About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Boswell Honda

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

611 Boll Weevil Circle , Enterprise, Alabama 36330 Directions
Sales: (334) 347-1288

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Sam Boswell Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"2016 Toyota Tacoma/ 2018 Honda Accord"

- thejoeloreilly

Robert & Jamie by far the best in the business! I am absolutely astonished on the work they did to get the best possible deal for both vehicles. I didn't think I would get both but they were able to work out every detail or problem. If anyone is looking to buy in the Enterprise, AL area DON'T overlook Sam Boswell Honda! I know you'll be leaving as happy as I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Jamie
November 15, 2017

"2016 Honda CR-V"

- Babs

Robert and Jamie were super. They even delivered my car to me over 200 miles away. Will spread the word in MS about Sam Boswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Adaway
Other Employees : Jamie and Robert
August 01, 2017

"Service department"

- kim Howlett

I purchased a car at the in of March 2017. I received the inspection and repair report, stating tires had been inspected .After only 4months I was driving to South florida when tire blew out. Was told by service tech who replaced tires that both front tires had dry rotted and I had to replace both front tires.I call the service department at Boswell and was talk to so disrespectful.He didn't want to take any responsibly for letting tires pass inspection. This a business that prides itself on excellent service. Service department failed. Kim Howlett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department manager
April 27, 2017

"A pleasure to buy a car at this dealership."

- billyfred@roadrunner.com

Over the years we have purchased five cars from Sam Boswell Honda. Every time, without exception, we have been treated fairly and have felt a genuine feeling of care and concern from all employees. We love Honda products and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rucker, John (finance) O'Neal Boswell
May 01, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We greatly appreciate you letting us know how we're doing and happy to have such a loyal customer in the Sam Boswell Honda family!

April 09, 2017

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- Brenda B

I began our 2017 Honda CR-V search online with a request for 'out the door' pricing from four dealers. Chris Campbell responded almost immediately with detailed information and the highest level of professionalism and respect. We drove from Crestview, FL to purchase our vehicle from your dealership because of the attention, respect and professionalism displayed by Chris and Josh Byal. The overall experience at the dealership was pleasant and timely. Even though it was a busy day, I felt like we were the center of Chris' attention from the moment we walked in until the time we left in our beautiful CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Campbell, Josh Byal, Finance Manager
Apr 10, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We appreciate you letting us know how we did and are happy to hear that you experienced the level of commitment to our customers that we strive for. Enjoy your new CR-V and welcome to the Sam Boswell Honda family!

March 27, 2017

"Completely Satisfied!"

- Savannah Cassady

My experience with Sam Boswell Honda was fun and painless. They were helpful, attentive, and dedicated to providing me service. I highly recommend them for any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Staley
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the car buying process so much with us. We try to make it as painless as possible and appreciate you letting us know that's the experience you had. Welcome to the Sam Boswell Honda Family!

March 25, 2017

"Car buying made pleasant"

- Will

As before, this dealership and my favorite salesman, Mr. Narwocki, make it a pleasure to get into a new vehicle. Everything about the dealership pleases me, a no hassle, no pressure environment. I highly recommend them, and expect to continue returning to them as my first option when I buy yet another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Narwocki
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

That's what we like to hear! We greatly appreciate your business and will be happy to let Kevin know how much you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

March 25, 2017

"Superior Honda dealership. Excellent sales staff."

- David72

I want to personally thank our salesman Max, Josh (The Deal Maker) and the finance office. My wife and I, along with Max and the finance guy (Sorry I forgot his name), where the last 3 people in the dealership past 730 completing the sale. They went above and beyond providing us their time to complete the sale. ONeil you should recognize these employees at your next office meeting. David and Liesa Thornhill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Max,
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear you experienced the type of service we strive for. We will be sure to acknowledge Josh and Max in our next sales meeting and will look to find who your Finance Manager was so we can share your kind words with him as well. Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to let us know how we did.

March 24, 2017

"Great experience, very attentive and helpful"

- Alia9986

They were very understanding to the fact I had the flu. Max was very helpful getting us into the perfect vehicle for our family. We are very pleased. The only thing I can think of they could work on is having some extra financial help. We had to wait a while to sign papers. Other than that. Amazing place for sure! Clean and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
Mar 29, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review and we hope you are feeling better. We are currently working to get some help in that department and apologize you had to feel the effects of us being short-handed there. We'll be sure to let Max know how pleased you were with your experience with him. We truly appreciate you and your business.

February 25, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Mike

Kevin Nawrocki is a great example of what a Salesman is suppose to be. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicle he is selling! He also worked we us to get the numbers right for the sale.I am glad to have worked with him and will definitely recommend him to others! Thanks for everything! Mike LeCroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Josh Byals
Feb 28, 2017 -

Sam Boswell Honda responded

Mr. LeCroy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We will pass your kind words along to Kevin. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results