Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sanford INFINITI

Sanford, FL

4.9
531 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

995 Rinehart Rd

Sanford, FL

32771

Directions

531 Reviews of Sanford INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"my salesman, Mukesh is the most professional and detailed..."

- paulagruber2

my salesman, Mukesh is the most professional and detailed person. he is knowledgeable and courteous and delivered my husband's Qx 80 Infiniti promptly. Sanford Infiniti has the best used cars in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mukesh
May 17, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

May 06, 2021

"Thank you Arianne for helping us make car buying so..."

- MarlaS.

Thank you Arianne for helping us make car buying so incredibly easy. She listened to our needs and wants. Showed us options and was extremely patient with our questions. Made this experience fun. Thank you for everything. I will definitely recommend Sanford INFINITI!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianne
May 10, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 02, 2021

"Absolutely best car experience I have ever had ! First..."

- Lori

Absolutely best car experience I have ever had ! First class . Highly recommended ! They went above and beyond . Sales person Khahn was beyond outstanding! Can’t say enough good words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khahn
May 03, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

May 01, 2021

"This was my first experience with this dealership, and..."

- Ashley MW

This was my first experience with this dealership, and they were awesome from start to finish! Khahn was AMAZING!! He went above and beyond to make sure I found exactly what I was looking for and explored all options. His personality shined through even though I was super picky. He helped with the finances and making sure I got the best deal! All the other employees I came in contact with greeted me with a smile and did not make me feel pressured. I will definitely go back when time comes to get another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khahn
May 03, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you for leaving us your 5-star review! We're glad to know that our team was able to help you and we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 19, 2021

"The best experience in buying cars so far and I’ve had..."

- Beatahelenal

The best experience in buying cars so far and I’ve had plenty. The sales person was amazing he made it fun educational, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest sales person that knows his product. Definitely will recommend Kuhn and the dealership to everyone I know. Sincerely B & P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhang Khuu
Apr 21, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers each visit. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thank you again for your feedback and take care!

April 15, 2021

"This dealership has the excellent quality of the people..."

- Mohammad islam

This dealership has the excellent quality of the people and experienced. They are very honest and generous. They explained every item pricing before start to accomplish. Which is an honesty makes me happy.May God bless them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and others
Apr 19, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 11, 2021

"Nigel and Mike were awesome!! I could not have asked for..."

- Mbalady1

Nigel and Mike were awesome!! I could not have asked for a better experience! I can’t tell you how good these guys actually are. Amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel, Mike
Apr 12, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We're glad to know that our team was able to help you and we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

"I leased my fourth vehicle from Sanford INFINITI. Khanh..."

- S. Ivey

I leased my fourth vehicle from Sanford INFINITI. Khanh was outstanding! He was knowledgeable and able to assist me with any questions I had throughout the entire process. He was most pleasant and extremely patient. I appreciate you Khanh for your exceptional customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khanh, Nigel, Christian, Steve
Mar 31, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Sanford INFINITI! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

March 20, 2021

"Arianne (goes by Ari) was the epitome ofProfessional..."

- peterjohnmorales

Arianne (goes by Ari) was the epitome of Professional efficiency. We traded and purchased and are very satisfied with both transactions and service. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianne Pemberton
Mar 22, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you, Peter! It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Ari and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

March 06, 2021

"Marry Ann was fantastic and always had me in mind for a..."

- haaseiler

Marry Ann was fantastic and always had me in mind for a specific Infinity. Enjoyed the sale process and highly recommend Infinity Sanford. Enjoy my QX70S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marry Ann
Mar 08, 2021 -

Sanford INFINITI responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We're glad to know that our team was able to help you and we appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results