Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Safford Kia of Salisbury

Salisbury, MD

4.7
34 Reviews

1911 N Salisbury Blvd

Salisbury, MD

21801

Directions

34 Reviews of Safford Kia of Salisbury

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"Kind and friendly staff. Everyone is very accommodating..."

- evelyn908444

Kind and friendly staff. Everyone is very accommodating and the service is great. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 08, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Salisbury responded

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that! Thank you for your very kind words. Please always feel free to let us know if there is ever anything else that we can assist you with in the future. Thanks again!

July 22, 2021

"Brad and Chris are great to work with. Everyone in the..."

- Salty689

Brad and Chris are great to work with. Everyone in the Service Dept. is knowledgeable and friendly. I Would recommend to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zach
Aug 03, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Salisbury responded

That's so great to hear, thank you!

June 22, 2021

"Sydney Chandler stayed on top of my requests for info and..."

- andrewsb

Sydney Chandler stayed on top of my requests for info and kept me in the loop on the vehicle order. Tara Fitzgerald in finance was concise, informative and thorough when it came time to work through financing. Overall I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Chandler, Tara Fitzgerald
Jul 05, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Salisbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind feedback, Andrew. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team here at Safford Kia of Salisbury. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

June 22, 2021

"Great experience. They made the process so easy, and I..."

- barbarasmullen

Great experience. They made the process so easy, and I was able to get just the car I wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mattei
Jul 05, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Salisbury responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership. If there is ever anything else that we can assist you with, please always feel free to let us know! Thanks again!

April 16, 2021

"Courtney and Robbie were wonderful! I told them what I..."

- Linda

Courtney and Robbie were wonderful! I told them what I wanted and my plan, and they delivered!! I am in love with my jeep! I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney and Robbie
Jun 08, 2021 -

Safford Kia of Salisbury responded

Hi Linda! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are so happy with the service that you received. We hope that you are loving your Jeep. Please let us know if there is ever anything else that we can assist you with in the future!

February 26, 2021

"Service was great! First time going to this service shop,..."

- Kenyanta2

Service was great! First time going to this service shop, and I will definitely return if I need too. My car was finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 26, 2020

"Went there today after researching the website for a few..."

- DWeaver1119

Went there today after researching the website for a few vehicles. Walked in to see no customers and all employees either standing around chatting or at their desks on their phones. Never once greeted or asked if we needed help.. Had to speak up on my own to get acknowledged then after waiting 5 minutes was finally told the other representative was with another customer so to this lady it seemed a bother to help us. Despite being ready to buy today. Tried to lighten the mood asking how her holiday was and had a very disgruntled response. Found out most of the vehicles were not at the Salisbury location. So I simply asked if they could have the vehicles brought over (never knew this was going to strike an issue.) Was informed they will not because other locations are 3 to 4 hours away and will only do so if already paperworked to purchase. Ok I guess I understand that but even simply asking the question further frustrated the lady. So I told her what I was looking for in a used year and price range and that I simply didn't want a certain color for a car. Barely even wanted to show me anything on the lot scrolling past numerous options that I could clearly see on her screen may be of interest to me but she never mentioned but 2 or 3 cars. Then when she went to get the keys she stated I was KILLING her because I didn't want a specific color of a car. Didnt speak a word to us as we went out to walk to the car to view it. Asked to test drive the car and she walked away with my i.d. had ME pull the car around while she went to copy the license. Not to mention just gave us the keys and had us test drive the car alone she didn't bother coming with. When we arrived back she was with a couple who clearly just purchased a vehicle and left us standing in the cold to watch. Still again NEVER SPOKE A WORD the couple even asked if we were waiting for her and stillno acknowledgement. Not even saying "I'll be right with you" nothing. So I handed the keys to another employee who was out front smoking and he actually asked how I liked everything told him the drive and car was nice but the ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER SEEN. 10/10 WOULD NOT RECCOMEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
August 11, 2020

"My husband & I went to Kia to initiate a new lease on Kia..."

- Pwood3132

My husband & I went to Kia to initiate a new lease on Kia Sportsge. Sales Consultant Sergio Soto assisted us. He was knowledgeable & professional and ensured we understood all the functions of our Kia. In addition, finance manager Liz Disimone was also efficient, professional & explained all the details clearly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Soto(sales) & Liz Disimone( finance manager)
July 28, 2020

"Great service as always. I go out of my way to deal with..."

- Frankie

Great service as always. I go out of my way to deal with what I consider the best service staff on the Eastern shore ! Always professional, very friendly and efficient

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris North
July 23, 2020

"The service advisor Josh had an attitude he told me to be..."

- Lwpsr

The service advisor Josh had an attitude he told me to be quit when I was attempting to explain my situation he was very rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results