About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

72 Lifetime Reviews

1 Big Spring Road, Robesonia, Pennsylvania 19551 Directions
Sales: (855) 416-6278

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Savage L&B Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- John c.

Have been purchasing a lot of cars over the years this was the best experience ever buying a car would recommend this dealership to everyone and ask for Chris Perez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
September 10, 2018

"Friendly, fast, and customer oriented!"

- Njpa1234$

I had a great experience buying my Jeep there! The sales representative, Chris, was very nice and friendly. Chris was patient and informative. The team there was fast and took any step to get me what I wanted. The finance process was painless and customer oriented, I felt no pressure. I would recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
September 02, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Mmcloone08

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it was an absolute amazing experince. Joey was back and forth with me on the phone to answer any question I had. He made sure he did everything in his power to get the deal done. Chris took the time to go over all the new features the wrangler included such as the u connect touch screen display and the sunrider soft top. Micheal who worked in the finance department went over my paper work diligently to assure I understood everything as far as financial wise. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous, and willing to answer any question and provide as much help as possible. I will most definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Chris. Micheal
August 27, 2018

"wonderful experience :)"

- MelissaMae76

My fiancé and I came into Savage L&B looking for a new vehicle but unsure of what we were looking for. We were greeted by a wonderful sales associate named Chris who really took the time to get to know us and our experience and without pressuring us into a sale helped us find a vehicle that was right for us. He was extremely friendly and did his best to help us finance a vehicle around our budget and make sure all of our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
August 22, 2018

"3rd Vehicle from this Dealer"

- Figo

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Savage and all our vehicles are serviced there. We've built a solid relationship with the folks at Savage and we're really happy with every experience we've had. This time we were introduced to salesperson Joe Beach. What a great find! I brought my 20 yr. old daughter in to buy a Cherokee Limited and if you've ever shopped for a new car for a child, I imagine you know how frustrating this can be. Joe has infinite patience. He spent well over two hours with us picking out a color and going over every feature with my daughter. It was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I recommend Joe without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Beach
August 01, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Rocky Top

First time I ever bought a car without having my husband with me. Chris was great - no pressure - very knowledgeable. Whole process was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
July 25, 2018

"Quality professionals "

- Cth1786

Chris and the entire dealership make the car buying experience hassle free, and overall a very smooth process. It was refreshing to work with such professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez, Michael Defrank
July 19, 2018

"Fifth vehicle purchase was as smooth as all the rest!"

- TheHartmans

This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from the dealership and it almost seems like it gets better each time! Paperwork was a breeze and all options were explained thoroughly, the new car was clean and ready to go, and the whole process met our needs precisely. We'll be back when it's time for number 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Andy
July 13, 2018

"Greatest place to do business "

- Eppler92

They were fantastic getting me into a car they were amazing would go back in a heartbeat and recommend anyone to go there for their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perez
July 07, 2018

"2016 Dodge Journey"

- kbehney316

I would like to send a big shout out to Chris Perez. He is an excellent salesman. Also a shout out to Jason in financing dept. Thank you both. They made buying my Journey so easy! No hassle, no pressure. Just pure enjoyment. And I'm not that easy to impress. Great dealership. Highly recommend this dealer. Thanks again guys! You rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, and Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results