Back

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

Santa Monica, CA

4.6
616 Reviews
Here at our Santa Monica Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Maserati dealership, we work hard to make ourselves an excellent choice for service, repairs, and parts for a wide range of Fiat owners all across southern California, from Beverly Hills Fiat, Alfa and Maserati owners to downtown LA owners. The simple truth is that we're not one of the busiest and most popular Fiat dealers in southern California by chance ? we've made every possible effort to provide superior pricing on a wide number of Fiat services and programs, and our website offers special discount deals for Fiat owners all across the state. .
Contact Dealership

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 616 reviews

July 01, 2022

Excellent service from Silvia and the service technicians. They evaluated my car and went into detail as to it’s condition. I greatly appreciated the entire experience. More

by pcarlig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Casey is the best service rep hands down. Always happy with his exceptional service. Thank you. More

by OMID1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

Very good customer service. Nice and clean dealership. Gets you in on time. Pedro listened to my concerns. More

by NFAMBLESRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Pedro and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 29, 2022

Quick check-in/out, Ken looked up my Mopar agreement covering my 10-year old Fiat. So happy my $100 deductible covered the stabilizer parts-labor needed. Very friendly and efficient customer service. Gl More

by KSGOLDBERG88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : And the great guy who gave me the car wash
Jun 29, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 25, 2022

Professional and friendly, very knowledgeable. They were able to identify the issues efficiently and made the process so smooth and seamless. From the entrance warm greeting to the end process it More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

June 25, 2022

Great experience buying a car! Kevin was great and did everything he promised. Love the car! More

by adjrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

June 24, 2022

Casey was great ! All staff was friendly and attentive! Maintenance was done in the time they predicted. All in all, awesome service! More

by RGCC1621
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : She has shorter hair ( didn’t see her name) but was outside greeting and so sweet!
Jun 24, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

June 23, 2022

Car was not washed or washed but not clean. Very less explanation and seems tires are not rotated? More

by kensuke99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot name but female
Jun 27, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

June 23, 2022

Casey did a great job making the process easy and kept in contact. I would definitely come again. More

by HEATHER.ABRIGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you, Heather! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

June 23, 2022

Great service , great people , I have complete trust in my service adviser . See you at the next service More

by munozraudel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results