Back

Santa Barbara Nissan

Santa Barbara, CA

5.0
43 Reviews

425 South Kellogg Avenue

Santa Barbara, CA

93117

Directions
Sort by

43 Reviews of Santa Barbara Nissan

June 29, 2021

Excellent service, very professional people, Emily was very helpful and courteous, always trying to give me the best option. I'm so happy with my car. Thanks a lot! More

by phernandezsequeira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Lopez
Jul 07, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Phernandezsequeira, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Santa Barbara Nissan! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Emily and we hope you have an amazing holiday weekend!

June 12, 2021

Edgar was informative and ready to answer all questions. We felt no sales pressure at all from Edgar and he was very easy to work with. Give him a raise 👍 More

by bettylittle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Arroyo
Jul 07, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Betty! We will definitely pass along your kind words and tell Edgar he needs a raise :) Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again for your first service appt! Have a wonderful holiday weekend.

May 31, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. I love my car! Emily is very sweet. The staff was very nice! I’m a very happy customer 💜 More

by Becki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather , Emily Lopez, Luis Quintanar
Jun 04, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We will be sure to pass your wonderful comments along to Emily! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and welcome to the family!

Jun 04, 2021 -

Becki responded

Extremely happy with it

May 21, 2021

In purchasing my first vehicle in over 12 years I was so lucky to find Jake and Luis at Santa Barbara Nissan. They went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted which included many extra option More

by Jeff the plumber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Luis Quintanar, Jake Streit
Jun 04, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Hi Jeff The Plumber, thank you so much for your positive comments about Santa Barbara Nissan and our team! We will be sure to let Jake and Luis know they made your visit here that much more pleasent! We hope to be able to take care of you and your vehicle for many more years to come!

May 09, 2021

What a great experience here shopping locally with Emily. I feel like a got a great deal with no hassle, great trade in for my car and no pressure to purchase anything extra. Definitely recommend her and SB More

by angieruccio3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Lopez
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Angieruccio3, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Santa Barbara Nissan and with Emily! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did!

May 01, 2021

customer service was really good! Emily was very very helpful and explained everything prefect she made everything work out good! If I ever go back I know who to go to from now on! More

by Estefaniruiz058
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Lopez
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Estefaniruiz058, we are so glad we could help and make your visit here a memorable one! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Emily and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon

April 28, 2021

Very Friendly and amazing customer service.. the process was very clear and simple. Plus he gave me a good deal.. I am really happy with my purchase. Ask for Adam bensalah and You won’t regret it. More

by Yassine Thabti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bensalah
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Yassine Thabti, we are so happy to read such a great review about your visit here to Santa Barbara Nissan and your time spent with Adam! If there is anything any of us can do for you going forward, please let us know!

April 28, 2021

In a time when I needed help the most Adam and the wonderful people at Santa Barbara Nissan went above and beyond to help me drive off the lot in my very first vehicle from a dealership and it was a g More

by doramemikes12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bensalah
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for letting us know what a great experience you had! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you back again soon!

April 24, 2021

Luis Quintanar, the Sales Manager at Nissan, provided exceptional service! He was honest, efficient, and transparent. I have gone back to him multiple times now More

by Zashae89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Quintanar
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and for the kind words. We will be sure to pass them along. We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2021

5 Stars! I quickly needed a car but after visiting so 5 Stars! I quickly needed a car but after visiting so many other car dealerships, I felt burnt out. I felt like the sales representatives at the o More

by ajaerskine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristy Connor, Emily Lopez, Adam Bensalah, Luis Quintanar
May 14, 2021 -

Santa Barbara Nissan responded

Hi Ajaerskine! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! We will be sure to pass them along and if there is anything else we can help you out within the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future :)

2
...