Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Robesonia, PA

5.0
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Big Spring Road

Robesonia, PA

19551

Directions

160 Reviews of Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Always great service and personal attention -Quick,..."

- nathan

Always great service and personal attention - Quick, speedy, overly accommodating - Providing convenience, professionalism and quality in attitude and performance . . . Management strives to consistently perform above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and all your kinds words!

February 05, 2021

"I recommend josh gruver , perfect gentleman, best..."

- macgyver67cobra

I recommend josh gruver , perfect gentleman, best salesman I have ever dealt with, answered all my questions and was there for me throughout the car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Josh gruver
Feb 23, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear Josh was so helpful to you. He is a valued member of our sales staff. If there is anything more we can do for you we are here M-Th 7am-8pm, F 7am-6pm, and Sat 7:30am-5pm. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855.

January 27, 2021

"A great and smooth purchase as usual, thank you again..."

- jchawner

A great and smooth purchase as usual, thank you again Andy. The car is great, just what I wanted. Enjoying get out driving again even in cold weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Nocera
Feb 04, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Andy is awesome! He loves helping customers find just what they're looking for. We are so happy to hear he was able to assist you. If there is anything else you need we are here M-Th 7am-8pm, Fri 7am-6pm and Sat 7:30am-5pm. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855.

January 26, 2021

"Have purchased 8 wehicles during the past 22 years and..."

- jeepactivityrrm

Have purchased 8 wehicles during the past 22 years and have always had fair interaction with sales and service people. Entire staff always makes me feel welcomed and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Other Employees : Taylor Cesarz, service advisor.
Feb 04, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly do appreciate them!

January 15, 2021

"From the time I walked onto the lot, I was met by and..."

- George

From the time I walked onto the lot, I was met by and impressed by Chris Perez. He was warm and extremely helpful and had a great sense of humor. I told him what I wanted and he apologetically told me he didn't have that auto on the lot but that with a little phone work he could find the one I wanted. Ten minutes later the car was found and we began to deal. The only draw back is that there is no navigation on the car. Chis is a keeper. He was very polite and had solutions for each of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
Feb 04, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased Chris was able to find you the car you were looking for! He is totally a keeper! Please share us with your family and friends as well. We look forward to helping people find the vehicle they're looking for at a really great price!

Feb 04, 2021 -

George responded

If I were a business owner I would be remiss if I did not hire the likes of Chris Perez. That is a lad that will do nothing more than get you repeat business. With his mannerly way and his presentation ability, I could build a successful business with employees such as Chris. In fact, my oldest son was with me on the day we met Chris and he also remarked that the world would be a better place if there were more Chris Perez's around. Thanks Savage for the opportunity to meet and talk with Chris. Sincerely, George Miller.

January 04, 2021

"I walked in with a really good idea of what i wanted..."

- Dom52

I walked in with a really good idea of what i wanted knowing that my current lease was coming to an end. I walked out with exactly what i wanted. I couldn't thank Joe and Chris for helping me to find the truck i was set on getting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Perez
Jan 05, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are so pleased we were able to help you get exactly what you wanted. If there is anything more we can do for you we are here M-Th 7am-8pm, F 7am-6pm and Sat 7:30am-5pm. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855

January 02, 2021

"The L&B dealership has always been extremely helpful and..."

- kcm600

The L&B dealership has always been extremely helpful and accessible when problems arise. We are longstanding Savage L&BJeep customers because they are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Nocera, Jason Vanatta, and entire Service department.
Jan 05, 2021 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We strive to do all we can when problems arise. Very happy to hear we were successful with your situation.

December 24, 2020

"Joe and Josh were very helpful. They made the car buying..."

- Htulley4

Joe and Josh were very helpful. They made the car buying experience very easy. A friend recommended Savage L & B to me and I would certainly recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Grover, Joe Maturi
Dec 30, 2020 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We strive to make the car buying experience easy. So pleased to hear we were successful!

November 21, 2020

"Always feel special when I go to this dealership! Service..."

- Lhammer3

Always feel special when I go to this dealership! Service is fantastic and they always explain everything in detail. Sales is great too; bought my last two cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eve Silvestri
5.0
Rebecca Taylor
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

October 28, 2020

"Such a pleasure coming here! Joel and Josh were..."

- BonnieH

Such a pleasure coming here! Joel and Josh were fantastic!!! Personable , not pushy at all, listened to my wants. Love that days after Josh checked in and also let me know I could contact him at anytime . Definite thumbs up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Josh
Nov 04, 2020 -

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Bonnie! Josh is a valued member of our sales team. He truly does care about his customers. You can reach him here at 610-693-5855 anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results