Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Safford Hyundai of Springfield

Springfield, VA

4.5
353 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7615 Loisdale Rd

Springfield, VA

22150

Directions

353 Reviews of Safford Hyundai of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Rich5411

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.mr long was also very helpful. Overall, our experience was great. Our salesman , vitally , was very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitally alekseev , he was terrific
April 30, 2021

"My goal in my visit was just to get info on the sonata..."

- jake.stewart298

My goal in my visit was just to get info on the sonata hybrids, i met Dee and felt very welcomed and immediately no pressure, i test drove 2 sonata hybrids before i found the one, even though it turned out to be a long wait to get all the paperwork finalized, the manager and Dee made sure i was taken care of right up until I left, im glad i boughtfrom Safford and would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
April 29, 2021

"Paul Connors was great. Honest and straightforward. Fair..."

- Kreakoff

Paul Connors was great. Honest and straightforward. Fair deal on my trade. Nice, new car. He thoroughly explained all features and followed up with us to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Connors
April 22, 2021

"Courteous, attentive, timely, all around good service!!..."

- PB

Courteous, attentive, timely, all around good service!! My car was washed and cleaned when the service was completed. Safford Hyundai is the best Hyundai dealership that I have been done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdon
April 21, 2021

"Rene did a great job. He took the time to ask detailed..."

- Badgerwillows

Rene did a great job. He took the time to ask detailed questions, repeating the question before responding to it. He was thorough, thoughtful, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
April 17, 2021

"Very courteous.Greeted me immediately upon arrive.Came..."

- Karen.bennis1

Very courteous.Greeted me immediately upon arrive.Came one hour early & they immediately took me in.car was ready in just over an hour.Prompt phone call.Did Inspection & cleaned car.Very nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cannot remember
April 09, 2021

"I made an appointment to take my car for service the help..."

- a

I made an appointment to take my car for service the help desk Assocites were very helpful and made the transition very smooth in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdon
April 06, 2021

"I think this is the best dealership services in DMV erae..."

- ibrahim48

I think this is the best dealership services in DMV erae i believes any one needs services it has to be done in this dealership nice stuff and nice services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Osorio
April 02, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with the dealership. Tevin..."

- shaffiq.somani

I had a wonderful experience with the dealership. Tevin was exceptional during the sales process. Osama, the finance person, did not sell me anything I didn't need, like the platinum service, and he had already discounted the prices. When we were driving the car, a light went on, and Scott could get the service team to resolve it since there was a backup. I would go back to them again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin, Osama, Scott
April 01, 2021

"Paul, our sales guy, was great but our experience with..."

- Hyundai Fam

Paul, our sales guy, was great but our experience with the finance office was less than stellar. He was disinterested in our concerns about how the OTD price should have been lower since we qualified for a bigger rebate (he simply shrugged), was irritated at basic questions (e.g., how long does it take to print sales forms), and lacked the sense of urgency to expedite the process for a family who had been on site for six hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, and some finance person.
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results