About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Saccucci Honda

5.0

458 Lifetime Reviews

1350 West Main Road, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Sales: (401) 847-4737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Saccucci Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Excellent price on Honda extended warranty"

- rhbarker

I live in California. I purchased an extended warranty on the internet. Service was fast and pricing was excellent. I highly recommend Saccucci Honda for warranty purchase. They delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
May 11, 2018

"Affordable Honda Care warranty!"

- Dawn from Michigan

It was very easy and affordable to purchase my Honda care warranty! Thank you for making this warranty affordable for a first-time Honda buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner
May 02, 2018

"Delivered as promiseed"

- Glenn

I purchased an extended warrantee and maintenance agreement on the internet. Service was fast and pricing was excellent. I highly recommend Saccucci Honda. They delivered as promiseed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet
May 01, 2018

"HondaCare VSC"

- DRogersLA

Bought Honda in Louisiana. The LDS extended warranty presented at time of sale was over $2700. Sent email to about 10 Honda dealers across the country. Saccucci responded immediately, was one of the lowest priced, and buying was EASY. Can’t say if HondaCare is equivalent to LDS, but was 1/2 the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
April 24, 2018

"Bought Honda Care; I live out of state"

- magnetnerd

I just got a CPO 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Navi. Absolutely love the car, but this review is about the Honda Care warranty I bought from Saccucci. I wanted the Honda Care in addition to CPO because CPO only covers the powertrain, and I wanted the upgraded warranty that Honda Care offers. Gardiner Reynolds made this process incredibly easy; we exchanged a couple emails for pricing, I sent in my order form, and I had the warranty within two days. Not to mention, this is a crazy cheap warranty for the coverage it offers. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
April 10, 2018

"Quick & Easy (and inexpensive too)"

- Noghthawk

I purchased my HondaCarevExtended Warranty for my new 2017 Pilot for $1100 less than my dealer offered me. Plus the package I selected was 96 months or 130k miles vs. the more expensive 84 months and 100k miles. Very pleased and you will be too. :>)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
April 04, 2018

"Fair Pricing on Extended Warranty through Saccucci Honda"

- LuvmyHonda

I bought the extended warranty through Saccucci Honda for my 2014 Honda Accord. The purchase was very easy & hassle free. On top of that, their price was less than 1/2 the price of the dealer I bought the car from. Gardiner kept me updated on how long the process would take to register w/ Honda. I had such a great experience, I bought the extended warranty for my 2018 Accord. What surprised me, is that the price to cover my 2018 Accord, is the same as what I paid 4 years ago. If you're thinking of buying extended warranty, it's a no brainer, buy it through Saccucci Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
February 23, 2018

" Honda Care Warranty for my new Honda Ridgeline"

- Papa Grizzly

I was not pleased with the Honda Care pricing from the dealer that I purchased the vehicle from. Saccucci Honda had a fair price and was easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
February 13, 2018

"Honda Warranty"

- Bobbyc47

Just a thank you for making the purchase of my extended warranty extremely easy. My family has purchased numerous warranties from your dealership Each time the process has been great!! We look forward to purchasing products from you in the future. We highly recommend Saccucci Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
February 07, 2018

"Yes it’s true!!...The price of Saccucci Honda Care warranty "

- Jeannie#1

Yes it’s true!!...The price of Saccucci Honda Care warranty is half the price of what the dealership charges where I purchased my vehicle. And the process was quick and easy with no gimmicks and no hassles…it’s done online in a matter of a few minutes. You have the option to complete the process by making the purchase with paypal or credit card online or by phone. I opted to pay by phone. Mr. Gardiner Reynolds, the gentleman who assisted me with my phone payment answered all of the questions that I had and he was courteous and efficient. I gave him my credit card information and in seconds I received confirmation via email. The next day I received an email from him, stating that my Honda Care contract was successfully registered and my Honda Care application and invoice was attached to the email. I’m glad I decided to do business with Saccucci…I saved money and received excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results