Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington

Bloomington, IL

4.7
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1602 Commerce Pkwy

Bloomington, IL

61704

Directions

91 Reviews of Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2014

"Buying a new car"

- Bblade9000

First time buyer of a new car and I would recommend going here to buy your first car. I had a real good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike gannon
March 19, 2014

"mike sold us a Harley. love it, I put a different brand..."

- janetdile

mike sold us a Harley. love it, I put a different brand in part where it asked for it, didn't have Harley in it. but we would love to thank mike very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL GANNON
March 15, 2014

"Mike was great! He found me the exact car I was looking..."

- hschultz89

Mike was great! He found me the exact car I was looking for, and got me a great deal! When it's time to buy a new car I will be going back to see Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gannon
March 01, 2014

"Suzi Williams Is a great person to work with. She did a..."

- stekar

Suzi Williams Is a great person to work with. She did a great job showings us all the features of the Jeep Cherokee. It's obvious to us she loves her job and loves helping people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Williams
February 28, 2014

"I recently bought an SUV and it rides really smooth. Suzi..."

- Derita

I recently bought an SUV and it rides really smooth. Suzi Williams helped me through everything, every last tiny detail, and made me feel very comfortable. The had the best costumer service. They were awesome! Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Williams
February 16, 2014

"Fantastic experience! First time buyer at Sam Lehman..."

- Opera

Fantastic experience! First time buyer at Sam Lehman blm. il. Fair prices on purchase and trade in. Ask for Suzi W. -- knowledgable, nice, honest, and works hard to meet your car needs. Thanks Suzi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzi Williams
July 27, 2011

"I just bought a new car at the Bloomington dealership and..."

- robbienrykersmommy

I just bought a new car at the Bloomington dealership and had the best experience! They were friendly, very personable and didn't make promises like other dealerships. They were straight forward and honest. They stayed late and did whatever they could to accomodate us. I live 90 miles south of Bloomington but I will drive the two hours for all my automobile needs from here on out. I think everyone should buy from Sam Leman! Thank you Keith and Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Craig
May 02, 2011

"We took our jeep in for service and was treated with the..."

- renee098

We took our jeep in for service and was treated with the best care,Tom told us what we needed and what we could wait on to repair at this time. With cash a little short it is great to have a friend to go and ask for advise when we need it.If you need repair go see tom at Lemans in Bloomington he will help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom French
October 05, 2010

"I live in the Chicago suburbs but eventually decided to..."

- djs12993

I live in the Chicago suburbs but eventually decided to buy a new CX-9 from this Bloomington dealership. I worked with Jarod, the Internet Sales Manager, entirely over the phone. He was great, he found me the exact color and options I was looking for even though he didn't originally have it on his car lot. He gave me a better final price than the three Chicago Mazda dealerships I visited and viewed on Cars.com. Sure, I had to drive a couple hours south to sign the papers but it was worth it. A good price, no anxiety from high pressure sales techniques, and honest people made it a no brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod
May 12, 2007

"I would not recommend a Chrysler let alone a dealer that..."

- lobo3769

I would not recommend a Chrysler let alone a dealer that will not honor a warranty that comes with a new car. They found it extremely easy to blame the owner for poor design and workmanship of a new car, rather than fix a problem. I will NEVER buy another car from this dealer. I also will never buy another Chrysler product. Good looks but mechanically useless! I would have been better off buying a used moped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales and service manager
81 - 90 of 91 results