Back

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Robesonia, PA

5.0
197 Reviews

1 Big Spring Road

Robesonia, PA

19551

Directions
Sort by

197 Reviews of Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

October 09, 2022

I always enjoy a trip to the dealership for service. The downside is that I get an itch to buy another More

by Extrude11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Oct 10, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your service at Savage L&B and thank you for your business. And hey, you know where we are when you are ready to make a new purchase!

October 03, 2022

Savage L&B helped me find a new vehicle when mine was totaled. I was very firm on my decision to stick with a manual transmission and Andy was not deterred by that. He was able to find me a replacement More

by lizziemerin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nocera
Oct 03, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Lizzie, reading your review has made our day! Thank you for trusting Savage L&B with your new purchase, and we are thrilled that Andy was able to find exactly what you were looking for. Andy is a vital part of our team and we'll be sure your review gets back to him. Thank you for your recommendation and we wish you many safe, happy miles!

July 22, 2022

Everyone person at L&B Dodge was friendly, respectful and made my experience ordering a New TRX truck Fun and enjoyable!!! And my truck came in ahead of schedule!!!! LOVE IT More

by Linda Frantz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Taylor, Eve Silvestri, Christina Scheuring
Jul 23, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Linda, thank you so much for trusting us with your order of a brand new TRX. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we're thrilled that you love your new truck! Wishing you many safe and happy miles!

July 11, 2022

The service department always treats me like I am their most important customer. On my last visit, they found worn threads in my tire that I would not have noticed. They could have saved my life. I will ke More

by joelk52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Jul 12, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear that our service department was proactive, and we appreciate your patronage!

July 08, 2022

Everyone is very accommodating. I feel confident in the work that’s being done. So far, so good. I have no intension in going elsewhere. More

by Spyro Sbilis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry, and Taylor
Jul 09, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Spyro, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you are happy and confident with our service team!

June 27, 2022

Easy no hassle deal. Excellent sales Joel and Andy were very helpful with all my needs More

by Lo5504
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Brady
Jun 27, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We love to hear that you had an easy car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 27, 2022

Ordering a new vehicle is a bit of a nightmare lately. I tried with several other dealers and they were unwilling to help me order a new vehicle. I reached out to Savage L & B and had my vehicle ordered w More

by Tyler92brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez, Rebecca Taylor, Eve Silvestri, Christina Scheuring
Jun 27, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to help you get a new vehicle ordered and truly appreciate you making the trip to visit us. Congratulations on your new Ram!

June 19, 2022

Awesome sales and service, always a first rate experience here…We wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else! More

by JHorst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
Jun 20, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your continued support of Savage L & B! We love to see that you rate us 5 stars and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 08, 2022

Veramente una concessionaria ottima servizio clienti ottimo dai meccanici a joey maturi owner lo consiglio vivamente non ci sono in giro concessionarie come loro servizio e cortesia da 20/ stelle. More

by pietrobuglino65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Taylor, Eve Silvestri, Christina Scheuring
Jun 09, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Pietro, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review!

May 24, 2022

Excellent service… made sure I was satisfied with the service…car was clean when returned to me. More

by Gramlawit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez and Joel
May 25, 2022 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star-review, it is truly appreciated! We work hard to provide excellent service, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results