Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

1 Big Spring Road, Robesonia, Pennsylvania 19551 Directions
Sales: (484) 616-0529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- kschlouch

I went to look at used cars and ended up leaving with a brand new car (2019). If my sales representative didn’t know the answer to my question she quickly got the answer or someone that could answer my question. I would definitely recommend that you go check out Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and talk to Ashley Bennett or Chris Perez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Bennett
May 22, 2019

"Great dealer to work with"

- Majorben

Great customer service. They are the best. I came in with a blown head gasket. I ended up, with the assistance of Roy, installing a new engine. It was the best move I could have made. It gave me an additional 100,000 miles for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy, Josh, Joey, Jason
May 22, 2019

"Buying gone easey"

- LivR97

I worked with Chris Perez in trying to get a new Jeep; My dream car. He was able to do this and more! He made the whole experience so much easier and he was friendly. He helped me run numbers to make this a positive outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
May 17, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- Tomspahn

Great place to buy a vehicle friendly, very helpful and made the deal work for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone look9ng for a new or used vehicle as long as you want to be tre after fairley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Chris perez
May 09, 2019

"Car trouble made easy "

- Bditz16

I went into savage with major repairs needed on my old car and Steve and Josh worked really hard to get me in a new car while keeping my payments where they needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Steve
May 02, 2019

"NEVER a bad experience!"

- Mr. D.

New van serviced there for almost 5 years. It is running exactly like the day I drove it off the lot. NOT a coincidence, in my opinion. I usually dealt with Roy, service manager, always pleasant, explained whatever needed explaining. I used the Dodge dealer where I purchased the car, since I feel they know "their" vehicles best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
April 17, 2019

"Great Experience at Savage L&B!!!"

- Todd A.

I had a great experience at Savage L&B from start to finish. If you're looking for a dealership with a no hassle approach and great pricing then I highly recommend Josh Gruver and the entire Team at Savage L&B!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Joey and Jason
April 13, 2019

"quick easy an well informed"

- eric63

I was at the dealership before an was told about the truck I now purchased . . After checking around at other dealers an seeing all the junk they were trying to push off on me for a a pile of money I took a chance an called Robbie back an ask if he still had the 2015 ram he told me about . Luckly enough it was still their I went right down to look at it drove it an bought it . no hassles no bull plain English that you could understand Robbie didn't try to sell me anything except what I wanted or ask for . now that's a sales team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robbie an also finance manager whos name excapes me at this time very sorrty .
April 13, 2019

"Service went the extra mile!"

- Ted&Pam

We dropped off my wife's Jeep ahead of time for state inspection and Savage L&B got it done ahead of time. Plus, I accidentally threw out the registration card, and they were able to go online and print out a replacement card. Very nice and helpful! Thanks to Heather, Roy and Andy! --Ted and Pam Hoffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Roy and Andy
April 05, 2019

"Found what I was looking for and made me an offer I couldn't"

- Ken2018JL

I bought my first Jeep from them back in 2006, Brand new 4 door Wrangler, first year they came out. May have been one of the first in the area. I absolutely loved this Jeep. I had it faithfully serviced by Savage the entire time I owned it. After 264,157 miles... it was time to say good bye and move on. I was looking for a newer model but it was hard to find what I wanted. Basically a hard top w/ Manual transmission. Met up w/ Chris Perez on one of my visits and had a really good experience with him as he sought out my next purchase. He was excellent to work with and after about a month or two of searching around, he asked me about buying a new one... At first i was hesitant but when he showed me the one i ended up buying.. It was a no brainer. He and Savage delivered the goods! Brought it in from another dealer, I was able to test it out and I am now a proud owner of a 2018 JL wrangler. Thank you Chris and Savage L&B Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez(sales), Roy (service), Jason (finance), Jerry (service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results