About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Saccucci Honda

5.0

464 Lifetime Reviews

1350 West Main Road, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Sales: (401) 847-4737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

464 Reviews of Saccucci Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Honda Care purchase experience excellent"

- Phil#2

The response to my initial inquiry from Gardiner Reynolds was very timely and the actual purchase process on the phone with Gardiner was done in just a few minutes. Have referred my neighbor to Gardiner for Honda Care on his new Accord EXL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
August 03, 2018

"HONDA CARE"

- CARGRAY

I just bought my first Honda Care extended warranty contract for my car. Mr. Gardiner Reynolds made the process simple, hassle free, and the cost was less expensive then other dealers. I was satisfied with the professional process of obtaining an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
July 13, 2018

"HondaCare"

- ILoveMyHonda

Excellent service and a quick turnaround on the purchase of my HondaCare extended warranty. This is my second time purchasing one from Saccucci Honda. My dealer tried to sell me somethis else more expensive and not Honda so I returned here. . I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
July 11, 2018

"Hondacare extended warranty"

- Kends404

I just purchased my second Honda and the dealership I bought the car through offered the Hondacare warranty for an obscenely high dollar amount. Of course, I passed on that offer because I know Saccucci Honda offers incredible deals on the extended warranties. I had an awesome experience the first time I purchased one from them so I gave it a go with the second. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. The warranty coverage was quick, easy ,painless and the best bang for your buck. I highly recommend purchasing your Hondacare warranty through them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
July 03, 2018

"Honda extended warranty"

- JQ

After getting a quote from the Honda dealer where I purchased my car in California, I turned to google to compare prices for extended warranties. Saccucci had the best price. There was a printed chart that told me exactly what my price would be, depending on the length of warranty I wanted. Simple. Gardiner Reynolds answered my questions clearly, and I am more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
June 19, 2018

"Extended warranty"

- WWW2018

This by far was the best deal when looking for an extended warranty on a new Honda car. It is the actual Honda Care Warranty and not a third party one so you know it’s going to be top quality. It was also 1/3 the price another dealer wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet sales
May 21, 2018

"Excellent price on Honda extended warranty"

- rhbarker

I live in California. I purchased an extended warranty on the internet. Service was fast and pricing was excellent. I highly recommend Saccucci Honda for warranty purchase. They delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
May 11, 2018

"Affordable Honda Care warranty!"

- Dawn from Michigan

It was very easy and affordable to purchase my Honda care warranty! Thank you for making this warranty affordable for a first-time Honda buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner
May 02, 2018

"Delivered as promiseed"

- Glenn

I purchased an extended warrantee and maintenance agreement on the internet. Service was fast and pricing was excellent. I highly recommend Saccucci Honda. They delivered as promiseed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet
May 01, 2018

"HondaCare VSC"

- DRogersLA

Bought Honda in Louisiana. The LDS extended warranty presented at time of sale was over $2700. Sent email to about 10 Honda dealers across the country. Saccucci responded immediately, was one of the lowest priced, and buying was EASY. Can’t say if HondaCare is equivalent to LDS, but was 1/2 the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results