Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Salvadore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Gardner, MA

3.8
58 Reviews

442 West Broadway

Gardner, MA

01440

Directions

58 Reviews of Salvadore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 27, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 from Salvadore Ram a year ago..."

- Rick

I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 from Salvadore Ram a year ago and contacted Larry who was my Salesman. Reached out to him with a problem that I have with my drivers seat. Since it is a Sunday the dealership is closed and I sent a message by text to Larry’s phone. He reached back to me asking questions and mentioned that we will get it resolved ASAP for me. From the day I test drive the truck, purchased, services, and even now a year later, the service from this dealership is unbelievable. Highly recommend Salvadore’s to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Culley
5.0
Other Employees : Service Dept
June 20, 2021

"Bought a 2021 ram absalutly love it ,salvadore saleswoman..."

- RUSTY FORD

Bought a 2021 ram absalutly love it ,salvadore saleswoman ashley was awesome !the finance guy was great I was hurtin with a kidney stone!he got my paper work done so fast no pressure best buying experience at dealership and I've bought 5 new!thanks much highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
October 03, 2020

"My son was looking at a specific truck seen on website..."

- Careful

My son was looking at a specific truck seen on website along with price. The next day arrived to look at truck and price had risen $9,000.00. I don’t really know what say but website had changed. Just not cool.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not know
September 01, 2020

"I bought a Jeep Gladiator Overland and it was a..."

- Scalezy

I bought a Jeep Gladiator Overland and it was a refreshing experience. I drove from Weymouth after talking with Tyler on the phone and receiving the best price I had gotten to date after a 2 month search. He was friendly and had great energy in our conversation. When I arrived at the Dealership Tyler was out of the office so Morgaine took over. She was polite, courteous, and knew her stuff on the Gladiators. She answered all my questions and wasn't pushy, edgy, and very patient as I had my share of questions for her. Larry took care of me with my trade in getting me what I was looking for. Sharing some friendly stories during and after the trade in. Ed in financing broke it down for me in elementary form so I could understand all those numbers even calling me when I got home. We shared a few baseball stories to break up the numbers running around in my head. Then I shoved off with my new Gladiator 2 and half hours after arriving. Tyler and Morgaine going over the Jeep for me one more time before leaving making sure I was good. I live over a hour away but they made me feel like they were my next door neighbors. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Culley
5.0
Ed Weber
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler & Morgaine
June 17, 2020

"Felt like my saleswoman was new. Didn’t try to make me..."

- jitteunit

Felt like my saleswoman was new. Didn’t try to make me feel comfortable. Rushed right to numbers and tried to get me to fill out a credit app cuz they thought I wasn’t serious enough to test drive a challenger RT. Little do they know I sold Hondas for 4 years. I know exactly how this works. You gonna tell me I have to commit to a sale before even test driving? This place is a joke. Her sales manager threw me out cuz they thought I was stroking them. I felt like I was profiled because of the way I looked and the car I drove in with. Idk. Too bad, I really was very serious. Guess I’m gonna buy elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgaine
June 13, 2020

"Bought a new 2019 Ram from Ashley. What a wonderful..."

- Toddalliy24

Bought a new 2019 Ram from Ashley. What a wonderful person to work with. Lots of knowledge and a very hard worker. made everything quick and easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Weber
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
June 29, 2019

"Ashley and JC were great in assisting us with a new Jeep! "

- TJ440

Even though Ashley is new, but with the help from JC, she did an outstanding job in providing information regarding our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. We would recommend both of these young people to all who are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks to both of them, we are enjoying our new car immensely! Tanya and Phil Jacques. June 29, 2019, at 9:58 PM.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and JC. None of the above.
October 12, 2018

"The Worst Service!"

- JT

I made an appointment for a safety recall for a tailgate latch over 2 weeks ago for a 9am scheduled time. I asked they had time to also perform the 75K mile oil change service, they said they did have the time. I was there waiting with no updates from anyone for over 4 hours. At the end, they said that they did the 75K service, but didn't have the tailgate latch! They did not even complete the original thing that I had made the appointment for. But they happily charged $77.17 for a conventional oil change! The idea that it is ok to let a customer wait over 4 hours with a scheduled appointment, no updates, and at the end of it all not complete the original service requested is unacceptable to say the least!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 23, 2018

"Bought another vehicle "

- Mitches11

Very good service had exactly what I was looking for and Tom found it for me at a great price. I’ve been dealing with Tom DEsbois for the last 4 vehicles I bought at salvadores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DesBois
5.0
December 23, 2017

"Thank you"

- Bostonhockey1989

Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel from another dealership. After driving the truck for 3 weeks, service air suspension pops up on the dashboard. I call down to the service department and speak with Mark. I expressed to Mark how upset I was considering the truck was brand new. Mark made sure I was able to get the truck in for service the very next day, Mark was extremely helpful in making sure my issues were addressed even though I did not purchase the truck from them. Mark called me towards the end of the day to update me on the progress on the vehicle. I came to the service center to speak to him in person. Mark introduced me to Mike who was working on my truck. Mike took the time to explain all of the tests he had performed and ensured he would get to the bottom of it. Mike located a wire that was not fully connected and this solved the issue while I was present. Mike when through everything a second time to ensure there will be no issues going forward. Mark and Mike made my first experience at Salvadores a great one. I know where my vehicles will all be serviced in the future. When the time comes to look for a new truck or car, I will be going to Salvadores. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results