Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casey Obrien.
Casey Obrien
Casey Obrien at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me
4.8

Casey Obrien

Service advisor

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Casey Obrien

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think $2200 is a lot for a tuneup and oil change!..."

- atjmark Verified Customer

I think $2200 is a lot for a tuneup and oil change! Also car was returned to me without being washed lacks Class! Every dealership gives you a clean car back. Especially these days!! Work seems to be fine so far! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey in service was great. He processed my car into..."

- DACLAMAN Verified Customer

Casey in service was great. He processed my car into service quickly and arranged a loaner which was a new Maserati SUV. For my warrantied repairs the car was ready when promised, and the repairs were completed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I took my Fiat to a Northern California dealership and..."

- yomarq Verified Customer

I took my Fiat to a Northern California dealership and was not satisfied with services. Santa Monica apologized for the inability to service my Fiat due to the prolonged time in Fiat parts. They arranged for a two day car rental and I was in and out dropping off my vehicle and picking it up after servicing. Staff is personable, courteous, and professional. Casey is #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Casey was able to help you with the service of your Fiat. We hope to see you again!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service personnel were friendly, courteous and took..."

- LARIATLAKE Verified Customer

All service personnel were friendly, courteous and took the initiative to the customers needs. If there was a problem identified, they took the initiative to inform the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Moore

Feb 20, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff offers expert service and advice, and are..."

- GM Verified Customer

The staff offers expert service and advice, and are extremely profesional and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and continue to come here for future vehicles and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Martin, Nick Argos

Feb 14, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a horrible experience. I believe the work the..."

- SSTARHOPE Verified Customer

This was a horrible experience. I believe the work the work charged was not completed. In addition my car was damaged. I was told it would be fixed however it wasn’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Moore

Feb 27, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey the contact person was helpful and knowledgeable...."

- jc Verified Customer

Casey the contact person was helpful and knowledgeable. The critique I have is the facility is undersized for the volume of work and no loaners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone there is so nice and polite. And, my car was..."

- RICKBODYLA Verified Customer

Everyone there is so nice and polite. And, my car was ready when they said it would be. I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey in Service and his associates did a great job on..."

- ML Verified Customer

Casey in Service and his associates did a great job on first service. Texted and answered all questions in a timely manner. Were Covid cautious too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Girl at car checkin station for service

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Pedro was very professional and a..."

- PLIPHART Verified Customer

Service was great. Pedro was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The check in lady made it easy to deal with and on top of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Leal

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $77,585

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$77,585

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $107,485

2020 Maserati Levante

$107,485

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,685

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $82,035

2020 Maserati Levante

$82,035

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $94,235

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$94,235

used 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $62,600

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$62,600