Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Santa Fe Ford

Alachua, FL

4.9
2,711 Reviews
Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.
Contact Dealership

16330 NW US Hwy 441

Alachua, FL

32615

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,711 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very nice and prompt, went in and knew what I wanted and..."

- caldmw

Very nice and prompt, went in and knew what I wanted and they didn't sales person me they just said ok let's do this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I bought an F 350 from Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford. The..."

- Chris

I bought an F 350 from Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford. The deal was fast and to the point. There was zero wasted time. This was the best experience I have had while buying a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Dealing with Ron Hinson was fantastic. Straight to the..."

- Chris

Dealing with Ron Hinson was fantastic. Straight to the point. This was the most direct and fastest deal I’ve ever made! I’m happy to recommend Mr Hinson and Santa Fe Ford! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent start to finish. Sean McCaulley made himself..."

- SHANNON

Excellent start to finish. Sean McCaulley made himself available to answer all of my questions and helped me get my mom into a late model Escape. After delivery he took as much time as needed to make certain she was familiar with her new car before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Ron Hinson is amazing! Got me hooked up with a new-to-me..."

- Tiffjp

Ron Hinson is amazing! Got me hooked up with a new-to-me Jeep and I am beyond thrilled. I highly recommend this place and Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Santa Fe Ford made the process of buying a vehicle smooth..."

- AlexandriaLong

Santa Fe Ford made the process of buying a vehicle smooth and painless. There was zero pressure or hassling from them to buy immediately. Zach was very helpful. I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Great Job. Cole Robertson is an awesome salesman. No..."

- halemark

Great Job. Cole Robertson is an awesome salesman. No hassle, direct and to the point. Ready to find you the vehicle you want, not what they want to sell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jonathan robinson
Jul 21, 2021 -

halemark responded

Santa Fe Ford Jul 8, 2021 halemark "Great Job. Cole Robertson is an awesome salesman. No..." Great Job. Cole Robertson is an awesome salesman. No hassle, direct and to the point. Ready to find you the vehicle you want, not what they want to sell you.

July 08, 2021

"Great experience working with Ron Hinson when purchasing..."

- Chris

Great experience working with Ron Hinson when purchasing our 2018 Ford Expedition! The entire staff was great and we will definitely work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"We have purchased cars from this dealership over the..."

- Laura W.

We have purchased cars from this dealership over the years and always had a hassle free experience. Our recent purchase, this week, did not disappoint. We’ve also had recent dealings with the rental department and Morgan was pleasant and accommodating. We will always do business with Sanat Fe Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Reddish
June 30, 2021

"Great experience, Ron Hinson was spectacular, worked with..."

- djb

Great experience, Ron Hinson was spectacular, worked with me under a tight schedule. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,711 results