Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Salt Lake Mitsubishi

4.4

19 Lifetime Reviews

3734 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 Directions
Call (877) 957-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Salt Lake Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Excellent car dealership. "

- Dj

I've had nothing but awesome experiences with Salt Lake Mitsubishi. I've now purchased four vehicles two for me two for my wife. Everytime they're pleasant and really helpful. Thank you again guys!! Love our new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine, Justin, Trent
August 17, 2019

"Really annoyed."

- Annoyedreviewer

We went and test drove a car and ended up not being interested and over the course of the last few weeks they have called my phone every day multiple times a day over 15+ times and left messages and have not left us alone. Definitely not normal behavior and ended up having to block their number because it was like having a spam caller. Don’t recommend if you don’t want to be harassed by people that can’t take no for an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Wilkenson and Virgil Vigil
February 05, 2019

"Great company"

- DEB

Best place I ever bought a car from. They are best, will be referring everyone here. Hope to see you for my next deal Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Halkney
December 21, 2018

"Great company"

- stephan mouko

Went through Salt Lake Mitsubishi to get a new vehicle. The sales people were great and we were able to work out a deal so I could leave with a car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Halkney
December 16, 2018

"they are doing great and fast to help costumer understand."

- stephan mouko

I've been to this dealership twice now over the years, this dealership is the best because they know how to help me re-establish my credit. They helped me get into a brand new car with a 10-year warranty when I just recently bought a Ford Focus with numerous transmission problems and the car was unreliable. The monthly payment for the new Mitsubishi which included Gap Insurance was cheaper than the used Ford! I will be a returning customer to this dealership. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Halkney
December 14, 2018

"Salt Lake Mitsubishi ROCKS!"

- PK

My wife and I visited Salt Lake Mitsubishi. Salesmen Alberto Perez, Mark Jones and Sales Manager, Shane Erekson and Finance Manager, Carl went out of their way to accommodate us. We got a great deal on a great used Ford Escape. These people did everything possible to help us get the car we needed at the right price and terms. THANK YOU, team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Perez, Mark Jones and Sales Manager, Shane Erekson and Finance Manager, Carl
December 09, 2018

"A really great place!"

- Vinsonwifey

This has been the easiest and best place I have ever went to to buy a car. My husband went in with a set of expectations and they met everyone. They even got him a better interest rate than we expected. I highly recommend them for buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jones
November 02, 2018

"Great Service!! "

- Alishad82

Great company and friendly staff!! Didnt think I would get approved for a new car and the staff there took good care of me and got to drive home in my new 2018 Mits Elcipse Cross. Thank you Justin and Andy!! :-) P.S the rest of the staff there is awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Justin
October 27, 2018

"All around AWESOME experience! "

- #1Happy dude

Angelina went the distance with me to make sure I had a truly great car buying experience, and got me into a brand new Eclipse Cross.She even made sure the vehicle was detailed (even though it was rainig). She also made sure the fuel tank was full before I left. The rest of their sales team was incredible as well. I would definitely recomend them to all my friends and family. ?????????? RATING!! For ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelin,Devon,
October 19, 2018

"Very friendly even well into the evening; after normal hrs."

- Kyle Phillips

We spent a couple of evenings working out a deal and everyone we talked to were friendly and eager to please. I would drive the 45 miles(one way) again for the right car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Colon
1
1 - 10 of 19 results