About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

5204 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408 Directions
Sales: (540) 891-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Safford Kia of Fredericksburg

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Awesome "

- Yae21

Adam was fantastic! He took his time and made sure I got the car I wanted. After paying this car off in a 2 years I will come back to Adam for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 15, 2019

"Warranty repairs on my Sorento"

- Mollyk

Lee was very helpful and professional as usual. He kept me in the loop on the progress and worked with my warranty company to cover the repairs. He was straight forward on the out of pocket cost. We very much appreciate his professionalism and friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 15, 2019

"Very successful "

- Tferlazzo

Great staff,friendly and quick to service me. Only took them 45 minutes at the most to get me on my way. Service guys noticed my bumper was pulled out some and were able to pop it back in place. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee maybe not sure on name.
January 14, 2019

"Service Department "

- RJJA99

This was the first time I took my car in for service. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful. The dealership was very clean and the people helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 14, 2019

"Excellent, with no hassle"

- ericwrich

I enjoyed working with the salesmen who sold me my vehilce and I am very satified with the service the was provided for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neville and Erin are fantasic. I will definitely be working with them again, if I can.
January 14, 2019

"Customer Review"

- Snoopy

Customer service is good. They are friendly, courteous and efficient. I like the little snack bar while you wait. However, wish there were more magazines other than car and fishing 🎣😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 14, 2019

"Purchasing a new Sportage "

- Clara2018

Very helpful friendly and easy to work with. Able to explain details and extras on the vehicle. Cleaned and gassed up the vehicle to my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian. Johnny. Kim
January 11, 2019

"Experience at Kia Fredericksburg. VA"

- Sam6928

I was asked to come from my house to the dealership just to jump start my vehicle before service could be done to the vehicle when they could have easily done it. I know every dealer has a jump start equipment. My vehicle was there for five days and no car rental was arranged for me. The little things you will do for a customer really counts very much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 11, 2019

"Smooth experience"

- jgelzinis

I got my Kia Sorrento software updated. They had my vehicle in and out. It was an easy process, completed within quoted time estimate and with free snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 10, 2019

"Service "

- Tlf19611

Great service from Lee. Quick & efficient. He kept me informed when he started on my car, which was immediately & let me know how long it would take. Washed the car when it was done. Thank you Lee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results