Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sames Bastrop Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cedar Creek, TX

4.9
286 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1586 Highway 71 West

Cedar Creek, TX

78612

Directions

286 Reviews of Sames Bastrop Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2020

"Totally satisfied! Thank you so much! Very friendly...."

- peacefulwarrior555

Totally satisfied! Thank you so much! Very friendly. Much fun. Felt at ease. Could not have done a better job. Very clean facilities. Great conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newton Whiddon
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Drummond
August 25, 2020

"Charles is the man. Straight to business treated me like..."

- Mullins558

Charles is the man. Straight to business treated me like family. Have bought from Sames multiple times always had a good experience. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles juarez
August 21, 2020

"My husband and I couldn’t agree on anything when it was..."

- Carla

My husband and I couldn’t agree on anything when it was time to buy a new truck. Raymond was nice enough to show us everything. We knew we weren’t going to buy the night we went and Raymond didn’t pressure us. After looking at a lot of trucks and going to other dealerships, we ended up back at Sames where we felt comfortable. We were in and out in less than an hour (we did our applicant online). We will use Raymond again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Banks
August 13, 2020

"I was very happy with Sames and the way they did..."

- Dpauley1980

I was very happy with Sames and the way they did everything they could to help me out and work with me on my trade in. They helped me get into a new Ram 1500 classic and I now have a very reliable vehicle. Thank you Sames and Raymond Banks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Banks
July 30, 2020

"Only Three Hours"

- Marty R

I can't remember the last time I made it in and out of dealership in less than four hours and was satisfied. Sames took care of me from the start and made the process easy. John Almaguer took his time explaining what he had in stock, then listening and understanding what I was looking for in a new truck. I couldn't be happier! I love my Ram Warlock 1500 Classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Almaguer
July 21, 2020

"Easiest dealership to work with, best purchasing..."

- Mallen10530

Easiest dealership to work with, best purchasing experience I've had buying a vehicle. J.R really hooked me up and worked for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Alvarez
5.0
July 14, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our new Jeep, with the..."

- Michael Lindsay

We had a great experience buying our new Jeep, with the pandemic issues they did everything to make us feel safe and at ease. I had a specific Jeep I wanted and John searched it out and had it brought to Bastrop. Will always recommend John o anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Almaguer
July 13, 2020

"Loved the experience purchasing from Kyle!"

- achao

2nd dealership we went to that day looking for a new Jeep Wrangler. Kyle was super easy to work with, made the entire experience comfortable, and was very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Butler
July 10, 2020

"Best experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle"

- kelly

These guys were extremely easy to work with. They offered me exactly what I wanted and I spent less than hour total in the dealership which was incredible. I usually spend hours but because I did my initial credit app over the phone and had already picked out the vehicle I wanted over the internet everything just fell into place. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade and the deal was signed and I was driving home in less than an hour from the time I arrive at the dealership. The Sames team has earned by business forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Perez
5.0
Other Employees : Raymond Banks
July 07, 2020

"I am completely satisfied with my purchase! Chris and..."

- AVences

I am completely satisfied with my purchase! Chris and Kyle easily facilitated process for my family and I and now we are comfortably rolling in our 2020 Jeep Wrangler! Best 4th of July ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Herod and Kyle Butler
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results