About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Santa Maria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

1918 South Broadway, Santa Maria, California 93454 Directions
Sales: (805) 925-9545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Santa Maria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"great people!"

- linda9882

everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful even a salesman JOSE ARMANDO CONTRERAS helped me find a rental car .this is the best dodge dealer I have come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i think my service guy was micheal
November 16, 2018

"Recall service"

- ram17

The staff was so nice , an they also provided shuttle service drop off and pick up., thank you so much for the great service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael jordan, mizael
November 14, 2018

"Oil change with tire rotation "

- Dreece01

The people are very nice. Friendly and I was in and out quickly. The young lady I always deal with is great and always remembers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
November 14, 2018

"Very good service"

- JenV

Everyone is very helpful and friendly, They greet customers. They help make accommodations when we need a ride to work. Give an estimated time. Nice to be helped even after the vehicle is purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maziel, Michael J., Jennifer
November 14, 2018

"service my car"

- dalla

Jennifer was awesome very confident in what she is doing friendly and understanding. Did not have to wait long for my car to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 25, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jkauffman001

The service team was excellent. They helped me with all of my needs in a friendly and timely manner. Thanks to all of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Car repair"

- Kat

So glad I went in for oil change! Found out I had a leak in rack and pinion steering!!! They are getting me fall fixed up! Couldn’t more pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mizael
October 11, 2018

"excellent "

- happy camper

esta es mi primera expriencia en un dealer, mi primer carro nuevo, lo lleve para su primer servicio. Jennefer nos atendio de una manera amigable y profecional mi esposa y yo quedamos muy satisfechos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 09, 2018

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Sandra

MAZIEL IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. PRICING COULD BE MORE REASONABLE--EXPECIALLY FOR SENIORS -- HOW ABOUT SENIOR DISCOUNTS? HOWEVER, SERVICE IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT! THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAZIEL
October 05, 2018

"Great friendly staff"

- Vista del Chelonia vineyard

From the reception of my vehicle to the tech who serviced my vehicle was a good experience. Mizeal, explained the process, cost, and time frame. When vehicle was complete the tech came out and asked if I had any questions, and made recommendations. Steve from parts was also very helpful and informative. Great service, friendly informative staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mizeal, tech (name ?), Steve from parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results