Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg, VA

4.8
535 Reviews

5204 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Fredericksburg, VA

22408

Directions

535 Reviews of Safford Kia of Fredericksburg

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"My experience was phenomenal. Justin took great care of..."

- Ken

My experience was phenomenal. Justin took great care of me as a customer. I know my vehicle is In good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Sep 29, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

We're thrilled to hear that, Ken! Thank you

September 22, 2021

"Always friendly & helpful. Nice waiting area With..."

- rankin04@live.com

Always friendly & helpful. Nice waiting area With complementary beverages & snacks. Work was done in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Sep 29, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

We're happy to hear that, thanks again! and see you next time!

September 03, 2021

"We have owned our KIA for about 6 years and the service..."

- jalewkowski

We have owned our KIA for about 6 years and the service has been great. Easy to make appointments. Everything done right the first time and completed in the time promised. The service personnel take the time to answer all questions. At our ages, we’ve owned a number of different makes of cars and dealers but this is by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin 1168
Sep 08, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and trusting us to take great care of your Kia. It's always a pleasure serving amazing customers like you. See you next time!

September 02, 2021

"Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He let me know..."

- Qiksand1

Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. He let me know how long it would take and if I needed anything to let him know. The safford letter o came off and he got it fixed for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Sep 08, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Lee in our service department. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If there is ever anything else that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know, .Thanks again :)

August 09, 2021

"No problem with work - just the misc charges on bill ...."

- Bad tazzy

No problem with work - just the misc charges on bill . Had coupon for oil change but misc charges of 11.00 on bill is why I won't be back .quoted 45 for oil change but with surprise added charges it was 58 . I'll go to a drive thru oil change from now on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Aug 10, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our service department. This information is very important to us and has been given to management who would like to speak with you about it. Unfortunately we are unable to locate contact information for you based on the name on your review. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Steve Kane when you have a moment at (540) 891-7400.

July 15, 2021

"Justin in the service department helped me resolve a..."

- Malloryj75

Justin in the service department helped me resolve a mapping update issue I had He was professional, caring and fair. I use Kia coupons for oil changes also. Service has always been timely when making an appointment. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Aug 03, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Mallory!

July 14, 2021

"I was very pleased with everything about this dealership...."

- Dennis Dandridge

I was very pleased with everything about this dealership. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and this is my third vehicle from them and I will definitely go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
Aug 03, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

Thank you for your very kind feedback, Dennis!

July 07, 2021

"We had an excellent buying experience. Everyone was So..."

- Edandjen4him

We had an excellent buying experience. Everyone was So helpful. They gave us a fair value on our trade in. I love my new Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Bill, and Eric
Jul 12, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

We're so happy to hear that, thank you! Please always feel free to let us know if there is ever anything else that we can assist you with in the future!

June 19, 2021

"Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card)..."

- tomthorburn

Rebecca Graves and partner (who did not offer me a card) we’re very professional and good to work with. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Graves
Jun 21, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

Hi Tom! We're happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience and that we were able to help. If there is anything else that ew can do to help, please let us know!

May 28, 2021

"Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an..."

- Ashover86

Service great as always. Took my husbands car to get an oil changed. Came back to pick up his vehicle and asked if they could squeeze my vehicle in that day to have the oil done and without hesitation Justin said absolutely. I always recommend people to purchase their vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jun 08, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our dealership. We're so glad to hear that we 3were able to assist you in servicing your vehicle and getting you back on the road in a timey manner. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results