About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Santa Maria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

1918 South Broadway, Santa Maria, California 93454 Directions
Sales: (805) 925-9545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Santa Maria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Santa Maria Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is great!"

- Happy Jeep Owner

I really like these people. From the time that I purchased my vehicle through each service over the past few years, everyone has been knowledgeable, efficient and they always go the extra mile to make sure that my experience with them is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mizael Garcia
September 22, 2018

"service "

- Drew805

always an amazing experience when i walk in. smiles and great people to be around with. i always walk out more educated then when i walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
selena Servin
September 21, 2018

"Recall "

- jayl

Went above and beyond and explained all work being performed. Had issue with tire and gave me a few resolutions to get it fixed. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"I was treated very good and professional "

- John59

My experience was exceptional. I’m always treated very kindly at this dealership. I’m alwsys given 5 star treatment when I come in for service. By all your personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- fireguy1964

Short wait time to get checked in, and reasonably short time taken to do the service. Vehicle was left in clean condition.......(other service-dealers have left oily dirt marks on fenders or hood).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 09, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- ADW123

Took care of my needs in a timely manner ,called an kept me updated on my service! Brought me home! Picked me up when my car was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mathieson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mizael Garcia
September 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Danny

This was the second time that I have been at this dealer. One for warranty service. One time for a recall. I don't live in the area but it didn't matter to them. They took care of me as if I had bought my Ram from them. Great dealer. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Jordan
September 07, 2018

"Treated like a queen"

- Debstundra

I’m always very picky when I take my car in for service and very critical but I was treated with the utmost respect and got my car back much earlier than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jordan, Mizel, and Wiggins
August 31, 2018

"First oil change "

- B.ram1989

I had purchased a ram and I took it to its first oil change... I drove up and wasn’t greeted immediately but I did see that it was busy so it’s ok.. A service tech Richard asked if I had been helped I said no, he assigned Jennifer to assist me and after that they were great.. I have no complaints about this service station. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for super friendly service. I bought my truck here so I service here and will be buying another truck soon 😜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Jennifer
August 29, 2018

"They failed at disappointing me."

- John R.

So recently I scheduled my truck for service, and was happy to see the reliable crew still at it Mizael, Michael Jordan. I was helped with courtesy, in a timely manner. All my questions were answered. Getting a shuttle ride to and from home was nice too. I was able to get some chores done. Thanks again guys!!! John R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mizel and Michael Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results