About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Saccucci Honda

5.0

450 Lifetime Reviews

1350 West Main Road, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Sales: (401) 847-4737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Saccucci Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Honda Warranty"

- Bobbyc47

Just a thank you for making the purchase of my extended warranty extremely easy. My family has purchased numerous warranties from your dealership Each time the process has been great!! We look forward to purchasing products from you in the future. We highly recommend Saccucci Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
February 07, 2018

"Yes it’s true!!...The price of Saccucci Honda Care warranty "

- Jeannie#1

Yes it’s true!!...The price of Saccucci Honda Care warranty is half the price of what the dealership charges where I purchased my vehicle. And the process was quick and easy with no gimmicks and no hassles…it’s done online in a matter of a few minutes. You have the option to complete the process by making the purchase with paypal or credit card online or by phone. I opted to pay by phone. Mr. Gardiner Reynolds, the gentleman who assisted me with my phone payment answered all of the questions that I had and he was courteous and efficient. I gave him my credit card information and in seconds I received confirmation via email. The next day I received an email from him, stating that my Honda Care contract was successfully registered and my Honda Care application and invoice was attached to the email. I’m glad I decided to do business with Saccucci…I saved money and received excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
January 30, 2018

"EASY HONDA CARE WARRANTY AT 50% OFF "

- HAPPY HONDAER

PURCHASING THIS EXTENDED WARRANTY ON LINE FROM A HONDA DEALER WAS ONE OF THE EASIEST TRANSACTIONS EVER. THEY SENT ME A REQUESTED QUOTE FOR MY ALREADY PURCHASED 2018 HONDA STATING THE VARIOUS LEVELS OF COVERAGE AND COST, PRICES WERE NEARLY 50% LESS THAN OTHER DEALERS WERE OFFERING WITH THE PURCHASE OF A NEW CAR. A BRIEF PHONE CALL TO THEM WITH THE CREDIT CARD # WAS ALL IT TOOK TO FINISH.SALE PAPERWORK WAS IMMEDIATELY SENT VIA EMAIL. HONDA CORPORATE WILL MAIL THE CONTRACT TO ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARDNER REYNOLDS
January 29, 2018

"Save more 50% on warranty"

- drom3313

I had purchased a warranty from my local dealer with my 2018 Honda Ridgeline for $2803.00 and it was not even a Honda warranty. Luckily I found out about Saccucci before it was too late. It cost me just under $200.00 to cancel the one I bought so I could buy one from Succucci for less than 1/2 the cost and a 0 deductible, the one from my dealer had a $100 deductible. It could not have been easier to purchase from Succucci plus they actually call you back quickly when you leave a message. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
January 22, 2018

"Easy, easy, easy"

- Melissa123

We have now purchased both of our extended warranties through Saccucci Honda and I cannot stress enough how easy it has been with quick response times. If you are looking to purchase a warranty, don't pay the high prices and finance it through the dealer - give Saccucci Honda a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
December 14, 2017

"Honda Care order"

- Tiny

Saccucci Honda handled my order promptly and efficiently. After I sent in an inquiry, I received the price quote. I placed an order by FAX and confirmed it with a phone. DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerdiner
December 13, 2017

"I saved 41% on my Honda Warranty with Saccucci"

- Pilotguy

You don't even have bother messing with your dealer, just follow all the reviewers here and go straight to their website and get your quote. I'm in Texas and sent emails to about 6 dealerships in my area for a quote on my new Pilot extended warranty and the CHEAPEST response I got was $1,000 more than Saccucci. Talk about a no brainer. The process was fast and painless. Go for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
December 01, 2017

"Do you want to save money on your warranty?"

- Txsalesguy830

I found out the price for the warranty online prior to purchasing my new 2017 Honda Civic. I live in Texas and when I asked the finance guy at the dealership I purchased from if he could match the price Saccucci provided, he got upset and told me to buy it from them. I filled out the online form and emailed it in with my c.c. info and received the warranty information within a day! It was an easy experience at a fraction of the price of the dealership. I will always buy extended warranties this way in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
November 13, 2017

"Hands Down the Best Place for HondaCare Extended Warranty"

- CivicDude

I reside in another state but I used Saccucci Honda to purchase an extended warranty for a Civic on 11/9/2017. The process and experience was excellent. I purchased using the dealership's online option and received a contract for the extended warranty by e-mail within one business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
October 19, 2017

"Quick, efficient service"

- motc

I shopped several places for Honda Care. My experience with Saccucci Honda was very quick and efficient. I received email verification and receipts in seconds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results