Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

Santa Monica, CA

4.5
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at our Santa Monica Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Maserati dealership, we work hard to make ourselves an excellent choice for service, repairs, and parts for a wide range of Fiat owners all across southern California, from Beverly Hills Fiat, Alfa and Maserati owners to downtown LA owners. The simple truth is that we're not one of the busiest and most popular Fiat dealers in southern California by chance ? we've made every possible effort to provide superior pricing on a wide number of Fiat services and programs, and our website offers special discount deals for Fiat owners all across the state. .
Contact Dealership

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

February 25, 2021

"This dealership and service department is on of the best..."

- dopechildenterprise

This dealership and service department is on of the best dealerships I know. I have one of the best service technician’s thank you Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Pedro and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 23, 2021

"I took my Fiat to a Northern California dealership and..."

- yomarq

I took my Fiat to a Northern California dealership and was not satisfied with services. Santa Monica apologized for the inability to service my Fiat due to the prolonged time in Fiat parts. They arranged for a two day car rental and I was in and out dropping off my vehicle and picking it up after servicing. Staff is personable, courteous, and professional. Casey is #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Casey was able to help you with the service of your Fiat. We hope to see you again!

February 23, 2021

"Pedro is the man! Patient, accommodating, and attentive...."

- bcnguyen

Pedro is the man! Patient, accommodating, and attentive. The entire process of having my tire replaced was seamless. The rest of the staff was helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. It's wonderful to hear that Pedro delivered such excellent customer service! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

February 21, 2021

"Took in vehicle for warranty service and recall smooth..."

- oscare_castillo

Took in vehicle for warranty service and recall smooth process, great customer service, Pedro took care of me and answered all my questions!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you, Oscare, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Pedro and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 20, 2021

"All service personnel were friendly, courteous and took..."

- LARIATLAKE

All service personnel were friendly, courteous and took the initiative to the customers needs. If there was a problem identified, they took the initiative to inform the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

February 19, 2021

"Pedro is a pro and great to deal with. He made sure I..."

- DAVE

Pedro is a pro and great to deal with. He made sure I was informed and all needs taken care of. Definitely a pleasure to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dave! We are so glad that Pedro had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 18, 2021

"This is was my first service for a year old car. Waiting..."

- mmission_o

This is was my first service for a year old car. Waiting time was minimum. Great customer service , the job was done timely , the manager KEN IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving this great feedback for Ken and the team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

February 18, 2021

"Pedro, The service advisor was amazing explained..."

- LUCKYSM11

Pedro, The service advisor was amazing explained everything to me and how long it will take and what time I can pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Pedro and our service team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 17, 2021

"Pedro Leal is knowledgeable and efficient. He is very..."

- COOPERMEC3

Pedro Leal is knowledgeable and efficient. He is very helpful. I know I can trust him. He communicates well and explains the issues and solutions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

We are very happy to hear that Pedro provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 16, 2021

"really made me feel that they had my best interest in..."

- RGOMEZ10

really made me feel that they had my best interest in mind it was my best Experience Ever l greatly appreciate what Frank Cook and Eric Martin did for me. THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : carlos in financing was excellent
Feb 16, 2021 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Eric and Frank, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results