Back

Sale Auto Mall

Kinston, NC

4.5
22 Reviews

1053 US-258

Kinston, NC

28504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

September 06, 2022

The service was great and the staff were wonderful! Not pushy at all. Really enjoyed our experience. More

by Chaos7078
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jojo Best
December 16, 2021

I had some issues with MySubaru had doubts that they could fix it and they came through with flying colors in a timely manner thank you silver Ford kinston my car is now running how it should thank you More

by fastevens0911
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pinkerton Scotty whitler, Fred Stevens
December 16, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with this particular dealership in particular Fred Stevens he was very patient, and great customer service More

by Wynter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
December 12, 2021

They advertise one price but then give another! Online pice was 1500 off new but was told in dealership was only if you trade. Then they had the car listed on price sheet 2k over sticker. It was a Kia Spo More

by Gvillejb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rio
November 24, 2021

Great service & extremely helpful. Very good business overall. Definitely a great place to get a vehicle. More

by Mnodham96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
November 17, 2021

Fred was very knowledgeable about cars, insurance, the banks and so much more. He made us feel comfortable and not pressured to purchase. He explained every detail making this car buying experience a grea More

by Kwhitley022571
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
November 17, 2021

Fred is very good a dealer. Doing a very good job.We Fred is very good a dealer. Doing a very good job.We are appreciative.Thank you. More

by Zj196zhao
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
November 08, 2021

I wasn’t planning to buy a car when I dropped off my car for service. I had 30 minutes to browse, and within minutes Fred Stevens had me test driving the 2017 X3. Although I was in the Outer Banks for a wee More

by MegM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
November 08, 2021

Fred Stevens was a great rep, big advocate for the buyer and knowledgeable about the vehicles in question. Went out of his way to make sure the process went smoothly More

by Ccoof
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
October 26, 2021

Fred was awesome! He made sure I got everything I wanted in a car while also making sure things were done precisely and ethically. If you are looking a new ride, Fred is the man for the job. Im extremely ha More

by Amoore820
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Stevens
1
1 - 10 of 22 results