About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salvadore Chrysler Dodge

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

442 West Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440 Directions
Sales: (978) 630-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Salvadore Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Bought another vehicle "

- Mitches11

Very good service had exactly what I was looking for and Tom found it for me at a great price. I’ve been dealing with Tom DEsbois for the last 4 vehicles I bought at salvadores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DesBois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Thank you"

- Bostonhockey1989

Purchased 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel from another dealership. After driving the truck for 3 weeks, service air suspension pops up on the dashboard. I call down to the service department and speak with Mark. I expressed to Mark how upset I was considering the truck was brand new. Mark made sure I was able to get the truck in for service the very next day, Mark was extremely helpful in making sure my issues were addressed even though I did not purchase the truck from them. Mark called me towards the end of the day to update me on the progress on the vehicle. I came to the service center to speak to him in person. Mark introduced me to Mike who was working on my truck. Mike took the time to explain all of the tests he had performed and ensured he would get to the bottom of it. Mike located a wire that was not fully connected and this solved the issue while I was present. Mike when through everything a second time to ensure there will be no issues going forward. Mark and Mike made my first experience at Salvadores a great one. I know where my vehicles will all be serviced in the future. When the time comes to look for a new truck or car, I will be going to Salvadores. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 28, 2017

"Great customer service and value."

- Dianne Norton

Everyone we interacted with was helpful and friendly. I told Matt G what our budget was and what we were looking for. Within 24 hrs, he had just what we wanted. From the time we walked in, took the test drive and signed the papers, we knew we were in great hands. Thank you to all who helped make this purchase easy and perfect. We will be back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gledhill and Larry
February 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jessie Burnett

The process was smooth and hassle free. Great deal I couldn't pass up. The service was excellent and the employees were very friendly😊 thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 14, 2016

"Clean Used Cars"

- Dewey

My wife and I went to Salvadore's to look for a new "used" car, as the vehicle I was driving blew a head gasket (SECOND TIME!). We dealt with Nick Spagnola, who was very helpful and knowledgeable! He helped make a tough experience (needing to find a car right away!) a little easier. Also Michael Giguere was helpful on the business/paperwork end of the deal! We would definitely visit Salvadore's in the future when shopping for a new or used vehicle!! Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Spagnola, Michael Giguere
Nov 14, 2016 -

Salvadore Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your purchase and this great review. We really appreciate your business and are glad we were able to find a vehicle for you right away Thanks Steve Salvadore

August 10, 2016

"Cab and Chassis"

- mackie

My experience at Salvadore Chrysler Dodge was concise and to the point. Nick Lanides , Keith and Ed were great to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to do business again at Salvadore Dodge or send my Family and Friends there when looking to buy a automobile or truck ! Thank You for your Honesty and making buying my Truck a pleasure. Paul Lamoureux.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rexford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Lanides excellant to work with
July 19, 2016

"Exceptional Dealer"

- Hellcat13

I have been lusting over the automatic Hellcat Challenger since Nov. 2014, when I happened to recheck the internet for the 100th time. I found THE CAR at Salvadore Dodge. I contacted their "digital sales" lady IVY, and was able to establish that they in deed had the car and she gave me directions on how to find them as I live about an hour away. I met with their very personable salesman Dan LeBlanc who knew the car's specs very well, helped me strike the deal and kept me company while we waited for the insurance paper work go through so I could take my MEW baby home…LOL. While waiting for the insurance company paper work I was said hello to by Ivy; Steve, the owner of the dealer ship, its manager, and a lot of the staff. I felt like I had just been accepted by my new family "Salvadore Dodge". What a great Dealer and a very great car. Like Arnold S. "I WILL be back!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan LeBlanc
July 06, 2016

"dodge 5500"

- concrete55

Ivy was great to deal with when buying my new truck. Ivy heard there was a problem and got to the bottom of it and made the deal happen. salvadores is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy, Nicole Roberts
June 24, 2016

"They care about your business "

- Daveydog

I wouldn't hesitate to do business with Salvadore Dodge (or any other of their makes- we've bought more than 1). They went above and beyond to get us into a Ram. They beat every other dealer around by a lot and made us an offer we couldn't refuse! They truly care about their customers and i appreciate that. Ivy H. Was awesome, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy H.
June 16, 2016

"New Jeep"

- alm991

My husband and I went into the doge to pick our jeep up after having it serviced and we were not happy. Went to go talk to the owner and Ivy happened to ask if we needed help, after we explained to her our situation she was quick to help us. She contacted the Jeep dealership right away and told us who would be helping us over there and how to contact them. She also worked hard at getting us to a price we liked and make sure we were happy with our purchase of a new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivy Hollenbeck, nick
Jun 23, 2016 -

Salvadore Chrysler Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. I am glad that Ivy was able to assist you and turn a potentially bad situation into a good one. Enjoy the new Jeep! Thanks, Steve Salvadore

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results