About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Morton

4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

200 E Courtland St, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Morton

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"New Ram"

- Kdecker

I found the truck I wanted in their large inventory and negotiating the price was quick and painless. Scott K is a knowledgeable and friendly salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott K
January 03, 2019

"Love Our New Jeep! "

- Banks,Teresa 1768

I want to say thank you to Scott Kuykendall for the best experience in our Jeep purchase. He made it stress free, and pleasant. He went above and beyond in making sure we got what we wanted. Thank you for All your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kuykendell
November 11, 2018

"Used Car Sales"

- Jane

Tom McAvoy provided fantastic service when we bought our used vehicle. We had found it online, contacted the dealership, and Tom went above and beyond to prepare the vehicle for us. He spent after-hours time (as did the financing department) with us to secure our purchase, and he has continued to provide excellent customer service to resolve minor issues post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McAvoy
October 31, 2018

"Best deal!"

- C-Wat

Noah Lindsay provided exceptional service when helping me thru the process of purchasing my new vehicle. Can't thank him enough for helping me find the perfect truck at the best price around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lindsay
October 28, 2018

"Paul Draper and Tom"

- Larry

Paul and Tom were very helpfull working with me to find the vehicle i liked,and getting to a purchase price agreement. Paul was very knowledgeable of his trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Draper and Tom
October 24, 2018

"Bad service department "

- Bbrown3114

Took my 2017 Jeep Wrangler in for a popping/clunk from rear end. 3 appointments later and problem still isn’t fixed. Was sent home with Wd-40 sprayed all over everything under my jeep including brakes and was told by Tim Leman that it was SAFE! Beware the service department!!! I did love my sales guy though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Leman
October 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- GGUSM

Thomas McAvoy helped my grandmother and I get a new jeep. He helped us pick the right car for us, down to the paint color. They have wonderful customer service. Great place to buy a car, I highly recommend going to Sam Leman in Morton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas McAvoy
September 19, 2018

"Quick, professional, and hassle free!"

- Teresa (Lathrom)Fauth

Scott Holden was my salesman and and he was absolutely excellent! Friendly, unbelievably accommodating with my requests, and I can't thank you enough! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holzen
May 01, 2018

"Great customer service and helpful"

- Carguy10101

Bought a used GMC at Sam Leman in Morton. Scott Kuykendall was super helpful and responsive. Helped with the process and made sure the vehicle was exactly as we wanted it before driving off the lot. He did the leg work to work with the service center to help get a few things finalized after purchase. He could not of been more helpful and nicer as we worked together. He went above and beyond after the purchase to fix a small issue with the vehicle we found, taking care of it all the way for us. Definitely will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kuykendall
December 29, 2017

"Got my Jeep "

- Jay

Just got me jeep from Sam Lemans I have wanted it for a long time. Snowing today and I can go anywhere I want. Thanks Scottk for helping me it was very easy Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kuykendall
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results