Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet

Milton, FL

4.4
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5925 Highway 90

Milton, FL

32583

Directions

42 Reviews of Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"From my arrival at the dealership, the salesperson..."

- Jamesbjrnorris

From my arrival at the dealership, the salesperson enquired as to how I would use the vehicle , so that we could pick the vehicle best suited for my needs. Then they worked with me to get me in the best vehicle in my price range that I could afford. The bargaining process was short and sweet. No big hassles to get financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny VanAlst
April 10, 2021

"Had a great experience in service thanks to Ryan Dismang...."

- atulip76

Had a great experience in service thanks to Ryan Dismang. He was empathetic and extremely helpful! We were traveling from Michigan and are brand new car died. He did everything he could to get us a car and get the parts ordered and replaced quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dismang
March 25, 2021

"I went into Sandy and Bubba to check on a Ford pickup. I..."

- bassman5150

I went into Sandy and Bubba to check on a Ford pickup. I met John Ross who was an honest and very helpful salesman. We talked like we knew each other for years. I was undecided about the Ford so John asked me if I would be interested in a Chevy truck. He showed me the Chevy and it was love at first sight. A "GREAT" deal was made. Thank you John for your help and to Sandy for having a "GREAT PROFESSIONAL" as John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN ROSS
February 27, 2021

"I want to give a shout out to Mrs. Tonya Stevens for..."

- Dennis Simmons

I want to give a shout out to Mrs. Tonya Stevens for helping me get the car I wanted. My Old car was totaled & I told her I wanted a Impala & She made it happen. She's AWESOME & thanks Mrs. Stevens for your help I Greatly Appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Tonya Stevens
February 25, 2021

"Best experience ever. Tonya was amazing and got us the..."

- Silverado

Best experience ever. Tonya was amazing and got us the perfect truck. Gator did his job perfectly. He explained everything we needed to know. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Steven's, Gator
February 18, 2021

"Nick worked hard to make our truck purchase a pleasant..."

- Jerry & Kathy

Nick worked hard to make our truck purchase a pleasant experience.He even came to our home to demo the vehicle. We especially appreciate him setting up the technology so we could use it. The detail crew did a great job preparing the vehicle for delivery. Delmar, Gator, and Marla did a great job closing the deal. Jerry and Kathyo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Delmar, Gator, and Marla
February 12, 2021

"Extremely pleased with the service at Sandy and Bubba's...."

- biselin

Extremely pleased with the service at Sandy and Bubba's. I have a Ford and decided to try S&B. So much better than Ford dealership. Faster and better price. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELANIE CUELLAR
February 05, 2021

"SANDY and BUBBA have a very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- sanddollarev

SANDY and BUBBA have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff in the service department. All my questions and concerns are resolved before maintenance is performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
February 03, 2021

"A++++ service on our 2018 Chevy Traverse -- special..."

- iapwords

A++++ service on our 2018 Chevy Traverse -- special thanks to RYAN DISMANG Service Advisor. Professional in a 1000 ways. Will absolutely use him for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WANT TO CALL OUT RYAN DISMANG AGAIN. Fantastic service. Thank you Ryan
January 30, 2021

"Fast and courteous service! Will be using for all my..."

- timgooden32

Fast and courteous service! Will be using for all my future service and sales needs. Staff practiced COVID19 SAFETY measures important to seniors like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Benton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results