About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan

4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

3401 Route 66 North, Neptune, New Jersey 07753 Directions
Sales: (732) 815-2249

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Very Professional to work with"

- qtie2106

I received a nice , warm , friendly welcome and assistance from Ray Azarcon who is the sales person, Very helpful in what was needed. I would recommend them over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Azarcon
August 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- Aim.gallo

I came in and purchased a 2017 kia niro. I had a great experience working with Audra. I had been smiling nd in contact with her nd the process was smooth and super quick. Audra was very helpful, knowledgeable, and worked with me in the process. I highly recommend this dealership as well as working with Audra. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audra Stewart
July 18, 2017

"Best place to buy a car! Ask for Mo!"

- Ann Whitaker

I love this place. This will always be my go to place for any cars that I plan to purchase. The best part was no pressure only help. It's like they read my mind on exactly the car I wanted. Mo was the BEST sales guy. Words cannot explain how happy I bought my car from here. No hassles, just extremely helpful I will be back for my next car soon. Thank you to Helane she helped my daughter feel at ease. You really feel like family. Simply the best!! Love you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Very good!! Helene very seeet lady
June 15, 2017

"Danielle Oneill Assistant Service Manager "Wowed Me""

- All American Marketing

From the moment that Danielle checked my vehicle in to the moment that I picked it up, I received voice and email updates on the status of my repair. That coupled with Sansones modern facility and capable staff made my experience world class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 10, 2017

"The Best Nissan dealership in monmouth county "

- Mr. Young

I've had the pleasure of buying and leasing many nissan models from Sansone 66 Automall . Never had a bad experience from this dealerships and I will continue to buy my nissans from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Gatta is hands down the Best salesman at the dealership
March 26, 2017

"Lie to get the customer in the store, then lie some more."

- jsawczak

Our lease is expiring so we received a call to renew. Discussed doing the same terms we had over the phone and everything was confirmed. Drove an hour down there and they wouldn't honor what we'd discussed. In fact, couldn't even come close. Even better was that every subsequent offer was more money overall to us. The sales associate and managers were either really incompetent or blatantly lied and tried to play us for fools. Won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audra Stewart, John Mallecon, and John Crooks
Mar 27, 2017 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

Mr. Sansone just left you a voicemail message. He'd like to speak to you about this. Please call him at 732-922-1050. Thank you.

May 11, 2017 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

On March 27, Mr. Sansone just left you a voicemail message. He'd like to speak to you about this directly. He can be reached at 732-922-1050. Thank you.

February 18, 2017

"The best car buying experience imaginable!"

- Cynthia Hou

After heavily researching and meeting with over 12 dealerships, this was by far the best experience. 1) We were greeted immediately by Karen Blair, who was so gracious and not at all pushy. There was never a time when I felt pressure from her to buy. I had my 2 yo with me who was also difficult during the researching process and Karen was wonderful with him. She even had munchkins for him which was delightful. I can't tell you how many times I have been turned off by sales reps and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is soft-spoken, incredibly patient and made sure that I felt comfortable making a large investment (2017 Nissan Pathfinder). I had plenty of time and opportunity to evaluate models and she understood my requirements without trying to send me in a different direction to make a bigger sale. 2) After figuring out which car to buy, I spent a good chunk of time working with John Mollicone whoade sure that I understood everything detail of the transaction which is huge. I always hear nightmare stories about hidden fees and John was all about transparency. He went through every line item and gave me an incredible deal that was way better than freehold and red bank. I had a lot of questions and he was very understanding and made a lot of effort to break it down. 3) Terry, the warranty and final signature guy, was hilarious and kind. Sometimes its hard to fork over all that money but he made it seamless. 4) the entire team stayed well past closing and made sure that we didn't feel like we were impinging. I have to say, I am so impressed by this team and would come back to the same 3 folks without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen, John, terry
May 11, 2017 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

Cynthia, Thank you very much feedback about Karen Blair, John Mollicone and Terry Epps, part of our Sansone Jr's 66 Automall/Nissan team in Neptune, New Jersey. Buying a car is a big deal and I'm glad my team made it easy for you. Thank you for your business.- Paul Sansone Jr.

December 31, 2016

"Horrible!!!@"

- pul42

Just got off the phone with Bill the used car manager. What an unbelievable LIAR he is. I have a car to trade and he offered me $33,000 for my car. All other dealers offered me a minimum of $38,000. I asked him why? He told me that he checked with Truecar and could buy it new for $38,000. I disagreed. I checked Truecar and my car listed for $42,378 - 43,125. I called him back and he said thar he checked in NJ. I live in NY. Blatant out and out lie!! No wonder used car salespersons have the reputation as crooks. Bill exemplifies the proverbial used car dealer. If he didn't want my car he should have the xxxxx to tell me instead of lying. I wouldn't recommend this salesperson to my worst enemy! Stay FAR, FAR away from Sansone Jr. Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jan 03, 2017 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to estimate trade in values over the phone, but the best way is to bring your car in. We're sorry that your experience was less than ideal. We'd love to speak to you some more about it. Please call us at 732-922-1050.

November 30, 2016

"be careful"

- ezk

very pushy and stretch the truth i would not recommend it to anyone they make believe you shouldnt worry about a cost when you really should and they keep charging me stupid fees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sansone people
Jan 03, 2017 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

We're sorry that you had a less than ideal car shopping experience. We'd love to speak to you directly about it. Please call us at 732-922-1050.

June 21, 2016

"The Sales Consultant Makes The Difference"

- Amanda

I just leased a Nissan Rogue unexpectedly. My transmission went on my car, and I was in the need of a new vehicle! Michael Small listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and the price I was willing to spend. He was patient and thorough! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle with ease and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Small
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results