About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sames Bastrop Ford, Inc.

4.3

25 Lifetime Reviews

1115 TX-71, Bastrop, Texas 78602 Directions
Sales: (512) 303-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Sames Bastrop Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"Service"

- Don53

Had my Expedition towed at after hours. Jason called next morning the had my expedition out in timely manner at price he quoted. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 29, 2017

"Excellent Salesman"

- Connie

Coby Jones is an excellent salesman and dedicated to finding exactly what we were looking for. Definitely, worth the drive to get what we were looking for and even delivered it to our house an hour and a half away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Jones
November 05, 2017

"Awesome"

- Debra Gonzalez

My recent experience at Sames Ford was great and fast. I did everything online and drove 152 miles to just spend 30 minutes to test drive sign and drive off with my new car. Liz Roop was very professional and knowledgeable made my experience enjoyable for once in buying a new car. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Roop
October 14, 2017

"Same as every other dealership"

- DOGGTHESCAMHUNTER

Sames Bastrop, Same ole cons. They help themselves to your Ford incentives. They offer to fly you in and everything! That's great isn't it, once you get to the finance circus tent you have no ride home, better sign on this line, so what its only a few bucks just sign! Do your research and come in prepared. They promise your they are different, but they arn't. The only scam I can say they dont partake in is the dealer sticker scam (Tint, Wheel Locks, Nitrogen, other junk). If you are going to do business with these people, ensure you have a buyers order before you head into the office. This is how they got me even though I asked for it multiple times, that should have been the biggest red flag. Well they didnt 'get' me for anything other than my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
September 26, 2017

"2017 F250"

- Mitch654

My recent experience purchasing a vehicle at Sames was great! Shawn was very helpful, professional, and understood what I was looking for in my new purchase. The whole experience involved no pressure, and I walked out, with the keys to a new truck, knowing they tried their best to give me the best deal possible. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, don't hesitate to give Sames Bastrop Ford a call! Ask for Shawn in sales, and he'll take care of you! Thank you, Sames Bastrop Ford and Shawn!👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 12, 2017

"Purchased a new vehicle after Harvey floods"

- vke

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at SAMES Ford! I found my vehicle online and I came from Katy, Tx. to pick up the vehicle. All paperwork was ready, my salesman was so friendly and patiently went through the vehicle with me. I will return for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Choules
July 27, 2017

"Exceptional!!"

- ANALICIA0890

I would like to thank the staff for their wonderful service. Especially Luis and Jeff they were such wonderful representatives. Im bery happy with my new purchase. I would recommend sames ford to everyone. If you need a new ride, go to sames ford bastrop they'll take care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Jeff
July 24, 2017

"Service"

- Camille

Oil change and service. Guys were friendly, service was quick. They educated me on importance of services. I looked at some new cars from the comfort of a golf cart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember...
June 22, 2017

"Amazing "

- mom1737

I will say hands down best delarship ever... Ross our sales guy was really honest and helpful... He helped my husband and I with my first mommy car... Love my Ford Flex... So I can honestly say you are in good hands... The team is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
June 13, 2017

"Great Service"

- Henry

We couldn't ask for a better service team to manage all our fleet needs, from new sales and used fleet sales, regular maintenance, and major repairs. They are a fast friendly team willing to do what it takes to keep us up and running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service team
1
1 - 10 of 25 results