Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sabine River Ford

Orange, TX

4.6
56 Reviews

1601 Green Ave.

Orange, TX

77630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

October 15, 2021

"I shopped several other dealerships in our area and could..."

- Ray Lowe

I shopped several other dealerships in our area and could not make a deal I could be comfortable with then I visited Sabine river Ford they helped me get the deal that worked for me THANX

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Longmire
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Josh, Erik, and TJ were great to work with. Great local..."

- ross409

Josh, Erik, and TJ were great to work with. Great local dealership with no surprises. Will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barlow
5.0
Erik Rudnick
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua Henry
September 05, 2021

"So easy to deal with. I dropped my truck off for an oil..."

- Joshuad74

So easy to deal with. I dropped my truck off for an oil change and picked it up later. No trouble and hassle at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juanita Chavers
5.0
Bobby Hommel
5.0
Copper Kotz
5.0
Debbie Longmire
5.0
Steve Spirk
5.0
June 23, 2021

"Everything went smoothly and love my new car. Billy was..."

- sollyesc

Everything went smoothly and love my new car. Billy was so patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barlow
5.0
Billy Hilton
5.0
May 02, 2021

"Gavin made the process of long distance buying simple. An..."

- Dave D

Gavin made the process of long distance buying simple. An exchange of calls and several texts and Gavin was able to give a fair price on my trade and minimize the time required at the dealership to complete the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavan Callarman
5.0
Mitch Canaday
5.0
March 29, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Billy, our sales rep. He was fair,..."

- Stayci

I enjoyed working with Billy, our sales rep. He was fair, listened to what we wanted in our new truck, and shot straight with us. We also traded in our old truck at the same time, and I feel they gave us a fair price for it. Very happy with the overall experience which included my time spent with the finance manager, TJ, who also seemed fair and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barlow
5.0
Billy Hilton
5.0
Erik Rudnick
5.0
March 22, 2021

"The people listed below were not the ones I worked with..."

- OCAA

The people listed below were not the ones I worked with and do not know them, but the people who did work with me did a great job! The Dealership was very busy and it took a while to get an appointment, but they worked us in and were all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianne & Barbara?
December 10, 2020

"Working with Gavan and Billy was such an easy and great..."

- Wilson.shelby

Working with Gavan and Billy was such an easy and great experience! They helped me with everything I needed and more! I will definitely be returning to purchase my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barlow
5.0
Gavan Callarman
5.0
Billy Hilton
5.0
December 02, 2020

"The employees are easy to talk to and will help answer..."

- bubbfreeman

The employees are easy to talk to and will help answer any questions you may have about the vehicle you're purchasing or needing repair on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavan Callarman
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Received A-PLUS service. I reached out to the sales team..."

- kris11229

Received A-PLUS service. I reached out to the sales team from MN. They answered all questions and made the sale easy. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barlow
5.0
Lacey Burkhart
5.0
Gavan Callarman
5.0
Jason French
5.0
Billy Hilton
5.0
Joe Medulla
5.0
Erik Rudnick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results