Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet

Milton, FL

2.4
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5925 Highway 90

Milton, FL

32583

Directions

12 Reviews of Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"very friendly and helpful sales staff"

- gulfchase

after wrecking my car tonya was very helpful with finding me another one. frank was very helpful with the financing and all the paperwork. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tonya stevens, frank bortko
Aug 07, 2020 -

Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet responded

we are so glad that we were able to assist you. We are glad we were able to make the whole process smooth for you.

July 30, 2020

"Extremely poor salesmanship and downright unprofessional"

- HBKNBBR83714

Since I am unable to make a negative star rating, I had to put 1 star but be aware that is not what it should be. I personally don't like to deal with car salesman, especially used car salesman, however after the report I received from my first-time-car-buyer-son I will probably never buy a car from a used car salesman ever again. Whomever the salesman (Cornbread?) was who helped my son with a white 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Sedan yesterday (7/28/20) evening should be fired! I understand that sales people make their living on commissions and the more they can get their customers to pay for the more they can make, but the pressure that was put on my first-time-buying-son was over the top in all aspects. He didn't listen to his buyer with his needs and limitations, he pressured him into an insurance policy that was unnecessary, convinced him that he needed a "lifetime warranty" that was never intended to be honored across the country, if at all, and intentionally backed his customer into a corner when he didn't need to. Then when his customer figured out the deal wasn't for him the salesman outright attacked his customer, berating him enough that the customer feared for his safety. Totally unprofessional, absolutely no excuse for that kind of actions toward customers. I own a business where if any of my people treated our customers, or potential customers in this manner it would be grounds for immediate termination, without question! You just can't do that, it is no wonder this country is in the state it is with the way people treat each other. Absolutely disgusted with the customer service at Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cornbread?
Aug 07, 2020 -

Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback. The dealership will look into the situation you have described. Should you have any further concerns, please contact customercare@sandysansing.com

July 25, 2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did exactly..."

- Bbtz712018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did exactly what they said would be done and when they said it would be done. Thank you Dave Dilauro and Ryan Dismang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delmar Dice
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Dilauro, Ryan Dismang
Aug 07, 2020 -

Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad Dave and Ryan were able to assist you during your recent visit.

January 02, 2020

"endangered my family's safety"

- j.mikel.cheeseman

I normally take my vehicle to Pete Moore Chevrolet in Pensacola, FL, I should have stuck with that plan. But instead of traveling to Pete Moore Chevrolet, I decided to save time and give Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet a chance to earn my business. I dropped my 2017 Chevrolet 2500 HD Silverado off with Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet on December 11, 2019 for a 60,000 mile service prior to traveling with family over the Christmas break, the service included rotating tires, checking tire pressures (Specifically requested), oil change, fuel filter, fluid levels, etc. On January 1, 2020 returning from travels the vehicle began to shake from a separated tire, upon inspection of tire I noticed multiple separations at the bead on 3 of the 4 tires. One of the separations is right next to the valve stem. Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet not only did not sell me a set of much needed tires, but endangered my family's safety by not properly inspecting vehicle. In the future I will return to Pete Moore Chevrolet. John Cheeseman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 17, 2019

"No after the sale customer service"

- Youvebeenreviewed

I suppose you’re on your own after the sale, even though they promise the moon. We purchased a used vehicle and needed the radio code. We were PROMISED we would get it. Two weeks later - no code. I stopped at the dealer today because I happened to be in the area (I live out of town). Al, our salesman, was not there. So, I spoke to Desmond and explained my situation, gave him the SN to the radio. While he was nice, I expected him to do what was necessary to get the code. However, he said he would call to get the code “if he has time”. When I walked into the showroom everybody was standing around. NOBODY was busy. This, my friends is what customer service is now. It doesn’t benefit the customer anymore. I’m so angry I could spit. I sure hope the owners of this dealership read the poor reviews their business is getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al and Desmond
October 05, 2018

"Worst customer service I ever encountered"

- Mike from florida

Try to speak with management to voice a complaint got connected to three different managers finally when I asked who was ultimately in charge Delmar asked me was I familiar with the military when I asked him what the military had to do with it he asked me to stop being rude and listen to him talk about rude.my complaint was about service which afterwards I received a rude retaliatory phone call ftom Ray the seevice manager.neveragain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delmar Ray
June 02, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Murphy 1

Had to call 5 times to check on a part that I ordered. Left numerous messages with no call back. I am a loyal customer that will now go to another dealership. This dealership has changed with the new ownership! Very Disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts department and Jen in service.
January 18, 2018

"Poor maintenance and repair service. "

- Disatisfied Patron

Very poor mechanicing and diagnosing. Took our old chevy in to have it inspected and repaired for safety. Manager listed our complaints and we Asked to be notified if they had found anything else we needed to have concern about. Nine days later and some unnecessary expensive repairs done and wrongly diagnosed; some repairs done that fixed some issues; and large bill later, we had to inspect the work they claimed was done. We found it wasnt and we were charged for it. After going back in mechanic supposedly fixed our brakes with the thud, it wasnt fixed. The mechanics and service manager expressed their opinion people dont want to hear the other things that are wrong with their vehicle. That was one thing we paid for , the 25 point inspection that most car company service depts. do for free in hopes of more business. We did ask for that. After several more return visits and complaints , we told to bring it back in. We concluded we didnt trust them anymore. We eventually took the tires off and inspected it all ourselves and found it was a mere adjustment to rear brakes and found the universal joint had not been changed and the fluids had not been filled as they had written they were. We had bought a used vehicle because of our age and having a mortgage , we had the idea to get this vehicle repaired was better than having more debt. The service manager needs a class on how to deal with the public and they need to have someone come behind the mechanic to make sure work is completed. No longer can customers have trust in the major car dealerships for truth and good service. World Ford in Pensacola has this dealership beat on customer satisfaction. They follow up with the customer to insure satisfaction and return business not just sending out a $10 coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember, never going back.
December 06, 2017

"Chevy Trax awesome buy"

- alesther6270

I bought a 2018 Chevy Trax yesterday. The dealer team was amazing. They definitely made my car shopping experience very satisfying and pleasant. Nick Kochan, the salesman, was very attentive, honest, hard-worker and friendly. He went out of his way to answer any of my questions. I'd recommend this dealership and salesman to any of my friends and family who is interested in buying a vehicle. I'd definitely stop by again whenever I'm looking to buy another vehicle. It was the best car buying experience I ever had and my wife enjoyed shopping as well. Sansing and Bubba's is the best dealership in the area. The Florida panhandle is lucky to have such an awesome dealership and warm team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kochan
October 31, 2017

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- vicki dunlap

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I was happy with the deal. Everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable, welcome and give us an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Delmar, Will
1
1 - 10 of 12 results