Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sanderson Ford

Glendale, AZ

4.7
130 Reviews

6400 N 51st Ave

Glendale, AZ

85301

Directions

Is this your dealership?

130 Reviews of Sanderson Ford

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Outstanding salesman. Would recommend him to anyone...."

- donaldcallaghan

Outstanding salesman. Would recommend him to anyone. Prompt, knowledgeable, helpful. Good man. Hope to do businesses w him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Horton
October 07, 2021

"I have purchased 4 trucks at this dealership. Always..."

- Ralphem

I have purchased 4 trucks at this dealership. Always treated fairly. Great place to do business with. Guillermo is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo
October 02, 2021

"First Class service from sales to the service department...."

- BC

First Class service from sales to the service department. They’ve provided me with seamless transactions. Their professionalism, knowledge and ease to work with keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron L., Francisco H.
September 29, 2021

"My online purchase of a 2021 F150 went very smooth and I..."

- alexanderkolb1701

My online purchase of a 2021 F150 went very smooth and I am extremely happy with the service I received. I flew into town signed the docs and drove away within a couple hours. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sommers
September 26, 2021

"Professionals, attentive kind, dedication/ patience,..."

- vanny1621

Professionals, attentive kind, dedication/ patience, willing to listen and answer any question until the client has no doubts, excellence in giving instructions regarding the vehicle.👍🏼😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Silva, Barret Germundson, Oscar Gonsalez
September 22, 2021

"Christian helped us with our truck purchase. He was very..."

- Mgrossman441

Christian helped us with our truck purchase. He was very polite and attentive. Great all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Estrada
September 15, 2021

"My experience with Sanderson Ford was very enlightening..."

- Jay

My experience with Sanderson Ford was very enlightening compared to other dealings with salespersons. I received photos of the vehicle in question as well as detailed information about this vehicle. Upon visiting the dealership the salesperson gave very important details about the many technological advancements incorporated in it. The follow up test drive was enhanced with further details about the suspension and driving options as relates to terrain cond ions and available modes of settings. I was very pleased with the salesperson professionalism and mannerisms.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Holyoke and Jim Sommers
September 12, 2021

"Very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate me..."

- dalleanne

Very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate me with my purchase. They dealt fairly and didn't try to sneak any extra charges in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
September 12, 2021

"I like the personal service given at Don Sanderson Ford...."

- Judy Anthony

I like the personal service given at Don Sanderson Ford. We have bought many cars here. This time we had a different salesman who was also very good. he took care of all the paperwork for us, negotiated a good price and we were done in about three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McDermott and Oscar
September 06, 2021

"Austin Day…write it down and ask for him. This Ford..."

- hutch

Austin Day…write it down and ask for him. This Ford enthusiast just happens to be a wonderful sales consultant at Sanderson Ford. And now for my story. After much research, I came to the conclusion I needed a Mustang Mach E. Before I was going to make my order I figured I better find “My” dealership. I visited several other Ford dealers in the Phoenix area (I’m new to Arizona) and found highly rated Sanderson Ford. I decided to visit Sanderson to get a feel for the dealership and how they are handling the electric revolution. I was met in the lot by Austin Day, we discussed the Mach E, he also showed me their demo model and pointed out several custom orders that had just arrived. We also discussed the possibility that a Mach E may come in and NOT be claimed by the originator of the order. Long story just a little shorter, Austin and I exchanged contact info and I got periodic reports on possibly available Mach E’s. Early September almost a month later and he is still contacting me…this time with my new Mach E California Route 1. Thank You Austin and Sanderson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Day
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results