Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sam Leman Mazda

Bloomington, IL

5.0
9 Reviews

1604 Commerce Pkwy

Bloomington, IL

61704

Directions

9 Reviews of Sam Leman Mazda

Sort by
August 11, 2021

"My experience purchasing a car from Sam Leman Mazda was..."

- Sumanth

My experience purchasing a car from Sam Leman Mazda was excellent. I worked with Consuela through the entire purchase. She was fast to answer all my questions and also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. I would highly recommend working with Consuela to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Consuela Regal
July 20, 2021

"It was a pleasure to have Justin Schultz as my car..."

- Sandy

It was a pleasure to have Justin Schultz as my car salesman . He went above and beyond to meet my needs . He was very transparent and helpful which helped to put my mind at ease because I haven't been in the market for a long time in regards to purchasing a vehicle. My experience with Justin will never be forgotten . Love his personality and humor , too .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Schultz , Maurice
June 24, 2021

"I worked with Justin Schultz at Sam Leman Mazda in..."

- Lynsey Rutherford

I worked with Justin Schultz at Sam Leman Mazda in Bloomington. My experience was AMAZING! I was looking for an upgrade to my Kia Optima, as our family is growing and a bigger vehicle was a must have! We traded in two vehicles for the 2018 Jeep Compass Limited that Justin and I found. To complete the trade Justin actually drove with me to my house about 25 minutes from the dealership to pick up the second car since my husband was working. He drove the second vehicle back while letting me get an extended test drive in the Jeep. Throughout the process Justin continued to go above and beyond for me! The other employees at the dealership checked in on us and talked with us like we were all good friends! The team worked hard to get payments for the Jeep within my budget - they actually helped get my payments even lower than I’d hoped!! Mo, the finance manager, walked me through the packages of warranties available to me and helped me choose the right options for my family. I went back the next day to return some final paperwork, the employees recognized me and continued to make me feel comfortable. I would absolutely recommend Justin and the rest of the Sam Leman Mazda team to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle! I will be returning in the future when our family needs vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Mo
June 19, 2021

"Justin Schultz was a great salesman. He was friendly,..."

- Sue

Justin Schultz was a great salesman. He was friendly, kind and I didn’t feel overly pressured. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Schultz
April 26, 2021

"Jen Olsen was the BEST car sales representative I have..."

- Jennifer.davis2000

Jen Olsen was the BEST car sales representative I have ever worked with! She was a no hassle, to the point, very personable and attentive rep! She listened to what I wanted and to what I didn’t want! She was not pushy. I can not say enough GREAT things about my car buying experience at Sam Lemans! everyone was friendly but Jen and Mo -sales mgr - were WONDERFUL! I will not hesitate to buy there again or to refer anyone to them and know they will be taken care of! THANKS JEN - YOU ROCK! And the JEEP is GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Olsen and Mo sales mgr
February 12, 2021

"Bought a beautiful Mazda CX-5 and cannot say enough about..."

- Mrs. C

Bought a beautiful Mazda CX-5 and cannot say enough about our all around experience. Salesman Victor was awesome! Knowledgeable, pleasant, kind, never pushy. From the moment I walked n the door the receptionist, manager, salesman, finance/businessman were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cioflec
June 28, 2018

"Title and registration"

- Carguy99

Sam Leman Mazda provides very poor customer service, I purchased a vehicle and they made me wait for my vehicle registration for more than a month. My temporary permit has already expired and I’m unable to legally drive new vehicle. Very Unfortunate! The dealer did not reply to my emails and phone calls! I would not recommend this dealership to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Bob Rowe
June 01, 2018

"Changed original payment agreement"

- Ji123

I live 3 hours away so I wanted to agree on a payment before I drove all that way, we agreed on a maximum monthly payment that was supposed to be out the door price, All tax, title, fees included. Drove there and signed the paperwork and payments are $45/month higher then what we agreed upon! I have text messages to prove it!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Rowe
March 21, 2017

"Cant say enought about saleman Tim Stuepfert"

- Westie

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. When I met with Tim I didn't even know what kind of car I was looking for. After test driving a few, Tim was so patience and listen to me what I wanted. He found me a car that I love and the color was perfect. Thank you Tim Stuepfert for making this experience a good one, I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stuepfert
1
1 - 9 of 9 results