About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Saccucci Honda

5.0

472 Lifetime Reviews

1350 West Main Road, Middletown, Rhode Island 02842 Directions
Sales: (401) 847-4737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Saccucci Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Low Price, Great Value"

- MWB

My wife and I recently had the pleasant experience of purchasing a Honda Care service contract (8 years/120,000 miles) from Saccucci Honda. Not only was the price extremely attractive (about $2,000 less than the amount quoted us by the dealer where we bought our new CR-V), but also the process was simple and efficient. The transaction took place entirely online, and Mr. Gardiner Reynolds provided us with clear, direct instructions. It was indeed a pleasure doing business with Saccucci Honda and receiving great value for a relatively low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
October 09, 2018

"Wow! The BEST dealer for HondaCare"

- Denko

Great pricing, easy application and responsive (though automated) throughout the whole process. Very impressed and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a HondaCare plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None automated application
September 28, 2018

"Honda care"

- Jack

Honda care (extended warranty) I didn't get extended warranty from the original dealership. I got it from this dealership for half price. Same coverage from Honda Finance. Why pay more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet sale
September 12, 2018

"Honda Care Warranty"

- SRS1018

Remember these words: HONDA CARE / SACCUCCI HONDA / GARDINER REYNOLDS. Dealing with Gardiner Reynolds was so easy, I still can't believe it. He is a professional. Don't let other dealerships pull your leg. You will be very pleased with Saccucci Honda and Gardiner Reynolds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
September 12, 2018

"Purchased Honda Care from here"

- adnoh123

Thanks for providing us with an option to purchase Honda Care. We appreciate it. Excellent service by Gardiner @ Saccucci Honda. Very prompt responses and very streamlined and hassle free process to buy Honda Care. It's much more economical to buy it this way rather than the dealer at time of car purchase, unless of course it can be price matched (rarely happens). Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
August 28, 2018

"Extended Warranty"

- P8reot12

Super easy transaction. Fast. Awesome response. Everything you would want in a warranty transaction. I sat for what seemed like forever at ANOTHER dealership in the finance department when I bought my Honda. It felt like the finance guy was clubbing me over the head trying to get me to buy a WAAAYYY!!!! overpriced warranty. I kept saying no and he kept trying to sell it to me. After what seemed like a million NO's he gave up. I am not sure why other dealerships don't get it. GARDINER GETS IT!!!. That is why he is the best with extended warranty sales. He figured out that people want value and he gives them that value by pricing his extended warranties in a manner which people can accept. You don't feel like you are getting gouged when buying a warranty from Gardiner. You feel like you got a great deal and you did. Other dealerships just want to take every cent from you and take advantage of people who don't know any better. Don't be preyed on by other dealerships, buy your extended warranty from Gardiner Reynolds and the folks at Saccucci Honda. Maybe other dealerships will wake up someday and do the right thing instead of fighting against Saccucci Honda like the greedy predators they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
August 28, 2018

"Extended Warranty"

- sailorman

This my third extended warranty purchase through Saccucci Honda over a number of years. Since we live in Texas, I was concerned about the low prices being legitimate. We used the first warranty a number of times at Honda with no problem. The second, we had no calls on and received money back when traded the car before the warranty expired. We just purchase a 2019 Honda Ridgeline in San Benito, TX and I called Gardiner Reynolds at Saccucci Honda. In less than ten minutes I had my 8 year, 120,000 mile warranty at an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
August 15, 2018

"Extended Warranty"

- packer

Great customer service. Quick response time on verification of extended warranty policy and invoice. Mr. Reynolds was a pleasure to work with, no hassles just honest salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner, Reynolds
August 04, 2018

"Honda Care purchase experience excellent"

- Phil#2

The response to my initial inquiry from Gardiner Reynolds was very timely and the actual purchase process on the phone with Gardiner was done in just a few minutes. Have referred my neighbor to Gardiner for Honda Care on his new Accord EXL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
August 03, 2018

"HONDA CARE"

- CARGRAY

I just bought my first Honda Care extended warranty contract for my car. Mr. Gardiner Reynolds made the process simple, hassle free, and the cost was less expensive then other dealers. I was satisfied with the professional process of obtaining an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gardiner Reynolds
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results