Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan

Neptune, NJ

4.8
80 Reviews

3401 Route 66 North

Neptune, NJ

07753

Directions

80 Reviews of Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Would recommend buying a vehicle from Route 66 Brooke ,..."

- Spohntammy

Would recommend buying a vehicle from Route 66 Brooke , Gavin and Terry were very nice and helpful. It was a pleasure not to feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Gavin. Terry. Brooke
April 15, 2021

"This is a very well-run dealership with knowledgeable..."

- jdavis127

This is a very well-run dealership with knowledgeable service advisors. Liz Gisleson was especially helpful with the current servicing of my 2015 Altima and scheduling my detailing package on April 22nd. Jack Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Gisleson
April 12, 2021

"I had called this dealer to indicate my interest in..."

- tenrun

I had called this dealer to indicate my interest in pre-ordering a 2022 Nissan Ariya when the model goes on sale later this year. I received a return call from a sales associate asking me if I was "still interested in a Nissan Altima". When I replied that I was not and attempted to explain why I had contacted them, I was rudely cut off. The sales associate expressed no interest in finding our why I had called and talked over me not allowing me to explain what I was interested in. Not a good introduction to a dealership for a potential new customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen
March 16, 2021

"Awesome Experience in Service Department.. had an issue..."

- Coppola

Awesome Experience in Service Department.. had an issue with starting the vehicle at times. they spent several hours checking and asked a lot of questions.and we worked together to fix the issue. Thank the entire team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz ,Rich ,Rock and Andy
March 13, 2021

"My recent service to replace a tail lamp was quick and..."

- Annette

My recent service to replace a tail lamp was quick and easy. Nicco in parts was helpful and efficient, as was my service advisor, Elizabeth Gisle. The work was done in the quoted time and the car returned to me in pristine condition. All of the staffers at Sansone 66 are courteous and professional. They have been my dealer of choice for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Gisle, Nicco in Parts, Courtney Heins
February 08, 2021

"I would tell anyone looking to buy a car to go to Sansone..."

- mrs.swizz122052

I would tell anyone looking to buy a car to go to Sansone Automall and ask for Dewayne Parker you will leave there happy I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Parker
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

Mrs.swizz122052, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 31, 2021

"Service on 1-30-2021 was great Jose was great as well..."

- Pauldevita0558

Service on 1-30-2021 was great Jose was great as well very knowledgeable and friendly positively recommended to all my friends also salesmen manny Desousa was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose service manager
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan responded

Pauldevita0558, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a Fantastic Day

December 31, 2020

"Steve at the service center was helpful. His text..."

- Sanjay

Steve at the service center was helpful. His text responses were fast. I was well informed about the repairs required. Got back my vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 27, 2020

"Hi I just want to say thank you for the best experience..."

- borolas81

Hi I just want to say thank you for the best experience with The donut men Daniel, Great job🍩🍩🍩 Happy holidays to all your !!!!! Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamil and Ronald
December 13, 2020

"I Had A Very Pleasant Car Service Experience On Yesterday..."

- Anointed1.tg.tg@gmail.com

I Had A Very Pleasant Car Service Experience On Yesterday 12/12/20. Mr. Jose Rodriguez Was Outstanding! Jose Thank You So Very Much! Teena🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jose Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results