber was very thorough and professional. She helped set everything up including Constar. Gave us a tour of the dealership. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend my friends and family to her for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

SVG Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Steve VanGorder SVG Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results